lets do it guys ...trp falll and we get ragna back
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

sab bakwaas hai ...cvs r making us fool ...but we wont

no ema on tv for next two week
lets do it guys ...trp falll and we get ragna back

exactly... even if they will get married with ek chutki sindoor... pakhi is still there 😡😡😡 to torture ragna torture us...🤢🤢🤢🤢
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MGYlove

exactly... even if they will get married with ek chutki sindoor... pakhi is still there 😡😡😡 to torture ragna torture us...🤢

yep sab bakswaas pura asmaan bakwaas😡😡😡😡
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its c.v.'s stunt for trp dear.
Snowlite thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Listen to me guys...raghav wil not come to mandir tmmorow...believe me...that stupid guy wil listen to gowri and wil not come...but there kalpi wil wait for this weak guy...and BREAK the promise that she make with kamla...and after this kamla wil hate and didnt believe with kalpi...another strugggel in kalpi live that make by raghav...actually raghav charater for me Are tooo weak...bcause cannot take any dicision byown as a men...and also cannot and dont know how to protect the one that he Loves...
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Snowlite

Listen to me guys...raghav wil not come to mandir tmmorow...believe me...that stupid guy wil listen to gowri and wil not come...but there kalpi wil wait for this weak guy...and BREAK the promise that she make with kamla...and after this kamla wil hate and didnt believe with kalpi...another strugggel in kalpi live that make by raghav...actually raghav charater for me Are tooo weak...bcause cannot take any dicision byown as a men...and also cannot and dont know how to protect the one that he Loves...

Exactly my thoughts 😭 😭 😭
anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Whether thy get married or not, im not sure but he wil go to the Mandir.. Some friends mentioned on the forum yest they saw an EMA segment on zoom Tv where Rags was sittin on the steps n kalpi was yellin @ him.. So thy wil have a face off for sure.. I think wel get it only on Friday