Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Originally posted by: sonali13
aww!! thts soo cutee!!!
today i was watchin the repeat of his SBS interview on tv and my older bro pointed at rajat and told my younger bro- "rishu dekh..tera jeeju!!" i was red with embarrassment!! my mom was there yaar!!!
aawwwwww....haha!!! 😆
Originally posted by: sonali13
aww!! thts soo cutee!!!
today i was watchin the repeat of his SBS interview on tv and my older bro pointed at rajat and told my younger bro- "rishu dekh..tera jeeju!!" i was red with embarrassment!! my mom was there yaar!!!
😆😆, that's really funny
Originally posted by: farahnaazz
hi friends you know today what happened my mother knows that im crazy about rajjy so my mom she knew that i will not come very easily while studying im much involved in my studies now a days because of exams so i became absent minded i hear after someone calls me for four or five times she thought one trick she called out me farah rajattokas ka interview aara i was excited and rushed towards the tv in just one sec and everyone laughed they said we made you fool i didnt feel bad but enjoyed the situation that when something dont go in my head so easily how can this thing reflect in just one sec that too with lot of excitement😊
You know my sis too made me fool with this same trick😆