Lets Celebrate - Arjun Weds Shefali

--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

All of us have been waiting to see a wedding in Saarrthi.

Arjun and Bhoomi got married suddenly we had no time to enjoy that on the forum.

We were looking forward to the marriage of Suraj and Manasvi, but they just disappeared.

So now here's your chance to join in the fun and enjoy Arjun and Shefali's marriage.

You can give them gifts, advise, make guest lists, decidate songs. Put your predictions here on how this wedding will reach its climax. By the pic of Shefali i am sure u r getting the idea that this is going to be fun for all of us.

So come join in the fun and start the celebrations.

Edited by pinkykhan - 18 years ago

--Pinky-- thumbnail
Here are links to some related threads posted earlier:

Shefali's Facial Mask

Shefali Ki Shadi Ka Menu

sadDe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heheheheheh...u must b kiddin zahra.. 😆

im sayin tht coz i was def lookin fwd to sum weddin in saarrthi par def not arjun's n shefali's...par still it wud b a treat to watch the cumin 7 ya 6 days jo bhi left if bhavri wins at every step.. 😃

so lessee..waitin fer nxt win of bhavri.. 👏 👏 👏
sadDe thumbnail
btw..nice card...im thinkin of getting my wedding card designed by you specially if my dad leaves tht part upto me n doesnt finalize anythin himself..😊
--Pinky-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadDe

heheheheheh...u must b kiddin zahra.. 😆

im sayin tht coz i was def lookin fwd to sum weddin in saarrthi par def not arjun's n shefali's...par still it wud b a treat to watch the cumin 7 ya 6 days jo bhi left if bhavri wins at every step.. 😃

so lessee..waitin fer nxt win of bhavri.. 👏 👏 👏

Nice to see Sadia that u r the 1st to reply.

Ya me just looking forward to Arjun and Bhoomi being back together.

We have taken the torture to bear Shefali for almost a year now, so this is a good way to get rid of all our frustrations, and give Shefali what she deserves.

So do join in.

--Pinky-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadDe

btw..nice card...im thinkin of getting my wedding card designed by you specially if my dad leaves tht part upto me n doesnt finalize anythin himself..😊

hehehaha, now i m sure u must be kidding.
sadDe thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

Nice to see Sadia that u r the 1st to reply.

Ya me just looking forward to Arjun and Bhoomi being back together.

We have taken the torture to bear Shefali for almost a year now, so this is a good way to get rid of all our frustrations, and give Shefali what she deserves.

So do join in.

im glad im the 1st to reply..😆 n well abt shefali...yaar jo usske liye nikalta hai naa dil se woh ab aisa hai ke if i start writing its gonna be censored n im gonna b banned..😆waise hi baray arsey baad ayee hoon forum par..hehehehe..😳

sadDe thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

hehehaha, now i m sure u must be kidding.

hehehehe..not at all sweets...😃 if i do get an opportunity of deciding tht im def gonna ask u..😃 coz in the entire wedding i think the cards n menu r the only things so far in dad's department..hehehehe...lessee if i can manage to get the cards area too...😆😆😆

iamdhol thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

my god!!!!!! i didn't know shefali was so beautiful!!!!!
too good zahra....can't stop laughing

🤣
simy14 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thats 2 good Zahara !!! 👏 👏 👏 grt creativity. 😊 I just can't stop laughing 😆 😆 😆 Its a very good resemblance to Shefali 😊

As a wedding gift for Shefali, I wud like to gift-wrap a stink-bomb for her 😉 , so that as soon as she opens it it will go off and her hair will be blown all over and she will stink of rotten eggs and Arjun will run away from her due to the stink. 😆 😆 😆