Padam Singh,the handsome

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Don't u guys think,PS needs some attention 😆.His acting skills and his looks,dialogue delivery etc..😆

chalo,let me see some PS fans here 😆.We have had too much of respected chandni 😉.Now,having indigestion probs 😆

OK,come on PS fans,aage aao.😆

stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well, i guess he's ok. 😆
the beard is kinda scary! 😆

-Ruchika
Chits1 thumbnail
yes ruchi.I have seen him without the beard.He isn't that old and he looks great. 😆
CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Ya, my mum was telling me he looks much better than he looks in SP. Infact a long time ago he acted as Tipu Sultan, an emporer, and she said he looked really good in that show. So i googled on him and found this pic

Here is a picture of him...

Edited by mamis - 18 years ago
pathy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
He should be send for overhauling (Make over).
shabari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes chitra, we might as well stick to padam singh, hum tho unke fan hein.......nahar aur chandni ek taraf aur padam singh ka beauty ek taraf........

he is an excellent actor,rugged looks and i loved him in tipu sultan
Chits1 thumbnail
wah,we seem to have PS fans here too.Hey mamis,that pic of PS is really good.PS looks very young and handsome.I recall seeing him in one serial,can't remember,2 yrs back.He looked real handsome in that.
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chitra anand

Don't u guys think,PS needs some attention 😆.His acting skills and his looks,dialogue delivery etc..😆

chalo,let me see some PS fans here 😆.We have had too much of respected chandni 😉.Now,having indigestion probs 😆

OK,come on PS fans,aage aao.😆

Well Chitra jokes apart but PS.. aka Shahbaaz Khan once used to be considered the most handsome actor on indian tv screen (i still rem him as Haider Ali in 'The Sword of Tipu Sultan' when girls used to drool him more than they do these days over nahar or any other present hunky actor..) he was really treat to watch...
reena
Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurifan

Well Chitra jokes apart but PS.. aka Shahbaaz Khan once used to be considered the most handsome actor on indian tv screen (i still rem him as Haider Ali in 'The Sword of Tipu Sultan' when girls used to drool him more than they do these days over nahar or any other present hunky actor..) he was really treat to watch...
reena

Yes gauri.He is very handsome,I would say better than nahar singh.He needs a makeover.He is now chandni's dad,so he is being shown as old.I think,he would look good as a hero.😃

shabari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with you'll in this too. padam singh should have a romantic side to him in the serial just as they show chandni in a romantic avatar with dev.padam with his looks and features will have many wooing for him.
let's ask the creatives to find a jodi for him.kya kehna?