Asr-Ki-Sam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
arre waahhh😎
yeh toh diye jhalane wali baat hai (KCM style😆)
so happy to c dis🥳
MY PARUD❤️
tfs sunara
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
TFS... Awww... It feels good knowing that many people out there are loving our PaRud just like us. Only Sanaya and Ashish can make a Paro and a Rudra.
KhushiParo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

cute di! 😆 thanks for sharing! I had a good laugh at most points! 😆

Nice one! 😊Agree there are lot more worse evil😡 characters than kcM in TV.

bleeding.love thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its nice to see RR fandom spreading and reaching Mumbai Local.
SI and Sridevi that's a great compliment.
spate22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Awesome!! Loved reading this!! 😃

Shreya
spate22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
And I totally agree with one of the aunties!! Why are people looking for logic in fictions shows?!! 👎🏼

Shreya
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
Wow awesome news tfs.
Even I discuss it with my colleagues.
They love it so much.
bluemoon255 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
this is awesome. so glad people are enjoying the show. thanks for sharing, it really made my day.😊
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
tfs... at last pic dikhi...
that's happy news.. .hope RR maintains it