Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
What an episode !

Is it Ek Muthi Aasman

Or is it

Extra Manipulative Adults

Manipulator no. 1 :

Netu - bas all she wants is her property, everyone else be damned, even her own daughter, and the family which gave her shelter

Ungrateful and selfish to the core

Manipulator no. 2 :

Gauri - she and her revenge ! And what revenge, netu killed my husband, I had her thrown out of her

kitty party! Seriously is this why she didn't let Raghav marry kalpi!

So that she could replace netu in kitty? Cvs, I hope you don't trivialize the situation like this!

Kalpi and Raghav and pakhi are suffering, at least make the revenge worthwhile!

Manipulator no. 3 :

Pakhi - more delusional than manipulative, but makes me feel that the ease with which she stayed

back after all her divorce drama, she was just pushing Raghav, knowing that he would give in.

She knows that he loves kalpi, but she continues to maneuver situations towards

Raghav getting close to her .

Manipulator no. 4 :

Raghav Singhania - the man really has a lot to answer for, he is twisting all the situations to his whims

and fancies and kalpi who he claims to help, is the becoming the biggest victim of his manipulations.

Also the cold blooded way in which he asked pakhi to stay back- after proclaiming his love to kalpi-

doesn't speak well of you Raghav Singhania Ji !

Manipulator no 5 : or should I say no 1 ? The mother of manipulators, Kamla ma !

She makes netu look like a harmless child! Kya twisted psychological manipulator hai yeh

She twists every situation to her convenience, I was stumped by her utter insensitivity !

She actually invited Raghav and pakhi to dinner!

Does she not know how many daggers she is twisting in kalpis heart?

Does she not understand how flimsy is kalpis courage and dignity,

and how easily it can all be shattered!

Does she even want kalpi to get over Raghav? Or does she only care for her mahaanta,

and her reputation with her rich sahib log, who should give her the certificate of selflessness,

kalpi be damned !

Bechari kalpi, surrounded by people who proclaim to love her, yet are slowly,

surely and cruelly killing her, every day, every moment.

Edited by Arshics - 11 years ago

Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Manipulators 6 - CVs 😃

And we can keep adding to the list.
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Did not realise about this post...sowieee

Kalpi toh main kya..bolu she is born to defeat..by her own loved ones... no one cares...and now with fair skin ..she will definitely get her aasmaan and all her haq..donot worry🤔
Infofan thumbnail
Number 7 Manipulator - Zee TV
DimpleAggarwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Number 8 Manipulator - MG😡

Edited by dimpleagar - 11 years ago
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What's the use?! We all know this already 😕 will it ever change?! It will be the same as always!!
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Number 9 Manipulator: DJs
Number 10 Manipulator: PD
Number 11 Manipulators: Mahila Mandal
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
EMA lost its essence long back (since Ra____khi marriage...the show was just a torture for viewers) EMA ka kuch nahi hosakta I just hope show ends soon.
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If you study [ for what it is worth! ] this serial seriously , one can write a thesis on the art of MANIPULATION! Well done Zee , "Morals ' in almost ALL your serials, leaves one SPEECHLESS!
Infofan thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiVirgo

What's the use?! We all know this already 😕 will it ever change?! It will be the same as always!!

Diane, is that you? U changed your IF handle?