Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Sharmii is pissed to the level of Infinity....😡 😡 😡

I swear I havent felt so much anger For any damn character.....MR.Hypocite on earth.😡

He was shouting To the Doc' She's My wife Dammit!! '😆

An he told dev' Afteralll she 's my wife...'( Blalant shameless lie when there was no need no..Kaajjal had fainted by then...And look what crap he is Filling)

My wife..my wife...My wife....Kaajjal was in coma...He could atleast Told the turth...And he didnt infrom the doc she had memory loss...What Kind of a stupid guy.Obviously the doc would want to such an important Medical issue..🤢

And You know what he Told dev...' You would never undertand what Im going through and what If you wrere my posiotion And someone close to you is dying'

%^#$^%^%%^&%%^^%^%^*^%$%^%$%^........Thats the last bloody thing That DPS needs to hear...How is feels to lose loved ones? 😡 😡

As For kaajjjal.... i thought she would wake and say dev ...But no she had to hug adihat Too infront of dev....Even though she doesnt know Dev Wont dev feel she's doing all this to spite im?? 😡

This is all dev gets for being in loyal and in Love.Why did kaajjal enter Dev's life???????

GB was just not Fair Today.And ADi Jut stay Awaydude !!

( does he have thing called conscience?????? 🤢)

Indian_girl_18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
soo true....i am sooooooooo mad right now...that i got no words to express my feelings for that idotic, shameless adi-dadu..... 😡
lonely thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i hate adi does he understand what dev is going through. he is more like kajjal's dadu for god Sake stay in ur limit let dev kajjal get together. 😡 😡 😡 its making me angryyyyyyyyyyyy i hope something good happnen in next week
52703 thumbnail
I'm tryna figure out who annooyed me more Dhruv or this mentally unstable retard Aditya!!!! 😡 He's treating Kajjal like she;'s a gift from santa claus 😕 coz u knw hw kids dont let go of special gifts...this moron is doing same by stickin to kajjal like fevicol!!!! 😡
Story is really getting hopeless!!! 😡 And oh yeh i figured who annoyed me more...atleast dimag se paidal dhruv went away without marrying her....yeh idiot toh shaadi, honeymoon, etc sab karke jayega!!!! 😡 😡 😡 ...And also the choice of actor fr this role is horrifying 🤢 🤢 🤢 !!!!!!!
Edited by ~srk_abhi_apu~ - 18 years ago
vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sharmii.. moron is an understatment..Adi is solely responsible for kaju's current condition..all these days he just kept her in his house for his selfish reasons.. he is a bhediya for sure.
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I swear I havent felt so much anger For any damn character.....MR.Hypocite on earth.😡

An he told dev' Afteralll she 's my wife...'( Blalant shameless lie when there was no need no..Kaajjal had fainted by then...And look what crap he is Filling)

My wife..my wife...My wife....Kaajjal was in coma...He could atleast Told the turth...And he didnt infrom the doc she had memory loss...What Kind of a stupid guy.Obviously the doc would want to such an important Medical issue..🤢

And You know what he Told dev...' You would never undertand what Im going through and what If you wrere my posiotion And someone close to you is dying'

%^#$^%^%%^&%%^^%^%^*^%$%^%$%^........Thats the last bloody thing That DPS needs to hear...How is feels to lose loved ones? 😡 😡

As For kaajjjal.... i thought she would wake and say dev ...But no she had to hug adihat Too infront of dev....Even though she doesnt know Dev Wont dev feel she's doing all this to spite im?? 😡

This is all dev gets for being in loyal and in Love.Why did kaajjal enter Dev's life???????

I second every word you have penned!!!

Too angry to even butcher goatbrains with words!!!! 😡 😡 Come off it, how can you claim her to be your wife you oaf, when you know that she has memory loss. Gosh so irresponsible and plain dumb and stupid!!!!

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
today was the limit 🤢 ...I don't understand how come aditya suddenly gets the authority to address kajal as his wife khullan khulla 😡 ...I mean earlier he lied and gave the excuse of kajal's weak condition,but today when she was unconscious,what reason he had to lie in front of the doctor and dev that kajal is his wife 🤢 ..there kajal's condition is critical and he is going on blabbering that meri patni...meri patni.. 🤢 ...I actually cried throughout the episode 😭 😭 😭

just look at dev's condition,he was completely devastated and heartbroken 😭 😭 and still he entered the room with a slight ray of hope when kajal got back to her senses only to see her in aditya's arms 🤢 🤢 ....see the way dev was praying to gannu bhaiyya 😭 ...oh god how much more pain will u give devu 😭 😭

Jyothi is completely broken today 😭 😭

Anyways wait for mansi's psot 😛
Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
dudleysam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😡 adu chhachiji..ne sabhi hadein paar ki...hes lost it...kaju...phir bhi maaf..whenever she comes to..woh to rohighi...as usual...but adu in poore hosh mein...my god..what a big liar..abhi to sach bata saktha tha...dev ko...nahin...usko..toh...kahin bhi ka nahin chhodha...and dev kept trying one glimpse...of my kaju..just one...moment...

it is worst 😡 than when kaju comes to know he is raju and dev is dead...then my heart broke 😭 😭 😭 ..now i feel like breaking adu into 1000s of pieces and feeding him to the goats... 😡 😡 😡

you know what sharmii....all these 8-9 months we have seen dev cry...payal, his mom, the mahadasha..i mean god he is human ...or what superhuman..the writers have lost credibility...usually all grief is piled on the heroione...but here it is on poor dev 😭 😭 😭 ...he is the best actor..issi ki sazaa hai...but kaju is getting to showcase her talents...first...sweet and innocent...now the melodrama and tear jerker queen.... 😡

but apna APu has got a raw deal...sirf use rulate hain...why did he do this role anyway...it is so biased...in favour of kaju... .

maybe it wont be long before he walks out like ratiji...then kaju and adu can open a new tabela...

am so pissssed off guys...i am going to vanvass...how much as i would hate to watch this epi..i must for apus sake 😭 ...at least...uuse tasli toh deni chayiye...lone warrior in this completely goatie serial...no head nor tail....

tomoro adu chcha will say kaju uske bachon ki maa hai...kuch bhi kar saktha hai ye budda...

sammy 😡
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ask me i had the toughest time updating 😭 ..I was cursing Adi throughout 30 mins of kaajjal..HOW I HATE THAT GUY..Dhruv was wayy better i will say..
Just look at the way he shouts at Dev 😡 I felt like making his bharta..WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT DEV'S PAIN..goat baba u shud milk ur goats only..thats what suits u 😡
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sharmii

OMG....I agree with each and every word there...i mean how could tht oldie even think of claimin kajjal his wife.....Dev and Kajjal look like they're his children.....he needs to open his eyes and look in the mirror...u knw yest i was watchin kajjal and my bro who never watches these shows was sitting there...and i explained to him whts goin so, so he could catch up...he sees Adi for two secs and says..."dude ure 50...get a lifeeee....u could be called a child molester" i could not help but laugh my head off at his statement...he watched the show for the firstt time and could tell how annoyin adi is...and we have to put up with his crap everydayyyyy....

i honestly cant do it anymore....eversince jassi days...i could never see armu in pain and now Dev...I cant see him suffer like tht...aur us adi ki toh main...😡😡

before this track goes wayyyyy out of hands and ppl stop watchin the show...they seriosuly need to go back on track....