29th Apr - What i liked wht i didn’t

pari0706 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey all

So here are points i liked abt today's episode

prithvi's plan to scare that senapati😆 👏 poor senapati 😆 himself threw all swords😆(good lesson for him to make prithvi scare of swords after someshwar's death which was conspired by this senapati with bhimdev😡)
  • sanyo's determination👏 and her replies to indravati👏especially this one - "muje apne aap se zyada do logon par bharosa hai - ek mere Shivji aur dusra mera prithvi luved it 👏 too good👏

Things i didn't like abt today's episode

• the friends of prithvi😡 how can they think prithvi will run from those stupid soldiers😡 and why did they address him as prithvi and not baba or anything😡 when they knew that mantri was trying to trap them😡

that's it from me but do tell me what u all think😉

-Pari😳

Edited by pari0706 - 18 years ago

ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Things I liked:

- The fact that the letter thing wasn't a fiasco! 👍🏼

- Mantri's and senapati's expression whe he reads the bigde raees part!. priceless. 👍🏼

- Prithvi's plan is being successful and his friends handling the mantri! 👍🏼

Thing I didn't understand: 😕

- why does prithvi wants bhimdev to know - that some bigda raees from ajmer who was gonna attack gujrat has killed his precious senapati? 😲 (I mean lets face it, how many bigde raees frm ajmer does bhimdev kno' who might plan to attack ajmer? 🤔)

Things I didn't like: 👎🏼

- The way episode was ended. 😡 Does it mean they r gonna dragging the whole thing for next week as well?😭

- Sanyogita's dance consest track. I think its just lame! 😳

- The amused looks from the gang 😛 for 'u know what' had no proper air time. 👎🏼

Things I hope will happen next: 😊

- Prithvi and his friends will kill the senapati and mantri respectively asap! 😃

- and at least something good will come out of that dance contest like pri-sanyo meeting! 😊

Edited by ketaki_ry - 18 years ago
pari0706 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

aww ket this is my expression to your analysis

😆 too good ket👏i totally agree👏

-Pari😳

Edited by pari0706 - 18 years ago
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: pari0706

aww ket this is my expression to your analysis

😆 too good ket👏i totally agree👏

-Pari😳

aww to too!😳 pari - that dialoge was indeed nice! 👏

Kishanjalan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Best Part I liked .....
Pundir to Prithvi :- Waise yeh sandesh kiska hai ....and Prithvi's reply Nandini ka (lagat hai sharma gaya) 😆
I liked it a lot dono why but it was really my fav part today

Langde baba ki jai ho 😉 😉
divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ketaki_ry,

Prithvi wants bhimdev confused and scared as to who is the person that is killing his men. Prithvi wants bhimdev to think that he still cannot lift his sword and that way he will take gujarat and bhimdev by surprise. Bhimdev will then be defeated. 😊

I really hope that your thoughts about prithvi and sanyo meeting up happens.
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: dee7

ketaki_ry,

Prithvi wants bhimdev confused and scared as to who is the person that is killing his men. Prithvi wants bhimdev to think that he still cannot lift his sword and that way he will take gujarat and bhimdev by surprise. Bhimdev will then be defeated. 😊

I really hope that your thoughts about prithvi and sanyo meeting up happens.

yes, scared i can understand, but I dont thing there is much room for confusion from bhimdevs part.😛

as i say: his 1st guess of a bigda raees from ajmer who wants to kill him and his ppl is gonna be Prithvi.!

I think he is gonna be pretty sure rather than confused if u ask me. 😕

and abt the meeting, I living on lot of hopes now a days. thanks for joining me dee !! 👍🏼

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

actually you know what after 5 scintillating episodes, this one was pretty lame 😕.. they could have showed yesterday and today's stuff in one day.. come one yaar all the 20 precious minuted was spent in prithvi brandishing knives and swords to scare the senapati.. mare hue aadmi ko kyaa maarna yaar 😕 he could have just easily finished off with him sooner and moved to the next plan.. as ket said they finished the episode very uninterestingly too!..

i guess they introduced the dance competition becase they cant show princesses only veena-ing and watering flowers.. aha dance would be a good art form to learn too.. lets mix it up with some sanyo-indra confrontation and it will be amazing 😕- well its left to see what happens.. it can go either way !!!! can turn out lame or can be a treat to watch - we have to wait next week for that one!😛 i am sure they will alternate the dance with some prithvi fight scenes too as sanyo's life is hanging in this competition 😆

didnt have much i liked about the episode so im only stating what i liked

WHAT I LIKED

i liked prithvi and mantri's meetings.. they were good as usual but i think its high time to get rid of the mantri now..

i liked the fact that prithvi stopped the mantri with his stick and got back his message😳. that was the only saving grace today for me....if he hadnt - well.... i would have lost my impression of the yatra prithvi i had.. 😕

the friends-mantri confrontation - the only action in today's episode ..

as for the dialogues -

arjun's dialogue - senapathi ji itni jaldi nahin .. abhi nahin .. aapko kal subah hi marna hai...😆

and the dialogues about the sandesh! 😳

---------------------------------------------------

im sorry if anyone else felt the episode was good.. i just felt they were dragging it.. 😕 i was so sure chitrangrao would be dead by this week but no.. we still have chitra and the mantri now 😡

Edited by lashy - 18 years ago
nidhi2013 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i want to say that episode was rocking 👏 👏 👏
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

i am sure they will alternate the dance with some prithvi fight scenes too as sanyo's life is hanging in this competition 😆

🤣

but still sounds logical! 😛