CHAPTER NINE
Rey put her down , taani try to run out of the washroom but rey stop her holding her waist waist , her gigles were echoing in whole room
" you cant ran away kitten , you didnt listen to me now am going to throw you in bath tub " rey said grinning naughtily , taani denied him shooking her head and pouting cutely
" no rey please na , from tommorrow i ll wake up on time , see mujhe thandi lag rahi hai " taani said making cute face to melt him but he didnt , he put her in bath tub gently , in return taani splash water on rey making him all wet
" rey !! " taani exclaim excitedly when rey too come in bath tub after getting rid of his clothes , taani look at his perfect well toned body admiringly , rey remove her clothes , taani was feeling shy and a tingling sensation in her stomach she fail to understand , she stiffened a bit
" what happen taani ? " rey ask her , taani feel more shy
" woh i feel something in my stomach when you touch me " she confessed innocently and honestly , rey smile at her
" hmm so my kitten feel butterflies " rey thought happily
" so you are feeling butterflies " rey said , making her sit between his legs , hot water was relaxing their bodies
" butterflies ? Why ? " she questioned
" you feel butterflies in your stomach when you like or love someone and when he/she touch you or come close to you that time you exprience this feeling , not this but you also feel nervous excited n happy at the same time in her/his presense , all these feelings come when you are in love " rey explain her massaging her shoulder , taani was thinking , all this also happen with her when she with rey
" means boyfriend - girlfriends ke beech bhi hota hai ? Hum bhi toh boyfriend girlfriend hai ? " taani ask innocently , rey smirked at her innocent question
" ha " he answered her , while caressing her milky bare waist
" thats why it happen with me , aapke saath bhi esa hota hai " her never ending questions but still it didnt irritate me because she is asking him , his kitten not any ordinary person
" yes same happen with me also " he answered
" you dont know kitten how every time i controlled myself " rey thought to himself , taani turned now lying on him , facing him , rey look at her , her eyes were shining and those chocolate brown eyes were making him forgot everything , so pure , so innocent , so beautiful , cute , HIS kitten have all the qualities he want in her
" can i kiss you ? " taani ask him with such innocence that it took his heart away , for the first time his kitten has ask him for a kiss , he had thousands of girls who are ready to throw them on him but nobody can ever able to attract him toward them but taani always made him crazy with desires with her one look , he is not comparing his kitten with those hot cheap chicks ,he dont give a damn to those girl , tab bhi nahi aur ab bhi nahi
For taani she couldnt resist herself from asking him for a kiss , she feel that she need it right now , her body was desiring to feel his touch and very slowly slowly she is understanding this
Rey happily nodded in yes , taani nervously smiled at him then put her soft lips on his rough one ,her eyes were close , she was kissing him slowly and softly , feeling her soft lips rey closed his eyes in pleasure , rey roam his hand on her bare back , he let his kitten do whatever she wants to do controlling his desire to grab her and kiss her senselessly , his hold on her got tighten when taani slid her tongue in his mouth like alway he do , trying to copy his way of kiss , rey was pleasantly surprise seeing her taking first step amd feel happy that she is opening to him more ,
Taani broke the kiss when she felt out of breath , her cheeks were tomato red , Rey kiss her red cheek
" aww kitten you look so cute when you blush " rey said pinching her cheeks , taani gigle at his this gesture
" aap bhi bahut cute ho , mere cute rey " taani said , she kissed his cheek like he did , he always loved it when she call him HER Rey
Rey start tickling her , taani was laughing her begging him to stop , both splash water on each other , they both take a naughty shower together ,enjoying their moment, both wore their cloths and get ready for outing as taani asked him to take her for outing thats why he denied gang for clubing .
~
Both were having their breakfast , taani was telling how excited she is for outing , she was continously talking and rey was listening her , admiring her cute cute faces she is making
" Rey baby " someone screamed from the entrance , both got starlet by this sudden scream , they both stood up from their place
A girl wearing purple short dress coming running to him , she threw herself on him , hugging him with all her might , rey smiled at his friend and our opps reys kitten didnt like it someone else in reys arms
" Shanaya , when did you came india " rey questioned her , they broke the hug
" today , swayum ki company se deal final karni thi " shanaya answered him , she didnt notice taani , rey look at taani then introduce her to shanaya
" hey shanaya meet taani and taani meet my another best friend shanaya " rey introduce them , taani give a small smile to her , shanaya look at her from top to bottom , shanaya smiled at him
" hey taani " shanaya forward her hand , taani accepted it
" so rey hows everything is india " she settled herself on couch , taani look at rey how he was ignoring her in his friends presense (she thought so)
Rey and shanaya were talking about their business and taani feel left out , her vision get blur because of tears , she couldnt take it anymore , she just ran upstairs in her room
Rey look at her confuse and worried also .
- In Taani's Room -
She lay on bed on her stomach , tears were falling from her eyes
" he is mine rey , mine and i dont like that shanaya , uske aate hi rey mujhe bhul gaye aur hum outing par jaane wale the woh bhi bhul gaye " taani said to her sweetu , hugging him tightly
" i wll not talk to him , never " taani thought
After one hour shanaya left for her hotel , rey sighed in relief godd that girl talk so much
He goes upstairs in taanis room , thinking what is wrong with his kitten why she ran from there , he couldnt check on her that time , shanaya was not leaving him
He entered in her room , the sight infront made his heart sink , she was shaking, rey make out that she was silently sobbing
He go and sat on bed
" what happen taani , why are you crying ? " rey ask her worriedly , he placed his hand on her forehead if she is having tempreture or not , taani jerked away his hand
" i dont want to talk to you, go and talk to that shanaya " taani said , her voice chocked because of crying
Rey look at her in shock , what the hell is she talking
He kept his calm he dont want to hurt her by shouting on her or talking rudely
" i dont like that shanaya at all , you forgot me because of her" taani said , her this sentence made him shock but slowly realisation hit him , his kitten is jealous with him talking to shanay , a sweet smile adorn his lips , he cant believe his kitten is being possessive , for sure today is the best day of his life , first his kitten herself asked him for kiss and now this , he wants to grab her and make her his right now to make her believe that he belongs to her only .
<><><><><><><><>

SHANAYA OBEROI - 24 year old , rey's friend ,she is neither positive character neither negative , more about her in story.
Next update depend on your response
Hit "like" and do comment
Edited by -SunShine - 11 years ago