She will once again start proving herself, this time more fierce.
Hope Kamla notices. I actually wanted her to not reciprocate Raghav's feelings so soon.
After this she will shut herself more.
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: preity_d
kalpi is not in love, she just enjoyed the attention, the importance she got. Every girl felt satisfies whenever someone proposes them, here her boss proposed her who is suave and handsome, toh why shouldn't she blush, she is a human being at last. And for a girl like Kalpi who never was the first priority for her most loved ones, when she found one, then she became happy...and dreamy about a joyful future
Originally posted by: preity_d
And for a girl like Kalpi who never was the first priority for her most loved ones, when she found one, then she became happy...and dreamy about a joyful future
Originally posted by: edabella
I disagree. I thought Kalpi has been mainly having this issue you're pointing out w/her mom. She feels her mom hasn't been giving her first priority. I honestly feel that her dad & her bro give her more amount of affection & attention than Paakhi's dad & bro give her. The Kapoors are great at buying things- a more grand party, buying nice dresses for Paakhi for example but they lack in other areas. Sahil seriously could try harder to mend his relationship w/Paakhi. I feel like he is just so emersed in his business matters & is neglecting this crucial matter 😔. He said he doesn't want Paakhi to see him as a baddie but he could put more into action? Prem also seems quite emersed in his business while gifting Paakhi. Like how she mentioned how he bought her a nice dress a couple of days ago. If there is anything Paakhi has always gotten enough of from her family, not counting her grandma, it's gifts, clothes, other material things but these material things are not enough when it comes to raising one's kid in a healthy way. I feel both Kalpi & Paakhi have experienced a lack of stuff in their life & both have felt that they are not first priority w/someone. I feel like Kapoor house, although it is big, more grand, elegant looking, it can be quite a suffocating environment. It's all nice on the outside but lacks heart.
Originally posted by: nandinidavid96
Exactly Kalpi has her dad and brother who love her; she acknowledges, appreciates and reciprocates their love though they are not vocal in representing her case to Kamala; She carves for undivided attention of her mother,who is mostly busy pampering a someone's daughter.I don't know how much you have watched the show, Sahil loves his daughter much more than Vittal; he starts his day, new deals etc only after seeing his daughter, taking pen from her hands. Except cheating her in presentation they have not done anything wrong with Pakhi. It is Pakhi who never acknowledged, appreciated and reciprocated their love and nor respected them though she loves the comforts, luxuries attached with Kapoors not the Kapoor's. Neetu might be a mean, screwed. scheming woman but she loves her daughter, it is Pakhi who turns blind to their love running behind some other women snatching her family moments.And about the dress, Pakhi asked prem to get the dress personally and he brought it...if he doesn't love his sister, why the hell he'll go around the shops. She is always into superficial things like her mom, nothing new in that
Originally posted by: edabella
I have been watching bits & pieces of this show & I only started following it last month so feel free to correct me if I am wrong about anything.From what I have seen the only person that Paakhi usually shows a lack of respect with is her mom. I haven't seen her seriously disrespecting her dad & bro & if she complains about Prem whether it's to his face or not, it's because he is being her jerk & he deserves this negativity from at least someone in the family since it's not like his parents are gonna correct him. On top of all this, she is more nice to Raghav than a good chunk of girls would be. I am not really talkin' about love in my previous post. I feel all of Kalpi's famliy loves Kalpi & all of Paakhi's family loves Paakhi. I also feel like Pakya is more closer to Kalpi than Prem is to Paakhi. Also, most of Paakhi's family has betrayed her.Anyways Kalpi is hands down the winner when it comes to men in her life! W/the way her dad, bro, & Raghav are w/her & now Prem might fall for Kalpi too. So she'll have his attention too.Yes, Paakhi is more pampered than Kalpi but take my explanation in these posts into consideration.I apologize if I have hurt anyones's feelings w/this post. This is my POV.