JUGAD ki Shaddi mubarak ho

snehaluvmaaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So..Finally rudra and paro official married ..though rudra wasn't really happy but still he completed 7th pheras oopsss no 8pheras one special for paro 😉
As from last two episodes they show this marriage happening somethings really made me laugh :
1. Paro was so excited to get new wedding dress oops one more wedding dress ( i mean now she has more wedding dress than casuals 😆 )
2. BSD officers i mean they were suspending rudra because he is not marrying paro 😆, they could find other solution 😉
3. The best one was that chair Mohini wasn't even letting anyone sit and Our rudra used that for his shaddi mandap 🤣
4. Rudra used all dupatta's for his shaddi
5. All rudra's new style pheras
6. patni hai suhagan bani hai to suhagraat to banti hai na Kakusa 🤣
I noticed some of us are saying this is not logical why paro did submission and all ...
but i think is all we know this is a fictional show so we can't accept things to be logical always
if we try to do so then there wont be any tv show i mean
ok if they show rudra and paro not getting married and paro still staying there then question comes why is she staying with a guy with whom she shares no realtionship as per their cultural background they are not allowed live-in-realtionship.
IF paro goes back to his village she may get killed ok leave that too then how will ever paro nd rudra meet ?
and how will ever their story grow

paro cant come to BSD everyday to meet him neither can he go so they have to find a way to keep them togther na

and if they let rudra not misunderstood and happily accept this marriage then that is so quick change in his attitude toward women i mean he hates women since his childhood and as he said rato raat jazbaat nahi badlte ...he is man who needs reasons

JO v ho i think this is a serial we enjoy watching it so enjoy it simple without thinking logically

i don"t think there is any TV fictional show that is with all logics ,
If we try to find logcal answers i bet we all have questions even from episode 1 and all questions can't be answered logically in fictional shows. thats the main point.
Thats the reason they say its fictional show.
and both actors doing fantastic job Rudra's acting is just wow...
I have no idea what i have written in my post 😆 But any ways AS RUDRA SAID
" JUGAD KI SHADDI MUBARAK HO"
aap sab ko shaddi mubarak ho aab dheere dheere pyar v ho jayega