well kai is as usual jumping here..atleast my heart is 😆
**Running race b/w PRC & Geethangali was😎..put poor thing has to fall 😆
**Arjun..he always crack me up...playing that horn 😆 😆 😆 ...pundir scolding 😉
**oh kool sanyo came up with a new plan to meet PRC 😉 ....well kai is really happy 😳
**Geethangali is female version of vanraaj for me..very smart, strong, beautiful, loyal 😛 ..i wish it was towards PRC than that lame BD
**Sleeping beauty Geethangali...when she knew the truth & was abt to reveal..my heart was like..sleep sleeping beauty..its gud for all of us 😆
**BD has lost it..but hopefully Vanrraj will give a tough competition to our PRC 😊
**I loved it when PRC removed his turbun & "waise bhi mujhe saamne se vaar karna accha lagta hai"
**i expected the fight with Goolkari wud be long but alas...it got over within minutes
**i had a feeling gethangali will cause trouble for PRC..she did..hitting a knife .... man y is PRC so caring towards women ..she will cause more troubles for him i am sure as lash said
All in all it was a rocking wk....after a long time..all 3 epi in one wk..without missing out out precious sunday's epi 😛
Cheers
❤️Kai❤️