Shantonu already diverted Rudra by anonymous voicemail

SanzBarbie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Shantonu is a very clever villain ..
She diverted Rudra's mind by that anonymous voicemail !!

SanzforSush thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes! Very smart indeed! So tomorrow we get to see the bone crushing hug
Rishita.SIholic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That was a smart move by him.
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
He is definitely smart... And I hope Rudra doesn't loose his cool and fall right into Shantanu's trap...
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yes, that was a masterstroke, it will deflect suspicion from Shantanu as it will be perceived as the second time the wrong person was caught. Secondly, Shantanu is here with full blessings of Rudra's department further weakening the case against him. Glad the CVs did not leave it to Paro alone asking Rudra to trust Shantanu. Now it is believable that the whole family is walking into the honey trap.
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hope

He is definitely smart... And I hope Rudra doesn't loose his cool and fall right into Shantanu's trap...

I think some of it will happen after VK Singh's warning and the perception that wrong man was caught again.
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yeah urghhh he is smart 😡
Hope rudra doesn't fall in his trap
parud4infinity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah he is up to something
winnieluvsarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
agree with u manaal
but one thing i dont understand is why the hell they just keep on jhaaking in parud's room😡😡
jo bhi aata hai yehi karta hai😡
parud ke kamre mein jhaakne waalo, janta tumhe maaf nahi karegi😡
misscrazyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
He is well planned to ditch parud