Please give me the address of the bank..

sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am seriously surprised that cvs doe snot know about how to take loan also?i mean simple form barne se who will give loan?u need to fill books girl😆
they didn't talk to Manager or Asst.manager..about the schemes and interest rates and possibilities..sida form..please tell me the name of the bank..

ok..and the loan form is also very simple..haye 1 minute me they have filled..and kalpi talking about garibi and all..why girl cant u get loan showing ur certificates..even kalpi dialogues doesnt seem like practical today..

and yeah which bank gives the loan just looking at the name of the referee...there will be 100 raghav singhaniya..neetu wrote only the name..then bank manager predicted all this..why manager u are so jobless...and by the time they went out it has been passed to manger also..oho..omg..

In india people roam around banks for months to get a loan..be it corporate loan or housing loan or anything..it will never get sanctioned in a day..so many formalities will be there..even cash withdrawing will take more time than this..

please tell us the address will ask everyone to take the loan from there..good for all..and will ask rbi why so many special provisions to that bank only...😆

P.S:NO TWEETING THIS..IF NECESSARY I WILL TWEET

COMMENTS ARE WELCOME BUT PLEASE AVOID ANY FORM OF BASHING

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
First I want to know the court which made Ra...khi marriage happen in a day. Then I want this bank's name as well 🤣
But in serials, yeh sab chalta hai. Many times, girl who is pregnant delivers after 15 months, man dies and comes again with new face, person loses memory and again gains memory within seconds 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

bank's name EMA bank, which is soon going too face loss bcoz of trp's😆

well i think ema has opened up their own bank , n own courts in which court mrg is done in single day, own calender in which b'day cums b4 completion of normal year😆
Mihika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
its EMA bank of India🤣
branch manger MG
asst. manger PD
regular customers
kalpi
kamla
pakya
vitthal

regular guaranters
raghav singhania

spies
neetu
manda
pakhi

security incharge
gouri
daadi
sammy

dacoits
prem
sahil

🤣

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mihika

its EMA bank of India🤣

branch manger MG
asst. manger PD
regular customers
kalpi
kamla
pakya
vitthal

regular guaranters
raghav singhania

spies
neetu
manda
pakhi

security incharge
gouri
daadi
sammy

dacoits
prem
sahil

🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dacoits are the best 🤣🤣🤣
sarusmiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

First I want to know the court which made Ra...khi marriage happen in a day. Then I want this bank's name as well 🤣

But in serials, yeh sab chalta hai. Many times, girl who is pregnant delivers after 15 months, man dies and comes again with new face, person loses memory and again gains memory within seconds 🤣

yeah batao na..name of the bank and court😆they also love pakhi i guess isliye jalidi jaldi😆
Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The bank of EMA stupid CV's they are full of themselves marriage in one day and now loan in a few minutes 😆
sarusmiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: DayAndNight

bank's name EMA bank, which is soon going too face loss bcoz of trp's😆

well i think ema has opened up their own bank , n own courts in which court mrg is done in single day, own calender in which b'day cums b4 completion of normal year😆

loss nahi they will go to overdueee😆negative trp milega
Jaymaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ema me sab ek din me hota he ...loan approve , court merriage 🤣
sarusmiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivanie05

The bank of EMA stupid CV's they are full of themselves marriage in one day and now loan in a few minutes 😆

ha ha ha yeah divorce we want in secs..for ra...khi wo bhi kardona😡