SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ladki u gt me with the title, so nt ur type of post gagan😆 i was like aaj ke epi mein OMG kya tha😆
lets just watch it, the producer and his biwi did say to me in mail that zaya are intact and the divorce stuff aint happening, so dekte hai..
Until i find its tolerable i will watch.
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL! Exactly My state of mind! I had called it quits to spoilers and IF after the TB article!

It's insane how everything is going *golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai way*

I am actually not looking forward to this track but will stick to it as long as I find it bearable!

PS: as long as ZaYa are intact! I don't mind anything!
aditiyuvi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
We were still basking in glory of zaya union...and before we could enjoy...we hear all of this...
please give us a break...zaya should forever remain together...they are soulmates afterall...
Aishahh_24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Goshh SERIOUSLY! Like what is wrong with the media? -.-

There was a time when SBS segments used to make our day. Now they do everything, drive us to hysterics, anticipation, madness, but NOT make our day. -.-
suzzeeGrey thumbnail
Im
Panicking one min then one of my friends calm me down , next min another new article or sbs/sbb seg is out n im panicking again. Ur right im gona ignore all n just watch the show.
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Last nite epi i could not see peacefully.
Inner heart was saying ZaYa is going to seperate and bla bla I don't want to say anything further.
Started by SBB and now all the site copy paste and making us mad.
Hope we should get one article by PH saying nothing of that.
lachu.sree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

Last nite epi i could not see peacefully.

Inner heart was saying ZaYa is going to seperate and bla bla I don't want to say anything further.
Started by SBB and now all the site copy paste and making us mad.
Hope we should get one article by PH saying nothing of that.

We got a new fuzion article yday...
It is posted in the forum...