ipktouch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice update..hope aastha comeback to her life and get well soon..
alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow great story please update soon
I really hope everything is going to be ok with arnav and khushi daughter in law
thanks for the pm
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 68
awesome...
poor Aastha...
and Aarav is realizing it now...
chalo better late than never...
cont soon...
Akorshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome part...
all sad and worried for astha...
arav now will understand value of astha...

Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very sad and emotional update. Poor Aastha, hope her surgery goes well. Aarav is now realizing what he could lose. Enjoyed Abhay and Rajkumari scenes, sweet. Your pictures with story was amazing this time. Enjoyed them all.
jasminerahul thumbnail
Is pyar ko kya naam doon?Season 3 Part 69
I dedicate this part to supakoolpr who wants NK-Lavanya funny scene.

Arshi:Doctor said...
Aarav's heart beat fast.
ARSHI:Doctor said...it's a miracle.
Aarav was tensed.
Slowly Arshi smiled:Aastha bhabhi is safe.God has heard our prayers.
Aarav was really relieved.He was really happy.
Aarav:Really?
She nodded her head.
Aarav:I can't wait to see Aastha.
ARSHI:But we have to wait for some more time for that.
Aarav became dull.
He went to the doctor.
Aarav:Doctor..please let me see Aastha.
Dr:Sorry...the patient has'nt opened her eyes.She is having a good sleep.No one can disturb her.
Aarav:i just want to see her for my peace of mind...I won't disturb her.
Dr:I know a husband's feelings.A husband can't be peaceful when the wife is in the hospital.Just because you are her husband i will allow you to enter her room.
Aarav:Thank you Sir.

After some time Aarav entered the room where Aastha was sleeping.He sat near her and looked at her face carefully.

She was sleeping peacefully.

He stood up to go back.
Unexpectedly she held his shirt.
He was surprised.He looked at her catching the shirt he was wearing. He looked at her face softly.She was in deep sleep.

Then he held her hand.

He kept her hand down and went out.

After sometime after Aastha regained her consciousness he visited her again with Bulbul.Bulbul touched her hand.Aastha became emotional.
Aarav held her arms softly.
She was surprised.
Aarav said in his mind:Aastha..you don't know how happy i am.I got scared of losing you.That time only i realized how important you are in my life.

Slowly he took his hands off which left Aastha sad.
Bubbly and Mridul came running to the hospital.
Akash went towards them.
Ak:Good that you came Miss.B.
Mri:Bubbly has not got peace of mind ever since your call came Akash bhai.
B:Aarav is my closest friend.Then why did you inform me so late Mr.A?
Ak:Sorry Miss.B.We all were in so much of tension that I couldn't inform you.

B:How is the condition now?
Ak:By God's grace Aastha is out of danger now.
They were relieved.
B:Thank God.Mridul...I want to see Aarav and Aastha.
Mri:First you relax Bubbly.Aastha is alright now.We will go inside.

Bubbly and Mridul went inside.
Aastha was sleeping.Aarav was surprised to see Bubbly and Mridul.
Aar:Bubbly...Mridul...
B:How is Aastha now?
Aar:Now she is ok.
Bubbly saw Bulbul in Aarav's hands.
B:So now seeing you I understand that you understood the value of Aastha and Bulbul in your life.

Aarav became emotional.

Mri:When we lose something only we understand the value of it.Thank God for not losing anything though you were on the verge of losing the most precious thing of your life.
Aarav remained silent.
B:Aarav...never lose them...if so the loss can never be compensated.
Aar:Yes Bubbly.I understand now.God taught me a lesson now.I will not let myself lose Aastha again.
Bubbly-Mridul smiled.

After a few days Aastha got discharged.
Aarav stood at the terrace thinking of Aastha and his moments.
Arnav-Khushi went near him.
Khushi put her arms on his shoulder:Aarav...God heard your prayer.Aastha is back to life.
Aarav smiled.
K:I know you are very happy now.
Aar:I am very happy mom.I feel I am getting a new life now.
Khushi smiled:I am so happy for you now Aarav.You have decided to move on.I am too happy.
Arn:This is not enough.You have to be clear about your feelings.
Aarav:Means?I can't understand anything.
Arn:Means...very simple..you have to tell whether you love her.
Aarav was shy.
Arnav-Khushi smiled.
Arn:Aarav..i know your feelings.But Aastha should also understand that.So you should express your love for Aastha.
Aarav was shy:But how dad?
Arn:Come on Aarav..say 'i love you' to Aastha.
Aar:I love you?How can I say that to her dad?
Arn:Why not?You are ASR2.You should have the courage to confess your love.
Aar:Yes dad.I will.

Aarav went to Aastha.
He was smiling.Aastha looked at him.
Aar:Aastha..I want to tell you some thing.
Aas:I know what you are going to say.
He smiled.
Aas:You suffered enough because of my accident.Though you don't like me you were forced to do everything for me just because I am your so-called wife.
Aar:Aastha...
Aas:Sorry Aarav for troubling you.Now I can't trouble you anymore.I hope you have also signed the divorce paper.You please submit it to the court soon.I think we need to stop this drama and tell the truth about our separation to all .
Aarav was shocked.He was numb.He could'nt open his mouth.
Aas:I will leave after Inder and Aditi's engagement.Because I don't want the family to have tensions just before an auspicious occasion.
He felt pain in his heart.
Aastha lay down pretending to be asleep while Aarav went back to the terrace.

Aastha burst into tears.

Apne Karam ki kar de Adaayen
Yara, Yaara...Yaara

Mujhko eraade de
Kasamen de, Waade de
Meri duaon ke isharon ko sahaare de
Dil ko thikaane de
Nye bahaane de
Khawabon ki baarishon ko
Mausam ke paimaane de
Apne karam ki kar adaayen
Kar de edhar bhi tu Nigahen...

Aarav thought:Why this is always happening to me?First Radhika.Now Aastha.Why don't you understand me Aastha?Why don't you understand that this separation makes me cry?Why don't you listen to me cry?It is really painful.

Sun Raha Hai Na tu
Ro Rha Hun Main
Sun Rha Hai Na tu Kyo Ro Rha Hun Main(Aashiqui 2).

Suddenly Aarav's eyes became red.Anger covered him.
Aar:I am ASR2.How can I fail?No way.

.Khushi:Arnavji...today is a beautiful day.Aarav is going to confess his love.
Arnav:He must have already done that.
K:And they have united.So it's the time to celebrate.Why don't we go for a dinner date to celebrate it?
Arn:Aarav and Aastha may not come as they need privacy now.
K:It's ok.We both will go.Because I am too happy today.
Arn:Ok.

Khushi got dressed up and came.
Arnav was carried away by her beauty.
Arn:Khushi,I am reminded of our first dinner date.It was so beautiful.And you look the same.Still so young.

Khushi smiled:You too Arnavji..
She went near him in a seductive manner...very close to him...He expected a kiss.But Khushi put his shirt's button and moved backward.
Arnav was embarrassed.Khushi giggled.

Arnav-Khushi went to the restuarant.
They ordered Italian dishes.
The others felt like laughing seeing Khushi struggling hard to have food with spoon and fork.Khushi felt bad.Arnav was engrossed in eating his favourite dishes.
Arnav ordered champaign.
Waiter:Ma'am...you need a glass too?
K:How could you ask a woman to drink?I am not that type.I need only orange juice.
Waiter:Sorry Ma'am.I will bring juice for you.
He went.
Arnav smiled seeing Khushi's interaction with the waiter.
The waiter brought juice for her.
She was sipping it.
She heard other ladies murmering.
"She is drinking juice.She can't drink champaign.She is a middle class type".
They laughed.
Khushi got irritated.
Arn:Khushi...don't mind them.
K:They think I am inferior to them just because I don't drink.I will drink champaign now.

She took Arnav's glass.
Arn:No Khushi.For them you don't need to prove anything by drinking.You can't drink this.It's too heavy for you.
K:Arnavji,are you underestimating me?

Arn:No Khushi..
K:You watch.I will drink this.
Khushi drank it in one go.
Arnav felt like laughing:Finished.I don't know how Khushi is going to be now.

The other ladies laughed:See how this middle class lady is drinking champaign.Poor old lady does'nt even know how to drink it.
Arnav lost his control:Shut up.
Arnav saw Khushi becoming weak.
Arn:Oh!I told you not to drink.See your condition now.
He grabbed her hand and took her to the car.
She was murmering something.
They reached home.
Arn:Khushi,change your clothes.Let's sleep.

Arnav came back changing his clothes.He saw Khushi singing...

Arnav laughed:Crazy!
Slowly Khushi lost her consciousness completely.Arnav picked her up in his arms and walked to the bed.

The next morning...
Khushi woke up seeing Arnav near her.
Arn:Finally you got up.After seeing yesterday's your condition I did'nt expect you to wake up so early.
K:Arnavji...what condition?
Arn:You drank the whole glass of champaign and behaved like a mad creature.Our dinner date became funny.Finally I brought you home.Here half of the light you were singing.
Khushi was embarrassed.

Khushi bit her nails:Arnavji...I am so sorry...

Khushi became very upset.
K:I don't know why...I always end up creating problems.I am reallysorry Arnavji.Please forgive me.

He smiled:No need to be sorry.Because of you I could laugh a lot at night.You were too funny and cute.
Khushi was very shy.

Arn:To be frank you really looked like a mad woman.
Khushi opened her mouth in 'o' shape.

K:What do you mean Arnavji?That I am mad?How dare you?
He giggled:What if you are mad?You know that I prefer your madness to seriousness.
Khushi became shy.Arnav enjoyed her shyness.
Slowly they both laughed.

Lavanya went to Khushi.
La:Chamkili,did you decide what to wear for Inder's wedding?
K:Not yet Lavanyaji.
La:I'm confused what to wear.

K:We own a boutique.Thinking of getting one from our boutique.
La:Chamkili...It's our Inder's wedding.He is celebrity.His chachi and maasi should look the best.We should also look like celebrities.So we should be really careful about dressing.
Khushi smiled.

Lavanya went to the room and looked into femina magazine.
L:Wow!These designs are superb.
She rang up the designer and asked to design grand sarees and lehengas.
L:Stitch the best for all of us.And make it the earliest.

NK felt like laughing.
NK:Lavanya,you are behaving as if you are the bride.
L:Stop it NK.No need to tease me.I have ordered clothes for all Raizada beauties.That's it.
NK:So you didn't order attire for yourself?
L:What?
NK:You said it's for the Raizada beauties that you ordered.That's why I asked you.
In anger Lavanya threw pillows at him.
L:You think I am not a beauty?
NK:You were a beauty.But I thought now the raizada beauties are the younger girls of our family.
L:Why?I don't look young?Am I looking that old?
NK:No Lavanya.I was just joking.Now also you look young.People think that you are Armaan's and Peehu's sister.
Lavanya blushed brushing her silky hair with her fingers.

L:Actually last week at Kitty party when people saw me with you they asked me if you are my Uncle.
NK:What?
He thought:Lavanya,you are dreaming.
NK gave her a fake smile.
NK:I think they need to wear glasses.Their eye sight is so poor that they didn't see your wrinkles.
Lavanya got angry:What?
She started throwing pillows at him.
NK:Oh...
NK ran out to escape from Lavanya.
Everybody laughed.
NK:Why all are laughing?
Arnav:You fool!What have you worn?
NK:Just shirt and pant.
Akash:Hey NK bhai...you have not worn your pant.
NK looked at himself.He was just wearing a trouser.He was embarrassed.All were laughing.
NK thought:Lavanya pulled out my pant while chasing me in the room.Lavanya is right.I am a differ.That's why I didn't even realize that she pulled out my pant during our Tom & Jerry fight.
Arnav:NK..you stupid,go to your room and wear pant.Don't make a fool out of yourself in front of your son and daughter in law.
NK saw Armaan-Peehu giggling.
The embarrassed NK went back to the room.He saw Lavanya laughing.
L:This is what happens when you play with me.
He noticed Lavanya was in night dress.A hot top and a loose pant.She looked hot.
NK:Lavanya,I am going to take revenge by pulling your pant out.
La:What?
NK chased Lavanya.
L:NK...no...
Finally NK caught Lavanya.They both looked at each other passionately.
NK smiled in a naughty manner:Don't worry Lavanya.I won't send you out without pants like you sent me out.

She blushed.He switched off the light.He held her hand romantically.

Mridul saw Bubbly being upset not sleeping.He sat near her.
M:Bubbly...you didn't sleep yet?What are you thinking?
B:I am haunted by what we lost...our baby...the terrible miscarriage.

Mridul became upset.
M:Bubbly...think of our bright future with our baby.Very soon our baby is going to arrive.
Bubbly became emotional.Mridul caressed her.
Edited by jasminerahul - 11 years ago
ronojoy_ria thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi
the up is really emotional
so aastha met with an accident and her condition is very critical
everyone is tensed for her condition and praying
i hope she gets well
plz cont soon and pm me
ronojoy_ria thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi
the up is really good
so aastha is saved and she is out of danger
and by hearing this aarav who was tensed of losing her became really happy he went to see and also realized that he loves her
he wanted to confess his feeling to her but aastha shattered his all feeling
whereas khushi and arav who have seen love in aarav's eyes became happy for them they wanted to celebrate it so they went out for dinner but when khushi is near then how can we not expect that some disaster will not happen
she made the situation so funny but felt nice after all that tragedy and emotional things
the nk lav part is also good
plz cont soon and pm me
.ButterCup. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Fabulous update..I am relieved that astha is out of danger and shi is fine..I love Mr and Mrs Raizada date..So damn funny and La and NK scene was dan hilarious...Awesomely written...Astha and aarav scene made me sentimental...Thanks for pm..looking forward to the next part..
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
aastha is all okay
but of course she thinks he doesnt want her
so she said to sign the papers
dude dont you go blaming her
she has given up on you
how can she see the love
you never let her see the same in your eyes
finally he is in love with his wife
but she is doing what khushi once did