12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Strictly Invites Only

Fantastic 6 CC#3
^^Made by radhika_kiran(me 😛)
Introduction(for stalkers 😛)
This CC has
one of the Craziest,Sweetest and Coolest girls on IF 😆
We have a spammer,A girl who is crazy,A girl who is innocent,A girl who is mad,A girl who wired and A girl who is sweet.Everyone here are cool😆
we are a group of 6 crazy girls.we met each other in Balika Vadhu Forum and we are die-hard fans of AnSh(ToSid).All of us are crazy here except 2 of them in compared to us but compared to others they are crazy😆.
We met each other and taught that each one was wired but then when started interacting we came to now that all of are crazy and mad and we keep doing bak bak..as in At we can't talk everything we planned to open this CC 😃.

^Made by khusi_*
Edited by radhika_kiran - 12 years ago

..Cheeku.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
RULES
*Do not hurt other's feelings
*No abusing anyone
*Do respect other's
*Spam Hard
*Enjoy Madi..😆
*Chat n Chat n Chat..

Members

radhika_kiran-aiyooo

HemaG-I have gone..mad nothing i am able to understand 🤪

Mina.DB-ToSid

MagicalPari-Power cut..so went without telling 😆

geet005-Radhi and Hema what's wrong with you?😕

pandeypriya03-Any news about AnSh/Shiv/Sid kya?😛

Happy Stalking Stalkers 😛and we are really sorry if you go mad stalking/reading this thread 😆.
Anyways Enjoy...
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
HemaG thumbnail
i am lil busy..so can only peep in...
geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

sorry yaar power cut
geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HemaG

i am lil busy..so can only peep in...

its ok hema me here today

do not know about work boss just now came😆
HemaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet005

sorry yaar power cut

no probs
HemaG thumbnail

its ok hema me here today

do not know about work boss just now came😆

gud..😆
HemaG thumbnail

bye see u tomorrow CC 😆

bye geet...
HemaG thumbnail
hi minu...again spamming...kya??? ;)
bye bye...office over..see u tomorrow...