A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Navri’s Love
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Who should cliff off
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: Go4welkin
QUOTE=fanraya]
Exactly, there are so many sweet scenes that We can think of, Asya telling each other how they fell in love with each other, I mean Kv had so much potential after marriage, and as you said we are not at all expecting any explicit SR scene , all they have to show is their relationship progressing and it is all these little scenes, their emotional connection. Some romance, they have gone through so many hurdles, but instead of that all cvs can focus is idiotic tannu. Also the whole walima talks kind of annoys me, Asya were always very private people, specially Asad and now all these nonsensical talks about them not sleeping together, is so 😕 anyway I am just loosing my interest day by day.. when I started watching QH I fell in love with Asya love story, was never involved in any show before, and this is the only show I followed and loved but now 😕
@bold: I personally have a feeling that even story writers of QH have been replaced by some B grade bollywood movie writers. I can't even fathom the fact that the QH, which was sweet and simple has now morphed in to cheap tracks soap. Young women marrying a old man at gun point only to lust over his son in law and a step mother trying to kill her step daughter, a young women gets into accidental marriage with her brother in law and have showers with him and then return back to her real love and get married to him after endless trials only to hold up her SR as she is more indulged in playing silly one up games with the vamp and occasional Abbu search...not to forget filthy humbister type dialogues of vamp. I just don't know what I am watching anymore, every day I watch in the hope that it will get better but constantly being disappointed day after day .
Originally posted by: nautanki_anu
First of all Congratulations on turning dazzler G4W 👏.
Thanks! 😊
Very good post 😃. QH started so beautifully. I still remember the promos. They looked so different from the other run-of-the-mill saas bahu serials and it even lived upto people's expectations. The story and execution was so smooth. Performances were top notch. Everything was going great albeit with a few flaws which could've been easily overlooked. Even Haseena was loved as she provided comic relief in the right doses at the right time. Then came Tannu and we thought or at least I thought it was a 2 month cameo. It would've been great if it was that way and her character ended with her backstory. How and why she left Bhopal? Why she dint contact Asad all these years being his bestie? How did she meet Razia? Questions are aplenty but there is no answer to a single question. After Ajmer things started going downhill and Zoyaan was... well I guess the less said about this track the better. But I think it picked up a bit after Zoya came back to KV before going downhill again. It again picked up in the new year and was still a lot bearable till the nikaah. Post that I'm still waiting for a great epi and I haven't been satisfied with anything as yet. One track can drag, two can but how can every thing just go on dragging for no rhyme or reason? Asad has hardly any role to play. Zoya is getting dumber day by day. Even a 5 year old will recognise the man in those pix!!! Haseena who provided comic relief in good old days is super irritating. Razia the smart, intelligent woman who we all simply lovvved as a vamp is now merely reduced to a sidekick and the only person ruling the roost is Tannu for no reason at all.@ bold red: I used to watch QH as it was at 9:30 PM slot, which falls exactly around my dinner time. I used to watch it in the beginning just as a stress buster after a long day at work and an extra long commute. I started liking KV, ASYA and sweet family but my interest doubled when I saw an episode where Haseena sneakily enters KV to find out relationship between KV and SM with an evil intension to double her dowry demand, I loved that scene, the way Haseena makes Dilshad flabbergasted with barrage of her funny antics and Asad's classic entry to shut her up was amazing and made me realize QH has more than ASYA to it. I actually found Haseena very entertaining and intriguing but alas now I hate her ...well only next to Billi.
I sometimes wonder if this is the same QH I'm watching. It seems like a completely different show. The story was the hero of this show. The characters were beautifully written and the CVs seemed involved. It's all changed now. I do understand that every show has it's ups and downs and QH being a daily too will go through the same. I guess the audience has also accepted this fact and stuck on the QH inspite of it's several shortcomings over the months. But there's something called patience and if that runs out then the harm is done. I know for sure that if I stop watching this show I'm not gonna watch it again.I think somewhere down the line the story got dictated by circumstances and now it ended up as crap with silly open ended tracks with no proper connectors.
All I'm asking for now is the closure of all tracks in a logical manner for the only show I watch and once loved. I want QH to end soon if CVs and the PH cannot do justice to it. I will still say that the show still has potential but unfortunately the CVs ain't listening.
They are giving more importance to Tanveer because she won the 'best villain' category in Zee Rishtey Awards last year...obviously, they had to bring her back to squeeze out more juice of that rotten lemon hoping for another win in 2014 😡
Who voted her as best villain yaar! It seems to be a conspiracy to me.😕i think zoya & asad sleep in different rooms...maybe?? and that is why everyone & their grandmother (literally) knows that they are not doing 'it'?? just guessing here...because if they slept together, then who would know what happens behind closed doors? pardon me for thinking logically! 😉but BB, Dilshaad, Najma, etc. feel free to discuss it, because obviously sex is something that we Indians discuss all the time with our son/grandson/daughter-in-law/granddaughter-in-law/brother/sister-in-law...don't you see that? 😆We need to create some logical illusions in our mind to be able to enjoy QH, otherwise, it won't make sense and confuses hell out of us. 😆another addition to the recycling bit:BB had cut razia's hair, and now Zoya has cut Tannu's hair...how original! 👏Recycling ise kahate hai ...seriously these guys break their own record repeatedly in recycling ideas. Are they running any mission on conserving brain thinking process? 😆
Qubool Hai C r e a t i o n s G a l l e r y # 21 _______________________________________________________________ Please post all your creations