18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: atominis

Look at this:

Goenkas rule the world no?😉

Then why does Sakshi wear only pearls and not diamonds? 😲

Same necklace in each episode. 😕

Only Kundan or sometimes Gold jewellery at parties.🥱

Where are diamonds? The most expensive and coveted?

Yehi hai inki shaan ka level? Dhatt!😡

Or they can't afford diamonds because most money is spent in covering up their crimes? 😆

Queen of the world doesn't wear diamonds. Tch tch. Hard to believe.

U actually dont know that some pearls are extremely costly. way more than gold and even some diamonds 0---- they are rare --- and gives a very elegent look
642126 thumbnail
Ami
I first did a search online to check if pearls were more expensive. But I found even rarest pearls were not as expensive as diamonds. This is why I made this thread.

I do think Sakshi must wear rare pearls as a character. But why not spend more when you can?😊
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
may be sakshi allergic to diamonds n rajnath brings for raima y for sakshi.so raima might ve diamonds in her safe lol. seems even rich they didn't ve much current money n d left current money goes for charity to wipe their crimes n rest might be 4 future charities.cost cutting 4 future might be lol.
trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Maybe she thinks diamonds are too flashy. 😆
leavesandwaves thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sakshi wont allow someone or something to outshine her. Including diamonds.
dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Then why does Sakshi wear only pearls and not diamonds? 😲

LOL... I was just thinking the same for couple of days😆 Even in parties she wears pearls and nothing else. Only time she wore something else was when she donned a black saree and played the piano. I know she looks stunning but she is the mother of Richie rich. Her son pays 40 lacs to an assassin like it is 'Hath ka mel'? 40 lacs me acchi jewelry to mil hi jayegi

Edited by dey.bh - 11 years ago
trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
I also thought that with pearls, because they have more of a lustre but they dont reflect light as brilliantly as diamonds do, she can get away with wearing multiple strands. Am sure a set like that isn't cheap.

Also, she is the matriarch of a rich family. Just like Barbara Bush, who always used to sport a triple-strand necklace. Some of them do only two strands.

Most Western women have like a single strand just for dressing up. But with Sakshi of course, one of two wont do it, she has to have many to flaunt her status.

And pearls aren't as tempting to thieves as diamonds or gold. 🥱
Aphrodite26 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆😆😉 most of d money is spent in covering their crimes..👏
ek_aarzoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I like her look and pearls are expensive too...Her look is so refreshing...