Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

New guy as a potential Lover /Friend/ Associte/doctor whose gonna treat kaajjal and stuff...

Satya ji regestired a complaint right.....Maybe the ticketer will definitely inform the police....

Somehow I think Something Big is gonna Explode next week And this sacchin might be an devil in angel's disguise....Karan said he would do something to kaajjal right!!

And what better way to make it look like an accident ...But his killer got an heart or has some ulterior motives.

Somehow dev always has been there to recue kaajjal...and this Time I feel he will be there .Just on time...😆

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You know what I am feeling Sharmii, that Dev knows that Kaajjal is not responsible for NT's death and he is simply pushing Kaajjal away thinking that it might lure Karan towards him and not Kaajjal. Maybe Karan might try to harm Kaajjal or blurt out the truth about he being the reason for NT' mishap and then Dev would have the proof and finally..........

This is going to be my last speculation. I refuse to think or spend my energy speculating, I would rather write a good juicy FF for you all. But I couldn't resist. 😛 😉
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

You know what I am feeling Sharmii, that Dev knows that Kaajjal is not responsible for NT's death and he is simply pushing Kaajjal away thinking that it might lure Karan towards him and not Kaajjal. Maybe Karan might try to harm Kaajjal or blurt out the truth about he being the reason for NT' mishap and then Dev would have the proof and finally..........

This is going to be my last speculation. I refuse to think or spend my energy speculating, I would rather write a good juicy FF for you all. But I couldn't resist. 😛 😉

Kya Twist Hoga...😛 😛

Sharmii thumbnail
And NT did say 'Take care of kaajjal'...

Im holding onto her words that Dev wont ignore atleast That...
Edited by Sharmii - 18 years ago
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

And NT did say 'Take care of kaajjal'...

Im holding onto her words that Dev wont ignore atleast That...

No he won't ignore his dying mother's last wishes. Maybe you see this is the twist. You never know, maybe Sachin has been sent by Dev to protect the love of his life from evil Karan!!!!

See Raju was Dev, but the creatives didn't show it till much later on. In the beginning they tried their best and confused us viewers too. Remember initially when Raju tried convincing Kaju that he is Raju and not her Dev we too were so doubtful.

So that's what I am saying, keep believing in DK union and we shall suffer less. Just wait and keep watching!!!😉

Sharmii thumbnail
What makes Say Next week is going o be full of bombs is because next week Sony is Airig only Indian Idol and all other shows Like Kaajjal will be given great twists to catch eye balls.. 😛
shynu_rn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
looking forward for something really interesting to happen....
the problem s now we r not sure what s t intension of t new guy..whether he s good or bad?..has dev send him to protect kaajjal?....is this another plan by K/A?....or his meeting with kaajjal s just a coincidence?....but i agree with u sharmi i hope we ll have lot of twist n more happenings next week....but if they keep dragging like this then huuuuuhhhhhhhhh i cant tolerate that...

kaj05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

No he won't ignore his dying mother's last wishes. Maybe you see this is the twist. You never know, maybe Sachin has been sent by Dev to protect the love of his life from evil Karan!!!!

See Raju was Dev, but the creatives didn't show it till much later on. In the beginning they tried their best and confused us viewers too. Remember initially when Raju tried convincing Kaju that he is Raju and not her Dev we too were so doubtful.

So that's what I am saying, keep believing in DK union and we shall suffer less. Just wait and keep watching!!!😉

haila very very very good point autumn... TUSI GREAT HO!! really!!! 👏

and i agree with it.. i am sure there is something fishy in all of this... which will be revealed next week only...

lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
autumn I hope your intuition is right and this Sachin guy is Dev's friend or whoever. And it is Dev who has send him.

But how did he know that kaju will be at the station.. maybe this sachin's character has been following kaju on dev's instructions. He will take kaju to a safe place and kaju dear will lose memory. 😕

Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely

autumn I hope your intuition is right and this Sachin guy is Dev's friend or whoever. And it is Dev who has send him.

But how did he know that kaju will be at the station.. maybe this sachin's character has been following kaju on dev's instructions. He will take kaju to a safe place and kaju dear will lose memory. 😕

Oh its my intuition and then again I could be wrong. but I have this feeling, that all the time Dev knows where Kaajjal is or is abreast of her every move. I have this feeling. Well I am human after all and I can only hope for the best.😉

Edited by autumnleaf - 18 years ago