'Uthna Nahi Jitna tumne mujhe kiya Hai'

..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Best Shot Of the Night: I am failing to understand or see Ayats or Rizwans point. Why such desparate-ness to get married ASAP? Ayat is being ridiculous. When Rizwan came at night, she was dying to meet him as she hasnt seen him in years and is in a cage currently. Suraiya did her job, she fired again, and will continue doing so till the end. She is actually very close to her goal, unless Zain and Aliyah decide to see things otherwise. Suraiya is completing so far enjoying her victory. She brain-washed Rizwan perfectly, by saying that Zain is correct and dont make him loose, making this all seem like WW3

Star Character of the Night: Aliyah, she is going through all, fighting her husband, her love, her family, her MIL, and her sister. Her scene with Mamu, reminded of the olden days when no one but Mamu stood by her within all the odds. Zain never sided her initially but now its hurting her more cause he once stood by her. But she once stood by him also. this is where the both of them are going wrong, Aliyah asking Zain about if he was the one who helped Rizwan-ayat elope, they never suspected or questioned the person in public before, it was like adding more spice to Suraiyas plans. PLus Aliyah gave Usman the medicine and he moved, for all I am saying w.e. happens a slap from Suraiya is not acceptable.

Revelations of the Night: Aliyahs second dose of medicine, Rizwan and Ayat eloped, Shabana and Ghulam analyzing zains drunken words. If now Aliyah is taken home by Shabana and Zain will not stop her, how will they come to be together? No Rehan please, Let ZaYa solve this issue on their own. Usmans hand moved, it almost seemed like he was trying to calm her but he couldnt but HE was TRYING. Another sign of him awakening soon and supporting Aliyah, just like the olden days. Suraiya finds Aliyah giving medicines to Usman hence spoiler wrong

Dialogues of the Night: "Uthna Nahi Jitna tumne mujhe kiya Hai", these two dont understand that there isnt a competition of who hurts each other more for they always ending up hurting themselves also. "Zain ne bhi mera saath chor diya hai."

Beintehaa Moment: These two are hurting themselves more in this process of each other. When will they realize hurting the other is hurting themselves. Zain felt bad as he saw Aliyah starring at her wound and crying, Aliyah was already devastated by his state of mind. These two only will stop hurting when these two talk, or are alone somewhere, where they are forced to talk.

Brilliance of the Night: Can you just pat yourself, the producer the director, Cvs, what a brilliant episode. Every scene between all characters were brilliant, the story is turning out great.

Precap: If Zain stays quiet exactly how will Aliyah come back? But I am expecting Aliyah to refuse to leave, but she will be forced by her parents. Cvs you are going great NO REHAN PLEASE< this is an Zain and ALiyah fight no need for an outsider.

Zain and Aliyah, when did they begin talking in front of everyone like that? When did they question each other in front of everyone like that? this is a major downfall of theirs , they cant do that, they need to stick to their policy of no interference of anyones. Why does it seem that their relationship is on show case right, I didnt like that, Im actually not the person who dislikes any scenes but today Aliyah questioning him in front of all, him answering her in such a manner...

Shazia is a sick woman theres no hope for her.

I still believe these two still can survive and come out successfully if they just stopped and thought with cool minds for a minute.

I want a full fledged Bhopal ZaYa track, maybe Aliyah tells her parents we will leave after Eid, to which than we could have a ZaYa centered track once again.
I want Zain to yell and speak his mind when Suraiya is revealed no we dont want Rehan anywhere near this.

Great episode

Edited by _Littles12_ - 11 years ago

..Zainab.. thumbnail

Create Fake Emails, PM me for the LINK
Just Press Copy, and than you can get new ones! Literally write anything and press copy! Such as :khgkgluli@einrot.com

Vote at least Five times than go Nominate Here

For Information Check these Posts: Post#1 Post#2

Lastly No email Required: AVTA ONLY 7 DAYS LEFT FOR THIS ONE
First round is about to be finished on July 31!

Theres nothing to do, then VOTE!

Mainly: SIGN The PETITION:

Comment Now
Preetikas Profile

Everyone BUDDY THIS ACCOUNT: Harshad_100 FOr IMP NOTICE

LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What an episode!! Love it!
First of all I am happy that we got to hear Jo Bheji dua again!!😳

The scene that stood out for me was Zain putting a band-aid on Aliya despite being upset with her. This shows that even though he said all those crappy things at her yesterday, he still loves her and nothing is going to change that.

Right now they're both just being really stubborn and at some extent even plain ridiculous! And this is because they are letting this situation and all this current happenings get to their heads! Like Aaliya kept insisting on Zain to spill the beans about Ayat-Rizwan running away when the dude clearly has no hand in this. I mean he was drunk last night and he just woke up, how will he know!! But again like I said neither one of them is thinking clearly!!!

This is why I really want Aaliya to go to Bhopal because both of them need some time away from each other to clear their heads!! A little distance might do the trick...but that is if Suri doesn't start something new..ughhh😡

As for Suri seeing Aliya feeding Usman, I will wait for tomorrow's episode as I have no idea how this will play out but we can definitely assume that it will be very nasty if it's going to push Shabana to take a firm stand like this against Suri and Zain.

I just want Zaya to solve their own problem, or even if Usman recovers and he is the one to help them then I have no problem. But not Rehan!! I want him away from this whole thing!

Edited by -Saheba- - 11 years ago
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Tonight's episode was not intense but it wasn't bad either. I loved Zain and Aaliya's scene where both were shown thinking about last night, he sees her in pain and can't help but bandage her wound despite the fact he is hurting himself. It goes to show despite everything, his love for her has not diminished, it even bothered him when Suraiya started to strike but he held back.

Aaliya, I love her but why in the world would she question Zain like that in front of everyone? Aaliya suspecting Zain is something I did not like especially in front of Suraiya but what's done is done, I am just glad the spoiler about the family blaming her was wrong. The family seems to see both point of views, they are not rubbing salt to anyone's wounds, rather they themselves just want everything to work out. The only two who are loving this is Suraiya and Shazia who is a lost cause by the way, the girl has lost her mind!

I'm glad the truth is coming out about the medicine, obviously Aaliya was going to get caught sooner or later and its best it happened now.

More signs are pointing to Usman getting better, I loved the way they showed him moving his hand after Aaliya spoke to him. Usman is being kept in the loop about everything, he knows what is going on and he wants to react but is having difficulty doing so, he will be back on his feet soon though.

Rizwan was a disappointment tonight and I was happy to see that while Aayat is still behaving ridiculously, she is concerned about her sister's marriage. I really hope they do not show her negative because I've always loved Aayat and Aaliya as sisters, do not let Rizwan come between them.

Precap was so good! I really want to see Zain's reaction here, he cannot be shown not reacting after Shabana and Ghulam announce they want to take Aaliya with them forever, he can't be shown not fighting for his love. I want this to be their wake up call and for them to work things out themselves, no third person! Keep Rehan out of this please!
Edited by .Mandy. - 11 years ago
musicxolover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Res!
Gonna be super late today
Edited by musicxolover - 11 years ago
..Zainab.. thumbnail
If we get a Bhopal track, it can be in our favor for Bhopal has always been Lucky for Zain and Aliyah and Rehan wont be able to get there, unless Cvs have something else cooked up.

I am really liking Fahad supporting Nafeesa, it was a good change for once. I have been saying what if Gauhar turns against Aliyah as she doesnt get married to Rizwan, will Nafeesa also as Suriaya is promising her the same thing.
Edited by _Littles12_ - 11 years ago
ZaphiraDragon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
RES .. will come back late!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
u'r review is awesome as always.not only u me also irritated with their blameing game insisted that why don't they sit and talk with each other or think about each other POV.see them like that is hurting me it first time they actually make Suri win against them but it just for few days.becz i can see soon both going to realize their mistake and going to repent Zain might be most becz his bitter word for Aliya.i want this time both should understand that they actually take each other granted that's why they fail this time to understand each other.
Bhopal track is my dream track,CV'S rush in confession time but this time a want a full track.just hope they make stay away Rehan.let him spying on Suri but plz make him stay away from ZaYa matter.i want them to slove this problem like they always did.
-NightDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Superbb!! Post...👏 👏 How Beautifully do you Write !!
You described Each And every min Of it Brilliant !!
I So Want Aliya To Leave BV They Don't Deserve her Poor Soul always hav 2 go through So much 💔 SO Badly I want Aliiya To go and want zain to regret! I mean how can u say such hatred word! 🥺
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
What was that!!!

Today, I feel just to bring in the lost intensity, CVs have compromised on so many levels. I too didn't like Aliyah questioning Zain in front of all the way she did. Forget questioning, rather she blamed him. Since when did ZaYa start making a spectacle of their relationship in public?

Just to draw a wedge further between ZaYa, out of character decisions are being taken. Usmaan needs to wake up before it's too late. But this makes me wonder, is the bond of ZaYa so weak that it won't stand strong if usmaan isn't there? He won't be there forever. Maybe by the end of this test on their relationship ZaYa would have a stronger bond not just on love but trust as well.

RizYat confuse me to no end. I just didn't get what Rizwaan was trying to tell Ghulam. In a way he did admit that he was the father but it's not his fault. Seriously??? Then why in the world ZaYa are on opposite ends when this thing is known.

Precap has me hooked. I think Aliyah should leave IF Zain doesn't stop her. But no Rehaan angle PLEASE.