Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Off Air News
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Originally posted by: raksha.l
😆 I think you can almost be sure of that... 😛
BTW, madam you are online???? 😲
😳😳 I thought you were asking me😳
😆😆...it reminds me of O...Priya Priya....kyun bhula diyaðŸ˜.....that's what I was singing before I came back😉
Jeeeeeeeeez.... some other song yaar.... not this one... mujhe pasand nahi 😉 yeh gaana....
😆😆😆
Originally posted by: raksha.l
Awwww, that made my day...hahaha, I think I have to be the biggest narcissist of IF... 😆
To an extent...totally allowed! 😉 But don't worry... we love you too! 😆
Amazing that IF has you loving and making relations with people you've only had one interaction with 😳 But it's the truth... so help me and my addled brain, God, at this hour 😆
Neat topic! 😃 Thanks for starting this mela Raj 😉 😆
I won't respond now as my bheja is completely fried 😆 But will be back eventually 😃
BTW... my name is "Smriti" which means in memory of 😳 I don't want to end up being the "in memory of" anytime soon. However, I do tend to "dwell" in the past, take history and the past seriously and admire/prefer past cultures.
Smriti means 'memory', not 'in memory of'. 'In memory of' will be 'smaran me' or if you're bengali 'smarane'. So, no need to worry about your name.😃
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
maya, me neither 😆 😆 neither am i a mermaid, nor am i lucky.
Your real name means Lucky. You are luck for your parents, hubby and us friends. What more do you need, sweeti pie? 😃
Fair enough dude! respect ur opinion.
This is just about names... have you met any Sanya, Tanya, Tina, Rita or Ronit, Kris, Nitin, Ajay to be introverts, layed down ?
Dudette 😆!
Umm...I go to a Roman Catholic institution so you don't get many Sanya's Tanya's Rita's Nitin's and Ajay's so I wouldn't know 😆!
Your real name means Lucky. You are luck for your parents, hubby and us friends. What more do you need, sweeti pie? 😃
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
That is a beautiful response Maya. It makes me feel very happy, just as I need to 😳. Having worthy friends and family around me itself is being lucky. I should know that 😳😳.
Don't believe this Maya. She is illusion.😆😆