SanDhir SS:The Hero In My Villain

TashaForever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hello People :D
I am back here with a Short Story.
And this one is dedicated to my dear Pari(Gujjupari).
She really wanted to read a story based on the songs of the movie, Ek Villain, and cause I like the songs too, I agreed :)
Besides, my fiction, Camp At Goa is nearing its end, so a new SS wont do any harm ;)
Thank you so much Pari for encouraging me to write this.
I hope you like it though xP
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
The
Hero In My Villain

She walked at a slow pace, with the wind blowing harshly at her face.

She loved this kind of weather. What people called, "Tufaani Mausam".

When the wind blew so harsh, the trees swayed so fast and when the entire world seemed so quiet.

She felt excited. Adventurous. And daring, in such a weather.

Her phone buzzed, disturbing her peace.

Knowing who it was who'd disturbed her peace, she didn't bother to check her phone.

She knew what he'd buzzed her for. She increased her pace.

---------x-----------x-----------x---------

He was tired of waiting for her.

How long was she going to take?

He knew she loved this weather. He loved it too.

But that didn't mean she would take her own sweet time to come, when she knew he was waiting for her.

He checked his watch again.

11:45 pm it read.

Fifteen minutes. 15 minutes had passed.

He looked up at the dark sky, roaring loudly.

The wind blew harsher and the trees swayed faster.

He LOVED this disastrous weather. It reminded him of his life.

Which was just a disaster. A tufaan. He was the disaster that struck every now and then, destroying his own life.

Until she came. She calmed the disaster. She calmed him.

And now he could finally see her. Walking at an increased pace, towards him.

He looked at the sky. The roaring seemed to have stopped. The corner of a silvery moon peeked out from behind a dark cloud.

The trees seemed to have calmed down, and stood upright.

The storm had died down.

With her arrival.

----------x----------x------------x---------

"I was the villain in your story. But I want to be the hero now. Please." He said.

"But I don't want the villain to fade away. Be the hero AND the villain of my story." She said.

"And you'll be the angel and devil, of my story?" He asked.

"Of our story. Not mine, not yours. Just our story." She said before throwing her arms around his neck and hugging the life out of him.

And thus began the happy version of their story.

-------x-----------x---------x-------

They were simply arch enemies. He was the villain in her story. She was the villain in his story. They were the villains of each other's story. But something changed. Something which later brought them to live the pretty and perfect life.

What was it that brought the two to take a 360 degree turn in their story? And was this change right? Was it correct for the both of them? Would it make them better people? Or would it simply destroy them?

--------x-----------x-------x-------

So, this hasn't been proof read so I dont really know how it is xP

I know its short but my vacations have started, so I will be updating regularly :)

Pari, I hope I didn't dissappoint you? *Guilty Smile*

Criticism is always welcomed :D

Edited by TashaForever - 11 years ago

AnatomyAddict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Unresing immediately!😆

Reads, "Thank You so much Pari for encouraging me"... You mean hold the gun to your head and force you to pen this down right?🤣

^^ That sounds about right now ey?😉

"The Hero in my Villain!" I love this title!

The movie tittle and that dialogue by Sanyukta, just went together hand in hand nah? Eeeks! ZZI can't control my enthusiasm!!!😃😃

"The storm had died down... With her arrival"
That line though! I love it when writers use pathetic fallacy correctly! Tanya what a writer you are! (No I am not flattering up because you dedicated it to me😆)

Direct and straight to the point: I am glad you are doing this SS!

See I do "unres" quickly when I want to!😆

Love you heaps,
Pari 😃

PS: I love "Toofani Mausam" tooo

PPS: First commment!!!🥳 Stalking (and cough *Corruption* cough) at it's finest🤪
Edited by gujjupari - 11 years ago
santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
res
unres

I love this weather too. :') I love it loads. <3 Tufaani bula lo, but for me, it's serenity.
It represents that the tufaan will always come to an end, may destroy many, but come to an end. It keeps me hopeful. Sorry for the philosophy. xD

Coming to the SS. The Prologue is perfect. You're improving everyday and cross my heart and hope to die, you're much better than I ever can be. Sacchi.
This concept, uff. It's brilliant. <3
Two imperfect souls, the villains of each others lives, are becoming the heroes, and sudharofying themselves.
You leave it at such a point which cannot be called a cliffhanger, yet, it leaves you wanting for more.
I absolutely loved it. <3
Continue soon meri mirror. :')

-Soul Sweet Bitch <3
Edited by ARandKJFan - 11 years ago
AlbusDumbeldore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This is just amazing story and the title of the story I like it.
Seems interesting
Waiting for next update.
The prolougue is super se upar and best
Piya1702 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely...
plz continue...soon⭐️
AnuParshHolic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
res
unres
WHAT!!!!!...😲😲
CAG is ending but why...😲😡
yeh toh galat baat hai 😭
chalo koi baat nahi🤔😳
atleats naya start ar toh diya😆
well coming to this one😃
ireally love the beggining 😳
a disastrous weather 😛😃
it was awesome👏
and the next part soon plzz...😳
Edited by AnuSweet - 11 years ago
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

r :D

and unres 🤣

Before I say anything else, I WANT it to rain here right now. Seriously, it's so hot *looks at Ipti* it's so humid I'm literally melting 🤪
This was so beautiful <3 I know I'm repeating this but still, your storytelling amazes me to no end!
This kind of reminds me of their tag 'His story is now her story' :D I love the way you drew the weather and their emotions in the same scene <3 It's perfect 😳 Kind of highlights their characters with the way they see the same thing

Kudos man! Love the prologue and I can't wait to read what 'happened' 😆

AND ALLOW ME TO LET OUT A MUSHY SIGH TOO PLEASE!

^ okay, maybe I didn't exactly bat my eyelashes that many times but heck, I love this 🤣
Edited by themockingblue. - 11 years ago
shalini_shakti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Res

~~~UNRES~~~

Tanu...!! Tanu...!! Tanu...!!
Yaar...!! How do you come Up with so wonderful and intriguing concepts Ahh...????
Oh god...!!! I'm dead reading this...!! I mean I'm still dreaming... 😳
The title itself dragged me to read... You know wat I loved it so very much that I read it three times...
Awww... SANDHIR...!!!!! Awwweee...!!!!
Beautifully written girl...!!! 👏
" of our story..!! Not yours..!! Not mine... It's ours..!!" I loved loved it...!!! Chu Gaya mere dil ko...
Continue soon...!!!
Will be eagerly waiting...!!:D

Lots of love,
Shalini

Edited by shalini_shakti - 11 years ago
federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Tufaaannn!!!!!

Bliss!!!!
What a lovely title Tanz!!! And what a lovely start!!!
I am looking forward to the next update! This sounds really an intriguing plot!

"I was the villain in your story. But I want to be the hero now. Please." He said.

"But I don't want the villain to fade away. Be the hero AND the villain of my story." She said

This was hands down the best part!!!!
Loved it!!!!
Do update soonish :)
Love u loads,
Anu
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Unres 😳