Nikitin & Kratika (Love Name)

KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey everyone, how are you, hope everyone is doing great 😉
I have got an idea, why dont we make a name for Nikitin & Kratika ?
Like Gurmeet & Kratika is GurIka, and Yash & Aarti AarYa
Any Love Name for our Nikitin & Kratika ?? If u have any Guesses
Do tell me at the end we will choose one name .. what say
Hope u guys like dis idea 😆

Do comment please, love u all 😆 😊

Im liking this love name very much, Nitika & Kratin
Very nice guys, carry on with the names at the end we well use which is the best
Edited by KratikaSengarKS - 12 years ago

-MajieDei- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hurm...hurm... NiTika maybe😳
SwtuAryan_Ishra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KratikaSengarKS

Hey everyone, how are you, hope everyone is doing great 😉
I have got an idea, why dont we make a name for Nikitin & Kratika ?
Like Gurmeet & Kratika is GurIka, and Yash & Aarti AarYa
Any Love Name for our Nikitin & Kratika ?? If u have any Guesses
Do tell me at the end we will choose one name .. what say
Hope u guys like dis idea 😆

Do comment please, love u all 😆 😊

Nice idea..!
Kratika & Nikitin, KraTin..
How is this?
melodica thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
kal raat yehi sonch rahi thi..NiTika iz gud !😆
SwtuAryan_Ishra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetyAaryan

Nice idea..!
Kratika & Nikitin, KraTin..
How is this?

i like Gurmeet and Kratika's name as also Krameet..😳
So,i prefer KraTin for kratika,nikithin
😛
Chitra_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
You know what @ Kratika (don't know ur name) --- at times when I read your post I am like this --😆 - you know why --- your thoughts are very instant on post --- Dimaag mey aaya chalo likho --- am I right... ...sometimes I feel like hugging you and at times feel like awakening you...but luv u...but dear ...keep a check...if you face ND...gayi..tu kaam se...😆 hope u don't mind me saying so...u can put that 😡 look...on me.

Hey I am not good on those things...am just here to respond to your post.
ann5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

❤️ NIKKRA...❤️...SO EXCITED FOR KRATIKA AND NIKITIN...

Edited by ann5 - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: chitsri65

You know what @ Kratika (don't know ur name) --- at times when I read your post I am like this --😆 - you know why --- your thoughts are very instant on post --- Dimaag mey aaya chalo likho --- am I right... ...sometimes I feel like hugging you and at times feel like awakening you...but luv u...but dear ...keep a check...if you face ND...gayi..tu kaam se...😆 hope u don't mind me saying so...u can put that 😡 look...on me.

Hey I am not good on those things...am just here to respond to your post.

My name is Sawera sweety 😊 awww, u made ny day by saying this, ur such a sweetheart u know
Sometime I also wanna hug u tight lol, *huggy* haan dimaag me aaya so likh diya 😆
Aww, I love u too babay, haan I know ND aagaya to main to gayi kaam se hahaha, 😲
Ohoo, I dont mind such things, im a fun loving girl, lol 😉
Thanku so much, 😳
Chitra_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Continue to enjoy with your mantra of ' Dimaag mey aaya soo likh diya'...😃 kabhi kabhi break bhi lagana ...😆 Sawera -- am happy you are enjoying your stay here...May you always smile and entertain us with your instant thought. Good day !

Originally posted by: chitsri65

Continue to enjoy with your mantra of ' Dimaag mey aaya soo likh diya'...😃 kabhi kabhi break bhi lagana ...😆 Sawera -- am happy you are enjoying your stay here...May you always smile and entertain us with your instant thought. Good day !

Sure will continue with my mantra LOL, hahahaha, ur so funny yaar,
Awww thanku sooo mucj for this beautiful words
This picd especially for you but really sorry couldnt make it as u want a merge
Coz im not good in that, but MJ made a merge which u wanted

Hope u'll like it 😕 😆