Chapter 14
Kalpi hugged Babli
Kalpi-Go and Freshen up i made your favorite
Babli smiled.
Kalpi-Chaahat you can come and eat with us
Chaahat-Ok Aunty ji
Everyone went back to the table,Babli watched chaahat and smiled
Chaahat-Babs I'm going to eat.
Babli sighed in relief watched everyone and thought"I'm glad no one found out i had spend the night with Avinash"
Sammy and Babli exchange looks and smiled.
Babli left,Zayne follow her.
Babli quickly changed and came out of her washroom and saw Zayne watching her.
Zayne-Where were you babli?
Babli look away
Babli-Zayne lets not talk about this,let go downstairs.
Babli was leaving when Zayne pinned her to the wall,Babli was shocked
Zayne-Where were you last Night?!!
Babli was Nervous.
Zayne-Where you with Avinash!Tell me Dammit!
Babli Pushed Zayne away.
Babli-What's your problem,Why are you so bothered that i was with someone?
Zayne watched her.
Babli-You weren't Bothered when you left me and played me,what's wrong now!
Zayne was shocked
Zayne-Babli i...
Babli-I didn't think so.
Zayne left,Babli sighed in relief"Thank God,If anyone finds out what i did,everything will be spoiled"
Everyone was downstairs eating.
Kalpi-Chaahat do you like the food?
Chaahat-Yes aunty ji very tasty
Kalpi smiled,Raghav grabed kalpi's hand
Raghav-Feed me today
Babli watched them and smiled then realised and thought"Why am i smiling at them"babli looked away.
Raghav-Babli what did you and Chaahat do all night
Babli watched him nervously
Babli-Uh we,we uh um sleepover right chaahat?
Babli watched Chaahat
Chaahat-Yes Uncle ji We had a sleepover
Raghav smiled
Aditya-Dad I have an important work at the office,I'll be going now
Kalpi-Come back early
Aditya-Okay Mom
Adi watched chaahat and left.
Babli-Aai Can i leave now I have to go out now
Kalpi-Are you finish eating?
Babli-Yeah,I'll be going
Babli left.
In the city Avinash meets Babli and huggs her.
Avi-I miss you and you disappeared This Morning
Babli smiled
Babli-I'm Sorry
Avinash Smirked and thought"Just like my Dadi i have you wrapped around my Fingers,I made you mine last night no one will have you now,you're all mine"Avinash Smirked,Babli smiled and thought"You think everythings ok how will i tell you that i love you Avinash?'Babli started feeling upset,Avinash watched her and rubbed her back
Avi-Babli are you okay?
Babli-Yeah,Just feeling a little upset.
Avi-you should go home
Babli-Okay
Babli left.
At Singhaina Constuctions Adi was goin through files when he received a Text saying"Drama will start soon"Adi smiled"Wish me luck"Adi then called someone.
3 weeks later everyone was at the dinner table,Kamla and Vithal came,Kalpi ran and hugged them,Raghav and sammy went for blessings,Adi and Priya hugged them,Paakhi went for blessings Kamla looked away,Paakhi was sad.
Kamla walked up to Babli
Kamla-How are you beta?
Babli watched her
Kamla-Don't you miss us
Babli looked away
Babli-I'm all good,Kamla ji
Raghav watched Babli
Raghav-Babli why are you speaking to your Aji like that.
Babli watched Raghav
Babli-Raghav Singhaina there's a reason why,Don't try to figure it out.
Babli left.
Kamla-What's wrong with babli?why is she so moody
Kalpi-I don't know Aai,she has been like that for 3 weeks something's up with her.
Chaahat came.
Chaahat-Hi Aunty ji,i came to meet Babli where is she?
Kalpi-She's outside
Chaahat-I'll go and talk to her.
Chaahat left
Outside babli sat on the bench looking at the stars,Chaahat sat next to her
Chaahat-hey you're thinking about...
Babli-What I'm Gonna do
Chaahat-Just be careful Babs,And don't think to much,I'm going to eat, your mom food taste good.
Babli smiled,Chaahat left,babli thought"What I'm going to do will break your heart Aai,But it will break my heart the most,I just need that Signature"Babli wiped her tear and smirked.
Precap
Kapoors Mansion
Babli held Avinash's hand"I need to tell you something"Babli was in tears
Avinash watched her"What's wrong"Avinash caress her face,Babli kept on crying"Avinash I'm..I'm Pregnant"Avinash was shocked,Avinash hugged babli and was shocked,Babli wiped her tears and Smiiled.
Singhaina Mansion
Sammy sat down and watched his phone message saying"Drama will start soon,Wish me luck"Sammy smiled
Paakhi-Why are you smiling sammy
Sammy was shocked he look up at Paakhi
Babli came home Drenched with Zayne,Raghav watched them,Zayne went upstairs.
Babli watches Raghav
Babli-I don't hate you Raghav Singhaina
Raghav turned and watched her shocked and surprised
Please tell me your thoughts😛 Sorry if i made any mistakes 😊