Zain Justified From His POV

mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Just finished watching the episode and I liked it. It had a bit of everything from a cute terrace scene with ZaYa to the light hearted entry of Grumpy to the drama at BV. Suraiya never wastes an opportunity to make a scene, this time was no different but I felt even Aaliya was wrong here. Aaliya no doubt has the best of intentions but why didn't she discuss this with Zain first? Zain was taken completely off guard when she arrived with a doctor of her own and he was once again caught between Suraiya and Aaliya. In the end he said the final decision was his mother's when it came to Usman's treatment, can he really be blamed for this? I did not look at this as him being under his mother's control, it was rather him making a sensible decision. Suraiya is Usman's wife and it really is her choice whom she chooses to treat her husband. Had Aaliya talked to Zain beforehand he may have been able to convince Suraiya but that did not happen, so I really do fault Zain for what he did.

Precap was so good! I am glad they showed Zain trying to explain things to an upset Aaliya, that keeps viewers calm as well as showing Zubair's mom telling Shabana and Ghulam what happened with Zubair. I love it! I was wondering if they would find out about Zubair working for Suraiya and low and behold the truth is out. This track has really shaped up well, looking forward to what happens next!

LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Post Mandy and I completely agree.
This episode had all the elements and they were all executed in the right way.
Aliya wants the best for Usman and is doing this for everyone's happiness but like you said, she should have informed Zain about this instead of just bringing the doctor. Especially when she knows how Suraiya is always wary of anything about Bhopal and Bhopalis.

Poor Zain was caught in the middle again and this time Aaliya expected him to side with her without a doubt. But I believe he took the right decision and I applaud the writers' for using the right choice of words in his dialogues for that scene!

Seeing that precap, I'm very excited for tomorrow's episode. I'm glad that Aliya is upset albeit that she is wrong in a sense 😆 and I'm glad that Zain is explaining his POV. This is what I love about this two. Their communication! This is what sets them apart from other couples on TV!

Oh and Badi phuphi knows!! I'm glad that she told Shabana and Ghulam about it! I'm glad that all the secrets are coming out now. Boy Suraiya is really gonna get it this time and lets' see how this affect Zaya.

Kudos to the makers for handling this track so well! This track was honestly a masterstroke!
LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
jab bhi BI cameo's ki entry hoti hai toh pehle toh haaste hain..lekin baad bahut rulate hain..
lets what grumpy has stored for us as biwewrs.

all n all episode was well balanced n executed..lnfact i enjoyed it compltly..sabk kuch drama,comedy romance..😆

shazia ' line was damng ROFL n same wid unani doctor well played by raju ...

lookng forward to zain 's pov..but i dnt get ok i felt bad that aliya felt bad.that zain took suriya's .but she shuld respect suriya decision too.plus she shuld not forget she herself had said this too zain ,she wont mind any of zain descions whnvr it suriya n osman comes as he a son frst n thn her husband .sum like that..

intrstng precap..hope d epi prooves it..

mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Saheba-

Lovely Post Mandy and I completely agree.

This episode had all the elements and they were all executed in the right way.
Aliya wants the best for Usman and is doing this for everyone's happiness but like you said, she should have informed Zain about this instead of just bringing the doctor. Especially when she knows how Suraiya is always wary of anything about Bhopal and Bhopalis.

Poor Zain was caught in the middle again and this time Aaliya expected him to side with her without a doubt. But I believe he took the right decision and I applaud the writers' for using the right choice of words in his dialogues for that scene!

Seeing that precap, I'm very excited for tomorrow's episode. I'm glad that Aliya is upset albeit that she is wrong in a sense 😆 and I'm glad that Zain is explaining his POV. This is what I love about this two. Their communication! This is what sets them apart from other couples on TV!

Oh and Badi phuphi knows!! I'm glad that she told Shabana and Ghulam about it! I'm glad that all the secrets are coming out now. Boy Suraiya is really gonna get it this time and lets' see how this affect Zaya.

Kudos to the makers for handling this track so well! This track was honestly a masterstroke!

The writers are doing an excellent job with Zain's character, he continues to handle difficult situations sensibly and I loved the precap. Its so refreshing to see a couple who communicate instead of acting childish, ZaYa are indeed unique. I want to see how Zain pacifies Aaliya who obviously can't stay mad long at her love

I was honestly very surprised to see the truth coming out about Zubair, I thought the CVs would just forget about him but thankfully not. I'm loving how they are building up for Shabana to reach her boiling point.

jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Aweswome post mandy. Toally agree with .u.
Terrace he cleares Aalia our romance have nt taken back seat.
Doc's intro was okay.
Aalia's mistake to bring the doc without informing Zain.
Suri is mamu's wife she has brought a doc from spain.
I did nt find wrong with Zain he told Aalia mom is rite .
Precap- The way Zain pacifying is good.
Badi poopi says zubair did this cos of suriya.Her son is not baccha where his brain went?
He was greedy for visa and money
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LazyLad14

jab bhi BI cameo's ki entry hoti hai toh pehle toh haaste hain..lekin baad bahut rulate hain..

lets what grumpy has stored for us as biwewrs.

all n all episode was well balanced n executed..lnfact i enjoyed it compltly..sabk kuch drama,comedy romance..😆

shazia ' line was damng ROFL n same wid unani doctor well played by raju ...

lookng forward to zain 's pov..but i dnt get ok i felt bad that aliya felt bad.that zain took suriya's .but she shuld respect suriya decision too.plus she shuld not forget she herself had said this too zain ,she wont mind any of zain descions whnvr it suriya n osman comes as he a son frst n thn her husband .sum like that..

intrstng precap..hope d epi prooves it..

LOL well hopefully they will keep Grumpy positive. Obviously we haven't seen the last of him.

Shazia just nails her comic scenes.

I agree with you she needs to respect Suraiya's decision, regardless if it is extremely rude like it was today, Suraiya still has the final say when it comes to her husband. Aaliya really should have talked to Zain first, it looked so bad when she came with a doctor of her own when Suraiya already had a doctor present looking after Usman.

The precap was really good, looking forward to the next episode.
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

Aweswome post mandy. Toally agree with .u.

Terrace he cleares Aalia our romance have nt taken back seat.
Doc's intro was okay.
Aalia's mistake to bring the doc without informing Zain.
Suri is mamu's wife she has brought a doc from spain.
I did nt find wrong with Zain he told Aalia mom is rite .
Precap- The way Zain pacifying is good.
Badi poopi says zubair did this cos of suriya.Her son is not baccha where his brain went?
He was greedy for visa and money

I loved when Zain told Aaliya their romance has not taken a backseat, I was wondering if CVs would remember that.

I agree with you, Zubair is no victim here but I'm glad Shabana and Ghulam are in the know about Suraiya's intentions. It just goes to show what Nafeesa is saying is true. Suraiya will stop at nothing to destroy Zain and Aaliya's marriage and they need to know this, it will be interesting to see what finally brings Ghulam and Shabana to their breaking points and have them confront Suraiya.
Edited by .Mandy. - 11 years ago
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Mandy.

Just finished watching the episode and I liked it. It had a bit of everything from a cute terrace scene with ZaYa to the light hearted entry of Grumpy to the drama at BV. Suraiya never wastes an opportunity to make a scene, this time was no different but I felt even Aaliya was wrong here. Aaliya no doubt has the best of intentions but why didn't she discuss this with Zain first? Zain was taken completely off guard when she arrived with a doctor of her own and he was once again caught between Suraiya and Aaliya. In the end he said the final decision was his mother's when it came to Usman's treatment, can he really be blamed for this? I did not look at this as him being under his mother's control, it was rather him making a sensible decision. Suraiya is Usman's wife and it really is her choice whom she chooses to treat her husband. Had Aaliya talked to Zain beforehand he may have been able to convince Suraiya but that did not happen, so I really do fault Zain for what he did.

Precap was so good! I am glad they showed Zain trying to explain things to an upset Aaliya, that keeps viewers calm as well as showing Zubair's mom telling Shabana and Ghulam what happened with Zubair. I love it! I was wondering if they would find out about Zubair working for Suraiya and low and behold the truth is out. This track has really shaped up well, looking forward to what happens next!

@bold:- This I completely agree on. Aliyah no doubt has good intentions and she was encouraged by Kareem chacha's recovery but what I don't understand is why didn't Aliyah run this with Zain first? She should have talked to him before she went to get the doctor and then she should have put the proposal forward.

Somehow I feel that the spanish doctor will not be the one to get Usmaan saab fit and fine and it would fall onto Rehan's father to do the treatment and that would further infuriate Suriyaa. This is how I think the track is going to go forward.

Nafeesa doesn't lose an opportunity to flame the fire between Suriyaa and Shabana and she immediately called Shabana. A person who wears red colored glasses finds the whole world in red color only and now Shabana has the misunderstanding that aliyah is not treated well in Barkhat villa and the whole conversation she just heard it with the same view point in mind. Now I am pretty sure any hungama in the engagement and Shabana wouldn't lose an chance to take Aliyah away from Zain - She now doesn't trust Zain to take care of her daughter. She is not wrong but sometimes what we see is not what has happened.

And loved the entry of Rehan's father - He seems to be a Zinda Dil Insaan, no wonder Rehan is a very fine judge of character. And I absolutely loved the precap. They haven't left out the crucial Zubair doing all the nasty things track and this will just add some more weight to Shabana's misunderstanding of the situation - Sigh you can't do anything much. The lovers are in deep trouble from well meaning family.
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Exactly.. After parents..
It's the wife's duty to determine what's best for
Her husband in sickness and in health..

I agree with zain supporting his mum..
And no he isn't his maa ki chamcha..
A relationship between husband and wife
Doesn't always mean that they must be stuck to each other
And agree on everything and support 24/7

This shows that even thought they love each other..
They have different values and opinions.. (Which I'm glad they haven't forgotten) both have different ways of thinking..

I guess after tomorrow he will understand her POV
& convince his mum especially when he finds out he's rehan's dad.. Lol.. Their fights are realistic as it happens in my family ahaha! Especially doctor stuff lmao!

& the grumpy stuff was cute :) ..
I'm looking forward on how this track opens up..
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: psarada

@bold:- This I completely agree on. Aliyah no doubt has good intentions and she was encouraged by Kareem chacha's recovery but what I don't understand is why didn't Aliyah run this with Zain first? She should have talked to him before she went to get the doctor and then she should have put the proposal forward.

Exactly, I know Aaliya was excited and had the best intentions at heart but she went about this the wrong way. Aaliya knows how Suraiya can be yet she didn't tell anyone her plans beforehand, most importantly she did not tell Zain. If Zain knew beforehand they could have handled this together instead he was put in a difficult position so he had to act accordingly. Zain did the only thing he could have done at that point, had he sided with Aaliya and not Suraiya it would have made things worse. Once again Zain picked his battles.

Somehow I feel that the spanish doctor will not be the one to get Usmaan saab fit and fine and it would fall onto Rehan's father to do the treatment and that would further infuriate Suriyaa. This is how I think the track is going to go forward.

Same here! I do not believe Rehan's father was a one episode appearance, he will be back and will surely know how to deal with someone like Suraiya better. I think with Zain now knowing everything and the fact he is Rehan's father, he will find a way to convince Suraiya to let Grumpy treat Usman. I am so glad CVs are showing more of his recovery this can only mean we will soon see him back in action

Nafeesa doesn't lose an opportunity to flame the fire between Suriyaa and Shabana and she immediately called Shabana. A person who wears red colored glasses finds the whole world in red color only and now Shabana has the misunderstanding that aliyah is not treated well in Barkhat villa and the whole conversation she just heard it with the same view point in mind. Now I am pretty sure any hungama in the engagement and Shabana wouldn't lose an chance to take Aliyah away from Zain - She now doesn't trust Zain to take care of her daughter. She is not wrong but sometimes what we see is not what has happened.

Agreed, its like Zain told Aaliya not everything is black and white and this applies when it comes to Shabana. Shabana has every reason to be concerned about her daughter but Aaliya can handle herself and I want to see how Aaliya handles her mother's concerns when Shabana finally loses her cool.

And loved the entry of Rehan's father - He seems to be a Zinda Dil Insaan, no wonder Rehan is a very fine judge of character. And I absolutely loved the precap. They haven't left out the crucial Zubair doing all the nasty things track and this will just add some more weight to Shabana's misunderstanding of the situation - Sigh you can't do anything much. The lovers are in deep trouble from well meaning family.

His entry made me smile, he just seems so full of life. He will definitely play a role in curing Usman and prove Suraiya wrong, she was so rude today but Grumpy is not one to be disheartened.

The precap was awesome, one of the best precaps I've seen in a long time. I absolutely love the fact CVs have not left out Zubair trying to break up Zain and Aaliya, yes his track ended within a week but in a very logical way where nothing has been forgotten. I am impressed!!

Zain and Aaliya are in for troubled waters, it is going to be interesting how they face this challenge considering it involves two of the most important people in their lives.