🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Bold ...very true Skep ! He is visually more attractive and noticeable than the actual hero ! Congratulations to Sid !Originally posted by: atominis
Okay promos of Humpty Sharma ki Dulhania are all over TV now. And I must say Sid is looking fabulous! ⭐️
I was skeptical. TV actors often do not look good in films. From promos itself they look unsuitable. Often even filmmakers do not present them well.But Sid is looking so good and star like!He is more eye catching and has more screen presence than Varun. No exaggerating here.I wish him all the best and I hope his acting is also good.😊Congratulations to Sid and his fans.
Originally posted by: onlinebuddy75
True Sidharth is looking fabulous in promos. He has personality which stands out.⭐️
If he is given proper space he will surely shine in movie. Keeping my fingers crossed so he get's the deserved appreciation for the role. 😃
My prayers and best wishes to Sidharth that this becomes a another turning point in his career and take him to new highs !!!
Originally posted by: SEETHA.K
Bold ...very true Skep ! He is visually more attractive and noticeable than the actual hero ! Congratulations to Sid !