sssshhh....some inside news

sandeepbatra thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
ok guys, i just found out something really interesting from my internal source in india....you know how about 2-3 weeks ago in the wedding episode arijit said there is a girl in his life😳...well, u guys wanna know who that girl is?????????????? that girl is none other than monica gadgil(the one in fg).... he is even planning to propose to her live on tv in upcoming fg episode.............that explains why he voted out his best friend, huh.......he chose love over friendship....
Edited by sandeepbatra - 20 years ago

nehu98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the girls name is Koel... he got a call from her yesterday!
IRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
kya baat hai...
itna internal khabar hai ki bahar aate aate naam change ho gaya...
Bravo!!!!
sandeepbatra thumbnail
its MONICA GADGIL...the girl in fame gurukul
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I won't be surprised if this happens. This is quite possible. SONY people can go to any extent to gain more popularity and raise TRPs. What can be more exciting than a contestant proposing another on a so called 'REALITY SHOW' 🤢
riya99 thumbnail
come on
this cant be true
guys just dont make up something
teens1432004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya99

come on
this cant be true
guys just dont make up something

i agree....i dont think thats true...

sonya_kapoor thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i don't agree either, if she is his girlfriend than who called him yesterday and anyways monica is not form murshiabhad she is from mumbai😕
Edited by sonya_kapoor - 20 years ago
sharmili thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think....its just a BULL.....remember samething happened for JJKN.....Arman marrying malika is Jassi's dream and it will be over in 2/3 weeks time...
It looks a same pattern to me......
They are such a big channel, instead of repeating the same fundas....they should become more creative and have some new original ones....
nehu98 thumbnail
yup... I agreee.. How can Monica be be Arijit's love back home? She is from Mumbai....
You guys are now TURNING into SONY ppl. YOU'll MAKE UP ANY STORY TO GET EVERY1 ATTENSION on this FORUM

ehhee