miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

he has just grown up a little guys and obviously he will change if he grows...and he's not motu 😡
prithvi999 thumbnail
Agree he has put on some but that makes him look more mature and macho.
Still in few of his older costumes from yatra he still looks same (when he did emotional scene with Someshwar after returning back)
Those costumes of kaidi and all do make him look a bit motu but suits the role 😉
kritijj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lolzzz, i mean not motu in an insulting way, i mean cute motu...................bot fat, but healthy, i agree 😆
kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes.........thoda hua.Lekin he is still cute.
He became king.....he has maintain this body........not like a boy
anjali83192 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
mota nahi healthy ho gya hai
komalsirwani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yeah hes becum more n more cuter 😉 😉
Vachi thumbnail
dont u guyzz think he needs 2 grow more taller! Ahhhh.......he will be more handsome... 😳 when he grows tall 😍. hey anywayz... whats his height??? anybody knows?????????? ❓
mousumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
he needs to becum fatty...if he stays slim he will not match upto the character...he will look lean in frnt of sanyogita too...after he is a KING...he needs to b strong...and weel built..for that lil fatty is required...moreover the costume which he is wearng is tooo bhari and broad which is making him look fat too.but he rocksssssssssssss anyway...uuummmmwwwhhaaaaaaaa
universe_megha thumbnail
itz ok as long as hez growing for gud..but look at his tummy..it has cum out a bit..n keeping his cute n hot looks (as many of u suggest) out of this..then i think he needs to check it at this early stage so that his tummy is not out permanently..after all he has to becum a rocking Bollywood Hero one day!
Princess_Ameera thumbnail
but he still sweet n cute 😛