OnlyOnce1 thumbnail
Hello
This is Zee. I made this account only to post this note as I can't sign in my old account.
I am only making one post with this account.
If you feel that I hurt you I am really sorry.
But don't make conclusions, because you don't know anything except of whatever told to you.
I am not here to defend myself, but when you get stories from others learn to confront the people than making assumptions and conclusions.
As far for people concern they know and it's enough. Thanks to all.
And kindly don't message me.
Again people would say this girl is full of arrogance. Again apologies If you feel so and I am sorry If I hurt any of you.
Bye to all.
(I know whoever Will reply Will abuse)... No answer from my side. This note i am posting only.

Note: Saw many who are attacking, When you dont know anything, who gave you Right to attack? This can happen to you Tomorrow, then you should question yourself. Bye forever.
I Could had totalt ignored the matter If I am coward. But making this post and mod If you feel os much abusing happening, you are most Welcome to close the post, I am not gone Read the Comments anyway as i know which kind of language is Used here...

Priyasi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
What's going on???
I am unable to understand what are you saying???
vinnas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Priyasi

What's going on???

I am unable to understand what are you saying???

same here cant getin wats going on😕😕
lovemoon_003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnas

same here cant getin wats going on😕😕

same here frnds...watz going on?????
roserosey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i guess TM posted this in a wrong forum ...by mistake ...
KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sorry but I dont know this girl who is she ?? Is she Zetter or what ?
What happend yaar why are u talking like this
aimf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello. Who are you, and what has made you so angry? I hope and pray that all the anger and upset subsides and that you find your peace. Om shantih