Thanks for sharing the Wonderful VM 👏⭐️
Edited by rosinagoor - 11 years ago
luvbalh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice song

nice clips

U know what ...
i was just drooling over them and recollecting the clips and the situation ..

Nice clubbing of the clips and i love the effects and sequence of the shots framed.

did a great job

Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Umm vil watch once i can access system
But sanju the first line is so flattering
U made VM coz ram is back.
I like it
Rayaland thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks di for wonderful vm can u make it for me one on the song galliya from movie ek villan pls
BALHLOVER thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iLuvRamKapoor

Umm vil watch once i can access system
But sanju the first line is so flattering
U made VM coz ram is back.
I like it

Mani lib dub increases yaar ..
Golu Back Ram back yippe
kya karu
Dil ki dhakdan badti jaye
samne jab wo aye ...
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
BALHLOVER thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhristikpd

Thanks di for wonderful vm can u make it for me one on the song galliya from movie ek villan pls

thank u dear
and yup
i will try pakka
i guess u gave me the song on wa
wheni will be free
pakka i will do it for u

leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

ITs awesome VM Sanju just loved it too gud keep it up ur great work will be always waiting for it...