OMG Ruqu cracked me up.lol

--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh God!!Ruqaiya is so funny🤣Guys uski Painting me She is sitting on throne and Jalal is standing behind her.🤣 🤣 🤣I finally got to know her defination of friendship and love.šŸ˜†For her,She is beyond each and everyone,She thinks of herself as the highest ranked person in the world.🤣Now I know ki Jallu ko isse I'm friends waala pyaar toh hai but kabhi Begum-e-Khaas se "I'm in love!" waala pyaar kyu nahi hua.šŸ˜›

And I just totally loved how Jallu defined and saw what Ruqaiya ka Huqqah bhara mind didn't...That painting of Jodha is in front of him while Ruqu's one is behind him in the back side...the significance is so beautiful...Ruqu is behind in his life,while Jodha is in front,Jodha's position is such that He always see her first no matter what...He himself said Jodha is the most closest to him.!!And situation wise Ruqu's painting is at his head means behind him which world might see but not Jalal,He won't be able to see her painting from his bed arrangement,He can only see Jodha's that is in front of her and the most closest to her.The significance is so beautiful that Now Ruqu now just hangs like her painting in the background in Jalal's life...She herself bcoz of her insecurites is doing nothing but loosing and getting more far from him and making Jodha more closer and important to him...Its said that If you try to over- tighten your palms on sand to hold it ,it got suffocated and breathless and ultimately find its release by slipping away from your hand...😳Thats exactly what Ruqaiya is doing unknowingly or in her foolishness..šŸ˜› 😃 😳 šŸ˜†Though Ruqu is irritating me alot by coming in between Akdha scenes and insulting Jodha,but still I'm enjoying this track,I never thought that I'll but I am.šŸ˜†
"This painting Behind and Front situation reminds me of The Amer Jodha's dialgue during Suryabhan-Abdul track,"Bhavishya peeche nahi aage hota hai.šŸ˜‰!!"

P.S.:-"I know people might be angry on Jallu that how He don't reply back to Ruqu or never even scolds or try to correct her when She says bad about Jodha and insults her,today She said That Stupid Sar and Pair waala dialogue.🤢Me too angry on him for that.😔But Then I want to say We know her downfall has started,In harkato se woh Jalal ki nazron me aur gir jaayegi...,And We all know He is gonna punish her soon after the Parda-Fash.šŸ˜‰And That Soon may and I bet will come after a month or two.🤣So till then Keep Calm and Enjoy Jodha Akbar.šŸ˜› šŸ˜† šŸ˜† 😳

P.P.S.:- "i have serious irritation due to camera angles and direction,I'm unable to enjoy Akdha scenes coz of that,Can someone tell me whats going on?!Why aren't two people foccused at a same time in any scene forget only Akdha?!Why are they not using proper wider camera angles?!I'm finding every scene especially My Akdha ones looking weird,ajeeb,mismatched bcoz of that and unable to enjoy.Even that Hug have something missing bcoz of this issue that they don't capture them from all angles. 🤢Its like We are watching body doubles when Its pretty much obvious that PariJat and all others actors are Really present in those scenes.But Its the camera angle and Direction which is pathetic.😔 🤢Am I the only one who feel this problem and unable to enjoy properly and getting irritated?!Pls call Zee about this Guys in majority pls and Take their class.😭The quality of scenes,camera and direction is getting so poor of Our so called top show.!!!But why Ekta give Dhyaan to this show now,she is busy in her new shows and making more new shows.🤢
Edited by --Janvie-- - 11 years ago

sunshine_sun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
too many cooks spoil the brooth is wat apt to ekta maiya ...after 100 epis she doesnt know wat to do with it...🤢
m happy he didnt scolded her bcz only he knows the significance of the position of the paintings to kaahe k khoon jalana 😳.She doesnt likes her(jo) n she shows she is not mahaan n 99% of ppl r not mahaan ...apne mein to pata chale na šŸ˜†.
the epi r so so..i find jo dialogues very contradictory but i just got over it to enjoy akdha 😳
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
she has loose her brain smwhere..dt ruk.kher today i found jodhu a lil bit jealous
wen ruk ws dscrining her speech of closeness wd jalal..😳😳dts a goood sign.jodha wsnt lking
it at al.bt she remain silent😊. ar jalal ne jodha ke pix ko jst saamne rkha kyunki jase hi woh shubah shubah uthe..uski nazar uski mallika pe pade😳😳
na ki darawne chehre pe🤢
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Rukayya is one dumb brainless person... She called Jo as cheez vakth batheyega who is actual cheez 😔 she is one selfish self obsessed arrogant tantrum begum...too much of hukka made holes in her tiny brain... Let the world see her n her Audha painting but Jo is Jallu world 😳
Yes I dint lik director execution of hug scene there was no proper showing of akdha in all angles and that too it's in night time... No good bgm...I hv no words for that director... His important scenes r nothing but ruklal and rukma scenes which he shows his best direction... That's y we getting more ruklal scenes but no akdha scenes and also u can observe difference in these two scenes direction part... He is intersted in focusing ruklal chemistry more than akdha so only yday we got Jallu lifting her n kissing scene 😔 yes we shud cal zee abt this
Meow13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngadPariAddict

she has loose her brain smwhere..dt ruk.kher today i found jodhu a lil bit jealous

wen ruk ws dscrining her speech of closeness wd jalal..😳😳dts a goood sign.jodha wsnt lking
it at al.bt she remain silent😊. ar jalal ne jodha ke pix ko jst saamne rkha kyunki jase hi woh shubah shubah uthe..uski nazar uski mallika pe pade😳😳
na ki darawne chehre pe🤢

🤣

Well said dear... šŸ˜† totally agree with u...Jodha is first love of his life.. 😳
Nd rukk is his frnd nd responsibility 🤢
Frm last 2 days tht rukku is going in to my nerves
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Jodha in his heart, so even if Ruks paints Jalals entire room with her picture, it wont matter for Jalal.

ruks is so dumb dat she cannot even realise dat jalal put jodha's pic on d opposite wall bcoz he wants to see her pic when he opens his eyes in morning.. 😳

ruks pic is put in such a place dat jalal can never see it.šŸ˜†. it wil always be behind his back.!!
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
awesome post janvie
u r so right
ruq is very delusional