please update soon 😛

thanks for ur constant support yaar...
.logs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ishbul

nice part👏
update nextpart soon

thnk u... will soon update d nxt part...
.logs thumbnail

Hi friends. Here I am with my second update. I was quite busy with my academics that I couldn't update the second part soon. Before posting the update, I want to convey that I posted the prologue in another forum too. It's because, I thought of continuing only one. Later, due to the responses, I continued both the ffs with different plots. Only the prologue and some parts may be the same. But, as said earlier, the plots are different. But, I ended up with the same part 1. If anyone wish, they can check it. Here is the link: MY LOVE IS YOU. And the next thing is, Parin, thank you very much for helping me. Else my confusion would have not been cleared. I dedicate this update specially for you... Now here it goes the update...

PART 2

It was a pleasant morning. Ishaani woke up with a happy face. Of course she will be. Who will not be excited about their first day in college? Falguni came in with a coffee in her hands. "Maaa...aa" shouted Ishaani jumping to the floor from her bed. "Dhyaan se, Ishaani" feared Falguni. "Maa, this is my first day in college. Mujhe yakeen hi nahi ho raha hai. I am so excited" exclaimed Ishaani.

"Haan haan... Badh mein hum yeh sab bathein karenge. Ab jakar jaldhi se thayaar ho ja. It's already 7", said Falguni.

"Oh my God! I have to rush. Have to be there as soon as possible", saying this, Ishaani rushed towards the washroom with her towel.

After about an hour, Ishaani was fully ready wearing a yellow anarkali with her hair let loose. She put only minimal make-up. Anyone who saw her will be able to say only one word "Marvellous".

She reached the dining table and soon took some bite from the sandwich. With food in her mouth, she ran towards the door screaming "Bye Maa..." "Array Ishaani... Eat something and go", replied a concerned mother.

"It's already late Maa. I don't want to be late in my first class even. Don't worry. It's applicable only for day 1. From tomorrow, I will eat fully. Ok!" saying this with a wink, Ishaani hurried to the door. Her mom's "Yeh ladki bhi na" dint even reach her ears.

**College**

Ishaani entered the college with a little fear holding her bag tight. She took small small steps towards the main block. Albeit the main block was only a little far, it was as if a kilometre for her. Whilst walking, she took a quick glance around her. Some seniors were ragging the juniors whereas some were discussing about their own life. Her fear increased. She was unconsciously praying that she should not be ragged and was walking with her eyes closed.

Suddenly, she hit her head in the rock on the way. Wait! From where did the rock come? That too in the college? She opened one eye and took a look. "Oh no! It's a man. What happens if he is your senior? Ishu! You are gone"

She took a look at him. "Oh man! What a body! I bet, he goes to the gym every second day", she thought. Coming to her sense, she chided herself. "You collided with him and also, drooling over him? If he knows this, then you will face your hell today dear"

Ishaani raised her head to his face. His face was quite familiar to her. But, she couldn't remember where she saw him. "Awesome", she whispered such that only she could hear. "Excuse me!" he cleared his throat. Ishaani's words suddenly struck in her throat.

"Fresher hai kya?" he asked with some arrogance. "Ji" is the response she can give.

"Which department?" he enquired.

"Civil", she replied.

"Hmm. Keep this book in 3rd year Aero. Last bench near the window"

Ishaani blinked as if to register what she has heard. She thought a scene will be created. But, this guy is saying her to keep the book in his place. Being not able to see his eyes, she grabbed his book and ran as fast as she could. She placed the book in his place not before peeping into the first page of his book. "Saagar Desai, 3rd year Aero" it read.

**Present** Ishaani's Bed Room**

Ishaani got up from her bed with a smile on her face recalling those moments. Soon her smile vanished thinking that it's her wedding today. She tried hard to bring Rahul's face to her mind. But, consistently it was him who always occupied that place. With a sigh, she took her towel and went to the wash room.

An hour later, she found herself sitting before the mirror with her friends surrounded ribbing her about her marriage. She tried to stay smiling. But, couldn't. Her makeup is over, yet her friends were still there proceeding the teasing ceremony. Everyone in Ishaani's home was waiting for the baaraat to arrive.

**Downstairs** Entrance**

In the downstairs, guests have started to come. Harshad and Falguni were receiving the guests with happiness flooding in their face; The happiness that their daughter is getting married; The happiness that she will be leading a happy life with her in-laws; The happiness that she will now no more called as a girl, but as a woman; The happiness that their daughter will now onwards become mature and will be managing her new home was clearly visible in their faces. They say, when your heart is happy, it will be reflected in your face. Same is the case for them, unknown with the fact that their own daughter is unhappy with this.

While welcoming the guests, Harshad noted a well-known face coming towards him followed by his wife. He soon said to Falguni and she too accompanied him to welcome the special guest.

" Aao Kailash! You have come to the wedding so soon as always", teased Harshad.

"What can I do? I was ready before a couple of hours. But these women na. They are getting ready for nearly five to six hours and then too, they still say, Why are you hurrying up like this? Because of you, I have to come without finishing'", said Kailash teasing his wife. Harshad and Falguni were laughing seeing Shagun throwing angry glare towards Kailash.

"So, you say that we women do over make-up?", Shagun was ready to give her husband a peace of mind. Before that, she was interrupted by Harshad.

"Acha bhabi! You can have your nok-jhok afterwards. Kam se kham andhar toh aayiye na", said Harshad welcoming them inside.

"Waise bhi, where is Ranveer yaar? He is playing hide and seek with us for the last two years. You could have called him too. Ishaani is his classmate cum friend. He should have been here na" asked Falguni.

"Arrey.. Ranveer bhi aaya hamare saath. But, he got a call and was talking. So we came in. He will be here within a minute or so", told Shagun.

"Will be nahi maa. I am already here", came a voice from their back. All turned to see the owner of the voice.

There stood a handsome guy with a simple blue sherwani. He was simple yet it was enough to sweep all the girls off their feet. "Arrey... Ranveer beta. Kaisa hai tu? It has been so long that we met", Harshad and Falguni enquired him.

Ranveer: "I am fine. How are you both? I was missing you a lot"

Harshad: "Well beta. Have you finished your studies?"

Ranveer: "Yes uncle. I have completed my MBA and now, no more going anywhere"

Falguni: "That's really a nice thing. Please be comfortable with yourself. We will check other guests and will meet you soon"

Shagun: "No problem dear. You have to look others too na. I will check Ishaani by that time" Saying this, she went upstairs. Soon, Ishaani's parents too went to receive other guests. Ranveer went to see his friends whom he met long ago. Kailash went to take a seat near his Business friends.

That's all for today... Tomatoes and slippers welcome... Especially for my bad hindi. I donno much. but, i couldn't resist myself from staying away from the language while typing...

khisher thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing one dear👏
Nice try...will be waiting for more and quick update😃
.logs thumbnail

Originally posted by: khisher

Amazing one dear👏
Nice try...will be waiting for more and quick update😃

thanks for your comment yaar... will post the next part soon..
.logs thumbnail

Originally posted by: _PanCake_

awesome update :)
update soon..

thanks for your valuable comments...
.logs thumbnail

hi friends... iam back with another update. first, i thought of a long one. then i splitted into two parts. here is the part 3.

PART 3

**Ishaani's Room**

The bride was fed up with the constant teasing. She was finding a way to get rid of this. Just then, the door opened and the sight made her smile. Her cute aunty was standing there mesmerised by the beautiful bride sitting before her.

Ishaani ran to her aunty and hugged her. How much she wished to be with her? Only she knows. Shagun slowly tapped her back and said, "Mere bachi toh ab itna badi ho gayi ki useh shaadi ho rahi hai!" There were tears of happiness in her eyes.

Shagun then had a light talk with Ishaani. On that time, Ishaani's friend who was with her asked Shagun about Ranveer. Hearing the name, Ishaani felt butterflies in her stomach. How much she wished to be His bride? She was keen to know the answer. When Shagun told that he was downstairs, she was so happy for a minute. But, it soon drowned that he has come to see her getting married. Soon Shagun left them and went downstairs. Ishaani looked at herself and went to the flashback.

**Flashback** In Collage**

Ishaani went to her class after getting to know the way from her staff. All her fear vanished as she entered her class. She saw only two seats left free. One was near a girl and the other, near a boy which was adjacent to that seat. She went and sat to the seat next to the girl. The girl instantly looked at her and gave a friendly look.

Ishaani too reciprocated the smile and extended her hand introducing herself. The girl too extended her hand and introduced her as Gauri. It didn't take much time for them to get along with each other. Gauri looked like a no words- only action' girl. But, who was sitting near her? Our own Ishaani who finds the world's toughest job as being silent. She was keeping on blabbering almost about everything. Starting with her family, she went to her great grandpa's story within one hour. Gauri was patiently listening to her all the time.

Suddenly, Gauri had hiccups and was searching for water. As they couldn't find any near them, Ishaani went to fill the bottle for her. (As having water filled bottle in bag adds up weight, our brainy takes only empty water bottle). She was walking through the corridor when she witnessed a girl struggling to catch hold of the papers which flew in air. She went to help the unknown girl.

He was walking, confused about where his class is. "ECE, EEE, MECH... Kamaal hai yaar... Here you can see all the classes. But, where is yours? Better ask someone dear. Else, you will be roaming and will attend only the last lecture. Haan! Us ladki se poochta hoon".

"Excuse me!" he called the girl who was picking up the papers from the floor. She seemed as if not hearing him. Even though he was a little irritated by the lack of response, he called ger for the second time.

"Can you guide me to 1st year civil?", he asked again.

"Go straight and turn first left. You will find it. It's the third class room", said someone standing near to him. He thanked the person and moved from there shaking his head.

He entered the class scanning it thoroughly through his eyes. Just then he noted that there was only one seat available. He went and sat near the boy. Within a minute, he befriended the guy sitting nearby.

Struggling with her bottle cap, she was walking towards the entrance of her cap. "Oh... This cap! It's not even closing properly", she murmured.

When she was to step in, she collided with a man and the water spilled over his shirt. She hurriedly said sorry and looked up towards his face.

"What have you done to my brand new shirt?" He was wiping the water and hence, she couldn't see is face.

"I am very very sorry. I didn't notice that you were coming. I didn't do it purposely", she felt sorry for spoiling his shirt.

"You splashed water on me and now feeling sorry? How will I attend my first class?" he yelled and looked at her face.

"Tum?????" both shouted at the same time.

Whom did she met??
waiting for your comments...😊
ParinConnects thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all ambika i am extremely sory for my late comments... 😭
Secondly thank u for the sweet gesture bt seriously i dint do much just resovled the confusion of your two different concepts 😆
Now coming to the updates.. wonderful job ambika 👏 i loved both the updates a lot...especialy the college.. 😳 waiting to read more plz update soon 😳
khisher thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am speechless.
...amazing yaar.👏
...love u for this❤️
and thanks for PM
.logs thumbnail

Originally posted by: ParinLyksShakti

First of all ambika i am extremely sory for my late comments... 😭

Secondly thank u for the sweet gesture bt seriously i dint do much just resovled the confusion of your two different concepts 😆
Now coming to the updates.. wonderful job ambika 👏 i loved both the updates a lot...especialy the college.. 😳 waiting to read more plz update soon 😳

Parin, u will not know what u did. but, others know. it may be a small help for u. but, it meant a lot to me, else i would have messed up... thnks for the comment yaar...