Is Trisha a naive or...

Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
My question- is Trisha a naive or a stupid girl?
After knowing about Mihir and Mihika, she should have left that house long ago..
instead she is always rubbing on that families noses all about her engagement
and wedding ga ga...

And now she is showing her and Mihir's engagement dresses to those people who are least interested about their dresses...

Though she seems a nice girl but with no brain!!

sudhi03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agree with you this girl really surprises me..
lastdesire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beauty wizout brains lol...da family is alrdy having so much on their plates and shes blabbing abt her engagmnt dresses...lol
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
seems stupid,naive,dumb,so self obsorbed r self obssesed n self lover just blind in self love it seems.always in self love somuch n busy in self somuch tat no time for d head to put out n see n grasp wats happening around tooo happy go lucky girl.seems soulmate for mihir both will be busy in their own poojas n can live happily ever in their worlds LOL.
Edited by Savz_Startling - 11 years ago
felciya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think She is naive. She did'nt know what happened to ISHU that's why she was showing her outfits to them. She is pretty much exited about her engagement
bwoodlover01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
The same thought crossed my mind too. Two families, that you encounter on a daily basis, are enduring such tension and stress. It's such a difficult time for them to say the least. She must have witnessed some tamasha at the Iyers after what happened. She LIVES there for crying out loud!
I initially thought she had figured out by now that Mihir loves Mihika and vice versa, and she would patch them up through her engagement drama. But she was a dumb head all along- she just cares about herself more than the people around her. Yes, we want to know about the food at your engagement and the dress you'll be wearing. 😵
Edited by desi.girl.01 - 11 years ago
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ya i agree she's a lil dumb..a bimbo basically😆😆..But i feel she's a positive character..😊..though she doesnt show it I feel she is subtlely noticing Mihir-Mihika rel..She does know that Mihir still cares for Mihika. and vice versa..So i feel she will get them together😊..as for her..my wish is she gets paired with Romi..😛
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i don't know why but i think trisha might unite mihir-mihika together...convince raman and tandons...
she is a bimbo...and also she doesn't know what happened during the fateful night...thus she acting real stupid at the moment...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
she comes across as extremely naive .

she is Ekta's trump card for turning grey .

I don't know if the Iyers have let her in about what happened at Ishita's sasural , so dunno about her thick skinned happiness .
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I don't think she is naive or stupid. She is just self-involved and since she found out that Mihir tried hard with Mihika but she wanted nothing to do with him so she is now Gungho about her and Mihir's engagement.

She is shallow and does not seem to care much about Mihika's feelings or does not seem to pick up on the fact that Mrs.Iyer does not like her.

People like her live in a bubble of their own needs.