ViYut OS : On a full moon night 2

Zion.Writings thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Hollaaa people...!! 😃 Some of you know me and some don't I'm Laveniya..! why I'm here again?? to share my new piece of work ...this one is sequel to my previous OS : on a full moon night ..but it is on a different leads.

It's on Vivaan and Vidhyut ...as still a official name is not set for them ...i would prefer calling them ViYut . 😳 So here is a ViYut OS...
Sorry for any spelling mistakes in advance.
Sorry for bad writing ...cz nothing more could come up in two hours!!

Sorry for
being late into this one...cz this piece was for friendship day ..!! and i see friendship day almost ending in 3o minutes..! Due to some problems i cudn't upload it in the morning ...and so im updating at this hour ..!! Happy Friendship Day ...and hope you like the work on friendship.
and again you need a song !! friendship day ...so the song is Yaariyaan - Cocktail ...continuing my signature ishhtyle 😆😆
i just love writing OS with songs ...i think it describes the situation more perfectly than i can ...so bare with ME !

so hoping this one goes well ...!! *FINGERS CROSS*

ViYut OS : On a full moon night - 2

As I stood on a bank of a river and looked at the full moon of tonight ...I slipped into the past...the joyful-merry past.

Friends, the people in your life. Best friends, the people who are your life! Best friends are the ones who understand you, without even uttering a word. The same happened that day between me and him. He knew me more than I actually knew myself! I had to leave his birthday party early because, my parents didn't like me being with him. Why?? You will come to know in a while. And as I said before, he understood me more than I ever could...he approached me as I sat at the corner of his flat. And he said to me...

"Vivaan ...I know tumhe jaldi jaana hai ...bas thodi derr aur ..phir chale jaana...it's my 20 birthday after all ! "

"I know Vidhyut...! Tum tension mat lo mai jaldi nahi jaunga yaha se ...acchi khaasi treat lekar hi jaunga..!" I replied to him. We giggled between ourselves. And there, everyone gathered to celebrate a werewolf's birthday! Shhh Shhh shhh! No one in our friend circle knows that he and his family are werewolves. It's only me...his best friend. And this is why my parents don't like me being with him, not that they know he's a werewolf...but they find him quiet weird. Obviously that Dog Genes!! I still remember when he told me the truth ...I took it for granted and thought he was joking. And to prove his point ...one day when we were returning from our college, he transformed himself into a werewolf. That thing scared me like hell..!! I ran away from there, seeing him in his werewolf state ...he looked scary to me!! ...I couldn't sleep for nights, after that..!!...it took me many days to digest the fact!! I was even scared to approach him after I knew the truth. And as time passed I learned that they don't harm any human-being...in fact they are just one among us ...but just a little bit different . I learned that I'm safe from him...as they only attack them. Them referring to Vampires. I couldn't imagine that all the mystical people that we heard about, in the stories were actually present in today's world!

He was same like us to see...but actually different from us. He used to tell me how it feels to be same and different at the same time! He had told me many things about his pack. How they transform. Why they have these different genes. Why they attack vampires. How they do it. How difficult it is for him to control himself on a full moon night being an amateur...He had told me many more things. And now I myself took interest in his life. After hearing their brave fights with the vampires, I wished that even I could be one of them ...but the next moment I would think Nahhh! I don't wanna be one among dog family. And one day out of curiosity I asked him ..that were there any vampires in the city and to my shock he answered. Yes!

"then how do you know they are vampires ??" I asked.

"we can't control our senses as vampires arrive near us..! they stimulate the senses in us. We feel an strong urge to convert ourselves and kill them..." he replied.

"who are the vampires in our city??" I enquired being totally involved in the mystery.

"you don't know them !! ...so itna tension lene ki jarurat nahi hai ...and btw over the years the vampires have learned to control their thirst and feed themselves on animal blood...only seldom they feel the urge to drink human blood. But use pehele hum unhe destroy kar dete hai.!!" Vidhyut replied camly as if it was a delicious piece of cake for him.

"don't tell me ki tumne bhi do -teen vampires ka murder kia hai ..!!" I giggled as I said.

"uhmm 2 of them !! dad ko puch...he has destroyed maybe around 30-37. Well, he is an experienced player and I'm just an amateur! and by the way ...vampire ka murder nahi kar sakte because they are already dead! We tear them apart and burn!" he giggled at my stupidity and I kept on looking at him being horrified.

I certainly couldn't believe the world I was living in...if this was possible then may be even aliens would appear in front of me out of nowhere and even ghosts?? That thought scared me..!!

All gathered near the table, surrounded the birthday boy...and boom ! there you go with all the claps ..wishes ..with the classic happy birthday ...!! Joy spread all over and vidhyut cut the cake and turned first towards me...I hugged him while I said "happy birthday dog!" he smiled and so did the rest not knowing the actually meaning ...and as we hugged he whispered " technically im not a dog ...viv!!" and as we aparted the usual thing happened, I covered his face with cake ..!! Lol ...and that dog definitely needed a facial ...we clicked pics and had a lot of fun ...!! And it was time for me to leave... I bid a bye to uncle- aunty and him ...he said " it's late ..sambhal ke jaana hmm."

" tu aise keh raha hai jaise apni girlfriend ko bye bol raha ho..!! ...don't worry no vampire is gonna attack on me..!!" and I giggled loudly...

"you will never change...!! chal bye.." he retorted back at me. But little did we know...we are gonna change...our lives are gonna change...our fates are gonna change...and this time forever...!!

As I moved towards my home ...from an empty lane I felt someone following me. I turned to see...but saw none...and as I proceeded I saw a lady standing in front of me dressed in black ...with the sudden appearance of her I got scared...and before even I could know anything; I slipped into something comfortable, coma! Or maybe I just died...
Alvida yaara alvida
Ho rahe tumse hum judaa
Le chale saare gham tere
Khush rahe yaara tu sadaa

When I opened my eyes ... I found myself in jungle with my view much sharper than I could ever see. I could the slightest of dew drop on the leaf and the slightest of dust in the air. The farthest of the tree and the nearest of the spider. I got up, I felt myself light as ever...as if all the blood in me had dried up. I felt slight pain in my neck...I realized im late to be home and I ran towards my home...and I realized I was running faster than the wind...I immediately stopped. I was confused more than ever ...what was happening wid me ?? but right nw I needed to get home as early as possible...I used the speed which I had now ..and reached home...the whole night I felt restless ...I felt tempted ...i just can't explain what I felt...there was a different thirst in me...and I was forced to think of the vampires, by observing the same traits once vidhyut had told me about ...I couldn't resist to find out what actually happened to me...I looked at the mirror in frustration and observed my eyes to be red ..my skin to be pale as a snow flake..! I couldn't control more...I sneaked out of the house silently, not to disturb my parents' sleep and ran towards vidhyut's house ...and as I neared his house ...I heard roars ...and vidhyut came running outside ...and noticed me standing at a distance from him ...and he shouted at me "go away ..they are here...vampires are here!! bhaag ...viv..." and he started looking here and there...i neared him to clear my doubts...and he sniffed at me ...and looked at me horrified ...I could see him controlling himself...and he said "go away ...go awayyy" ...and I started running away from there... I ended up running towards the jungle's side ...and I was forced to hunt for the first time ...to quench my thirst...after that I couldn't believe on myself ...now all the pieces were falling in it's place ...why vidhyut couldn't stand me...why I felt restless ...all the knowledge I knew were now clear to me... I was turned to be a Vampire ! I was the dead...! I was exposed to learn everything of it's traits on my own ...an amateur ! I was forced to leave my house ...so that my parents don't find me to be a vampire. And maybe from that day im LOST in the records ...now my home is this thick and dense jungle...full of my prey's.
Tumse bhi zyada hongi
Ab yaadein pyaariyan
Hum dono ki hain apni apni lachariyaan
Ab hanste hanste tumpe le khushiyaan vaariyaan

I lost my best friend that day ...! Not technically ..but yes I did loose him... We could no more stand each other...we were rivals. We were now meant to be against each other...we are now meant to kill each other...and I couldn't kill my buddy ...the same was the condition with him. It was the best that we maintain a safe distance and not breaking any rules...

It's been 8 years since then, and now none of us is an amateur ! Its been eight years that I have stopped ageing and it's eight years he kept on ageing. Uhh maybe if I had a option I would rather choose to be a dog than this dreadful creature ...And till date I crave for my best friend but...
Marz bhi hain deti
Chain bhi hain deti
Dard bhi hain deti
Jaan bhi hain leti
Yaariyaan Woh o..
Na chhode yaariyaan

I wiped the drop of blood which recently escaped my eyes; another trait of a vampire, they don't cry tears, they cry blood. And as I did that; I ran towards the jungle to quench my thirst ...

~LaveniyaFictions

*FINGERS CROSS* so ...?? how was it?? do tell me how was the OS ..? BAD or WORSE ...? did you like it..?? leave your opinions... and sorry for pakaoing you all this much time 😆 ...ab chalo ...hit likes...and lev your opinions..!!! 😳😃 till then keep liking ..keep commenting...keep reading...and keep loving me 😳

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Sandhir_fan1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg it was awesome 👏
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Girl, Iam speechless! This is mindblowing! Never imagine it to be this awesome!! Love it!! ❤️Could you please continue wid second part??😳
Edited by DazzilerDizzy - 11 years ago
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Brilliant Vidhyut and Vivaan. Written awesome. You had described his emotions and story very nicely. Keep it up.
Zion.Writings thumbnail
Anyone minds to UNRES ?? 😕😭😭
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lavanya_sweet

Anyone minds to UNRES ?? 😕😭😭

I unres😆
Zion.Writings thumbnail