Page
of
1🏏IPL 2026, Match 1 RCB v SRH at M Chinnaswamy 🏏
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Calls Dhurandhar Propaganda Film
Aditya Dhar and Ranveer Singh To Collaborate Again
ANOTHER RISTA 28.3
Bhansali remembers Ranveer again
here is one leuker who came from behind the curtains...😆....no offence..
and hey, actually we r not suppposed to make these topics..but i see tht u waited for soo long..its really late...and no one did.😆
in cases like this u should PM the dev team..😳
if no one does then i can do it..but only after another 7 hours...😆 i am at college..😳
ps: oye mirchi ki bahic...look i still have the 'good deed for the day'😉😆
amu~
Originally posted by: *Spandana*
here is one leuker who came from behind the curtains...😆....no offence..
and hey, actually we r not suppposed to make these topics..but i see tht u waited for soo long..its really late...and no one did.😆
in cases like this u should PM the dev team..😳
if no one does then i can do it..but only after another 7 hours...😆 i am at college..😳
ps: oye mirchi ki bahic...look i still have the 'good deed for the day'😉😆
amu~
mirchi ki deewani to be precise😳 *flutters eye lashes*
you're on a roll today😆😆 sachi, kya khaya tune??
Cheers,
dc
Originally posted by: desi chic
mirchi ki deewani to be precise😳 *flutters eye lashes*no.😃
you're on a roll today😆😆 sachi, kya khaya tune??exam and paper done..free till tomorrow..😳😆 now aji will be mad at us again..😛
amu~
Cheers,
dc