amisha2007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey

Amit was in pain as his dear friend Bhavin was out and was having problems in performing yesterday. To make him feel worst further, Javedji rudely tells him after his performance that anyway judges are not going to select him and he has to pray for janta's vote.

What is this talk yaar that too from a so senior person is unwarranted.

I hope Javed sab will stop being partial to Ankita where he told her he is looking for 2nd singer as she is first and already through acco. to him.

Amisha

madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no way he likes Amit nd he wants Amit to be back & he said it jus in a sarcarstic way so dat public can realise dat Amit really needs thr votes to stay back.. šŸ‘ šŸ‘

no he is not partial towards Ankita.. šŸ‘
she deserved it šŸ‘ šŸ‘
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hope tht his comments give him more votes 😊
Janus thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
If JA says anything adverse abt anyone he is bad....if he is mean to Suhit...all luv him. why this hypocrisy
angelicsmile thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think Javed Akhtar was being fair in his judgement. I mean he forgot the lines and so u know at this stage its not pardonable. i think wat madhy said is absolutely right. he was only being sarcastic so that ppl vote more for him.. i so badly want him in... i reallllly like him.. he is the best.. plz ppl vote for him s much s possible..
Ishya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Javed saheb is getting carried away too much. I guess he was still upset about Aisha, Bhavin and Shantanu not getting selected. That's why he was so mean to Suhit and Amit. But I don't think that he was right that the junta has chosen 3 good people. Even Ankita is not as good as Aisha or Bhavin..

I really loved Javed saheb honest judging. But today he was just unfair. I thought Javed saheb would atleast understand Amit. Instead Anu Malik did!! Suhit made a very good attempt too, he should have atleast tell that he sang better than before. Saying things like "yeh kuch kar nai sakta" is impossible! You can never say that too a person. That's an attempt to kill his self-confidence and that's just not done.
amisha2007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishya

Javed saheb is getting carried away too much. I guess he was still upset about Aisha, Bhavin and Shantanu not getting selected. That's why he was so mean to Suhit and Amit. But I don't think that he was right that the junta has chosen 3 good people. Even Ankita is not as good as Aisha or Bhavin..

I really loved Javed saheb honest judging. But today he was just unfair. I thought Javed saheb would atleast understand Amit. Instead Anu Malik did!! Suhit made a very good attempt too, he should have atleast tell that he sang better than before. Saying things like "yeh kuch kar nai sakta" is impossible! You can never say that too a person. That's an attempt to kill his self-confidence and that's just not done.

You have stolen words from my mouth. Thanks

Amisha

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
well javed ji was just being him self..he wanted to state the fact..

and thts the best thing abt him..he doesnt favour his favourites when they do a mistake šŸ‘
RandomSquared thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i thought it was fair. i mean, he said the truth and even though it broke my heart, it was fair
shizajaved thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amit started off really well. I was going bonkers over him when he just started !!!!

could not come out of the shock when he had forgotten his lines..šŸ˜” I think Javed ji was being fair. I too felt bad firstly but then thought ke he was being fair. may be us ke comments ka jadoo chal jaye and if janta choose Amit, so he'd give his best in the next performance to win Javed ji's heart.

I felt anu ji was encouraging:).. that was Good! 😊