Tune O Rangeele kaisa Jadoo kiya...

LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

" Tune O rangeele (Apu or Dev..call him whatever...awwwwww...)..Kaisa Jaddo kiya....

Tune O rangeele kaisa Jadoo kiya..

Piya Piya..Bole Matwala Jiya..

Bahonmein chupake ..yeh kya kiya..

O re Deva O..

Paas bula ke ..Gale se laga ke..tumne toh badal dali duniya...

naye hain nazaare ..naye hai ishaare..Nayi si lage re yeh duniya..

O mere saajan.kaisi yeh dhadkan..shor machaane lagi mann mein...

jaise leheraaye..nadiya ka paani..lehere utthe re mere mann mein...mujhi mein chupaake yeh lya kiya..O re piya O...Toone O rangeele kaisa Jadoo kiya..Apu Apu bole abb mera jiya..!!!"..

Awwwwwww...This is exactly what Kajjal would have felt..when her so called Dev's imposter..Raju Rangeela..gave her the same ..lighting current of passion..which she used to get from her Dev Sir...!!awwwwwww....and she says...looking at Dev's snap.."Mujhe maaf karna Dev..mein majboor hoon..Varna..mere paas aaneka haq tumhare ilawa aur kisi ko nahin.."...awwwwwwwwwww..This is what gives me a WILD WILD KICK..!!I mean..this is what..we all live for..!!Passion beyond imagination & limits..!!ufffff...How I wish...I was a small boy..like pauha..I would have had a blast with Apu..or How I wish I was his buildings liftwala...or maybe watchman..or kaamwali baayi..in his house..or maybe his neighbour..awwwwwwww....whatttttttt great LUCKIEST PERSON WOULD THAT BE..!!I could meet him..and hug him..or maybe fall at his feet..everyday..and express my ..feelings & admiration to him..!!uffffff..If only wishes had some control..!!Specially NO when it comes to Apu..!! I become..totally greedy..!!

I am in tears..Tears of laughter & joy..!!Now I know..that when I told Apu that..for me he is teh world..& he is from No.1 to No.100..and the rest in the world come lateron..I WAS JUST PERFECTLY RIGHT..!!Till now people would have blammed him..that he did pnly serious..suvave kind of romantic roles..and thats why he i spopular..But by doing this Raju Rangeela..he has really SHUT THE BIG fat mouths of his critics & detractors..!

Ohhhhhhhh..he is just class..he has a great timing for comedy..!!I must say..he has surprised me..!!I mean..I knew he will be good & give hsi best at anywork or role he does..But I never knew he will outclass in comedy..!!He really HAS..!!I just couldnt stop laughing today when..he called Kaju from bathroom..asking her about helping with hot water..and come soon..!and the way eh broke his hand on purpose to awwwww..help his Kaju but..infront fo her acting as if..he did it for Money..& teh way he told...Madamji..aap jaldi se kuch kijiye warna..mere haath mere paire..mere jaan bhi na dena...pade..!!!HA HA..I just could not stop rolling..!!and later on..the way he managed with the doctor..was just too cool & awesomely hilarious..!!

ohh..I loved that cunning ..yet passion filled ..love filled..stare that Kaju & Dev exchanged..when ..he says to teh doctor that..yahan kuch log mere saath hi nahin dete..mujhse door hi rehete hain..ahhhh..I can watch that...anynumber of times..!!It was just tooooooooo good to explain..!!It was soooooo naughty & sec-cy.!!I must say..!!and the best part was when the ever sweet NT says..abhi aur kuch hi dino ki baat hai Dev..phir Kajal hamesha tere saath hi rahegi..so as to say that ..She will get them married soon..awwwww..what a cute Mom yaar..!!and teh look..that wicked naughty stare that Dev gave Kaj..after that sentence was just BRILLIANT..!!!ohhhhhhh...he was really enjoying..trying to irritate..his Kaju..He loves ..her possessiveness of Dev..!!Who dosent..!!In this hide & Seek..that he is playing..he wants to enjoy all her love ..for him..in his diguised avtaar..!!How mean..yet soooo cute..!!Everyone would loveto know how much our beloved loves us..& what will our beloved do..if I am not here in this world..will she or he love me the with teh same intensity..like ...before..!!We all would love to do that..dont we..and a very..deep deep satisfaction..a feeling of being complete..!!A feeling of no desire left..unfullfilled..!!

And then comes the grand finnale of HUG...!!And the awesoem...song..of "Tere bina zindagi se koi shikwa toh nahin..terebina zindagi bhi lekin..zindagi toh nahin.."..ohhh..just perfect..!!It was just what we all ..HUG THIRSTY..Bhootnis..were dying to see..!!That too infront of whole family..Wah re wah..!!Thats why I say..I loveeeeee..this Rangeela..!!HE has..given a new..dimension..to this story..he has made an introvert and extrovert...!!Dev is changed & changed for better with more spice..!!As it is..we were..on O2 cylinders..now..as I said yesterday..my chances of survival look bleek..& I must ..now go for..Ventilators..& ICU..!!

awwwwww..the way..they both lateron when alone..slowly seperate away from each others..electrifying...magnetic..arms..!!and the look that Dev gave her..before hugging..her tightly ..as if to say..I need you..I want you near me always..& forever..!!awwwww..!!HE said all that in his eyes first & later on in words..!!awww....Kaju..unable to hold her emotions..letting it out & saying that she will continue t be his..forever..!!and Dev..sitting like a baby and listening to his LOVe..WAS JUST..SCINTILLATING..!!IT JUST COULD NOT GET BETTER THAN THIS..!!And that final line he said to himself.."yeh jo Dev pratapsinghji hain..bohoth lucky hain.."..said it all..!!

Apu..You rule..!!And as Pauhua rightly calls you.."Master"...you are the "Master of this Universe of mine..!!

Love-Hema...!!

Edited by LOVE_APURVA - 18 years ago

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow Hemadi, you are superb. Every alphabet is awesome. You have written everything so beautifully. and yes I agree with you to your last letter, that Apu is excellent!!!! ๐Ÿ‘
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Hemadi after today's episode i m really dead and needs at least a dozen of oxygen cylinders to get a life once again ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜†

What a scintillating hug it was ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ just awesome ๐Ÿ˜ณ

and then when kajal was crying thinking she hugged raju that time even dev was feeling the pain that he couldn't reveal his real identity to her and when kajal told that she only loved dev,that time raju had a smile on his face๐Ÿ˜‰ because he felt happy to hear that she still loves dev and has not fallen for this fake raju just in the name of similar face,and he told to himself that dev is lucky to hv kajal and raju can never get a girl like kajal,so basically he meant that dev's identity can get him kajal but raju's identity can never get him kajal even though both r one person only๐Ÿ˜‰,he felt proud of the fact that kajal still loves dev and thats him only๐Ÿ˜ณ but not the imposter raju which he is portraying right now๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰

and the scene when the doctor says to dev that he needs someone who can take his care and should not b alone๐Ÿ˜‰at that time he looks at kajal and say some people never had the time๐Ÿ˜‰,thats was so deliberate,this devu is openly flirting with kaju๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›and its a real treat to watch and now that kaju is also staying in the Singh mansion,we will hv a real feast๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey hema, very well said once again dear. the passion that they share, the naughitiness yet sophistication that they show in their love is simply mind blowing.

And what to say about apoorva, i think we have said it again and again and agaian, but it never seems enough. He is a real heart throb. his one look, and i feel weak in my knees, his one word in that sexy tone, and i feel like flying in the air. he is just the King of romance. he has left everyone behind. he has definitely prooved his worth.

and u r sooo right, his comis timing is really good. just as i mentioned in my post yesterday, Dev was dead serious, Raju is very hilarious, and their combination is DEADLY. its mind blowing to see apoorva shift so easily between the characters. he is just perfect.

i wish i had a way of dropping one personal email to apoorva. does anyone have his email address :):)

enjoy,
Kashish
kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

areeeeyyy hema dii!!! i cant believe this.. i have been singing this song since APU has appeared with the name raju rangeela... TUNE O RANGEELE KAISA JADOO KIYA!! PIYA PIYA BOLE MAT WALA JIYA!!!!!!!!!!!!! gosh... i sing this song everyday!!! my mom is like.. KAJ URE IN LOVE OR WHAT?? ๐Ÿ˜† what a coincidence.........

APU IS JUST TOOOOOO GOOD!! REALLY.. OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE.. and u are right hema di.. all the critics that would say he is only good in romantic serious roles.. well this is A SLAP ON THEIR FACES.. HE IS JUST AWESOME IN A COMEDY ROLE!! REALLY.. HE IS SOOO SOOO SOO FUNNY!! AND SOO ADORABLE.. AND WOWWW.. AND JUST SOO SEXY.. AND HOT.. AND CUTE.. AND MINDBLOWING.. goshhhh.. i am running out of adjectives to describe him!! ๐Ÿ˜† I AM TOTALLY HEAD OVER HEELS OVER HIM!! HE ISSSSSS JUST OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!!

MAIN TO APU KI DEEWANI HOON!!!!

APU....

TERE NAAM SE JEE LOON
TERE NAAM SE MARR JAAUN
TERI JAAN KE SADKE MEIN KUCHH AAISA KAR JAAUN
TUNE KYA KAR DALA MARR GAYI MAIN MITT GAYI MAIN
HO RI HA HA RI HO GAYI MAIN
TERI DEEWANI DEEWANI

after todays episode noo.. i am in dream land.. wwowww.. it was soooo sooo soo awesome!! I JUST LOVED IT!! and now.. kaajjal is gonna be staying at the singh house!! GOSHH.. we've gotta be prepared for hot.. steamy.. romantic..flirty.. masti filled episodes ahead...

the makers are trying to confuse us to believe that raju is dev.. but at the same time.. bang us on the head showing us he is not dev.. see... in front of kaajjal its obvious he will act like raju rangeela.. but the BIG question is.. why does he do it even when kaajjal is not around?? THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE.. THEY WANT TO CONFUSE US VIEWERS.. but.. hum bi kaam nahin.. we are aware of the little tiny tiny hints they give us once in a while showing that HE IS DEV only... sometimes they do give BIG BIG CLUES AS WELL.. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
take today's episode.. the way he broke his hand.. awww... come on.. whoelse would do something like that?? and then.. THE WAY HE KEPT LOOKING AT HER WHEN THE DOCTOR WAS THERE... saying that no one takes care of him only.. looking at her with those mischevious yet love filled eyes... LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. THE PASSIONATE HUG SCENE.. awww he looked like a little baby when he woke up all afraid from the nightmare he had.. and the way he looked at kaajjal and with his eyes told her.. I NEED U!! AND THEN.. SAID IT TO HER!! GOSHH.. I ALMOST FAINTED... and KAAJJAL.. goshhh.. she was mindblowing today.. how he looked at her dev's picture apologizing for this majboori of hers... WONDERFUL ACTING BY SURVEEN... SHE IS JUST SUPERB... and then.. when the whole family left.. how they moved away .. she just walked away towards the wall crying and how he just looked to the other side!! GOSH RAJU IS DEV ONLY.. I MEAN.. IF HE WERE RAJU.. HE WOULD HAVE SMILED OR SOEMTHING.. BUT NOOO.. HE HAD SUCH A SERIOUS.. LOVE FILLED EXPRESSION ON HIS FACE...

and.. the sweet lovely scene when she breaks down and cries.. how he comes and sits behind her feeling the pain she is going through.. yet now being able to reveal himself to her.... asking her .. U REALLY LOVED DEV?? AND SHE SAYS.. I STILL DO!! AND I ALWAYS WILL.. MORE THAN MY LIFE!!! goshh.. and then.. she just walked away from there.. AND THAT LOVELY SMILE THAT CAME TO HIS FACE thinking.. even with a humshakal being there with her.. flirting and all with her.. SHE ONLY LOVES ME.. HER DEV... AND ONLY DEV..

and then.. the part that confused us all.. which actually isnt very confusing if u pay attention to it... RAJU TALKING TO HIMSELF.. AS DEV.. SAYING.. WAHH ISHQ.. AND THAT.. SOO MUCH SHE LOVES HIM.. and then.. closing his eyes. and saying.. oyeee rangeela.. wish there was a girl to love u this much as well.. and then saying.. DEV IS VERY LUCKY...
this scene had DOUBLE MEANING TO IT.. it showed us clearly how he.. is trying to be RAJU.. when he is actually DEV......

Edited by kaj05 - 18 years ago
angelxeyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

wow tooo long to read Hema yaarr ๐Ÿ˜† but veryy nice n well saidd ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

srry i can't write longg para's like u guys but i'm appreciating all the time n emotions u guys put to write these wonderful posts ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

keep up the gud work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Edited by angelxeyes - 18 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow!!!! is the only word I can out reading Hemadi's post!!!!
vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup hema. It's all Apu magic..He is simply superb as Dev/Rangeela.. man i just love his Dev and I simply adore his Rangeela. Hats off to Apu ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ and Surveen is superb too.
samdabmb thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree wid every lil thing...u wrote down there...
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

areeeeyyy hema dii!!! i cant believe this.. i have been singing this song since APU has appeared with the name raju rangeela... TUNE O RANGEELE KAISA JADOO KIYA!! PIYA PIYA BOLE MAT WALA JIYA!!!!!!!!!!!!! gosh... i sing this song everyday!!! my mom is like.. KAJ URE IN LOVE OR WHAT?? ๐Ÿ˜† what a coincidence.........

APU IS JUST TOOOOOO GOOD!! REALLY.. OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE.. and u are right hema di.. all the critics that would say he is only good in romantic serious roles.. well this is A SLAP ON THEIR FACES.. HE IS JUST AWESOME IN A COMEDY ROLE!! REALLY.. HE IS SOOO SOOO SOO FUNNY!! AND SOO ADORABLE.. AND WOWWW.. AND JUST SOO SEXY.. AND HOT.. AND CUTE.. AND MINDBLOWING.. goshhhh.. i am running out of adjectives to describe him!! ๐Ÿ˜† I AM TOTALLY HEAD OVER HEELS OVER HIM!! HE ISSSSSS JUST OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!!

MAIN TO APU KI DEEWANI HOON!!!!

APU....

TERE NAAM SE JEE LOON
TERE NAAM SE MARR JAAUN
TERI JAAN KE SADKE MEIN KUCHH AAISA KAR JAAUN
TUNE KYA KAR DALA MARR GAYI MAIN MITT GAYI MAIN
HO RI HA HA RI HO GAYI MAIN
TERI DEEWANI DEEWANI

after todays episode noo.. i am in dream land.. wwowww.. it was soooo sooo soo awesome!! I JUST LOVED IT!! and now.. kaajjal is gonna be staying at the singh house!! GOSHH.. we've gotta be prepared for hot.. steamy.. romantic..flirty.. masti filled episodes ahead...

the makers are trying to confuse us to believe that raju is dev.. but at the same time.. bang us on the head showing us he is not dev.. see... in front of kaajjal its obvious he will act like raju rangeela.. but the BIG question is.. why does he do it even when kaajjal is not around?? THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE.. THEY WANT TO CONFUSE US VIEWERS.. but.. hum bi kaam nahin.. we are aware of the little tiny tiny hints they give us once in a while showing that HE IS DEV only... sometimes they do give BIG BIG CLUES AS WELL.. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
take today's episode.. the way he broke his hand.. awww... come on.. whoelse would do something like that?? and then.. THE WAY HE KEPT LOOKING AT HER WHEN THE DOCTOR WAS THERE... saying that no one takes care of him only.. looking at her with those mischevious yet love filled eyes... LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. THE PASSIONATE HUG SCENE.. awww he looked like a little baby when he woke up all afraid from the nightmare he had.. and the way he looked at kaajjal and with his eyes told her.. I NEED U!! AND THEN.. SAID IT TO HER!! GOSHH.. I ALMOST FAINTED... and KAAJJAL.. goshhh.. she was mindblowing today.. how he looked at her dev's picture apologizing for this majboori of hers... WONDERFUL ACTING BY SURVEEN... SHE IS JUST SUPERB... and then.. when the whole family left.. how they moved away .. she just walked away towards the wall crying and how he just looked to the other side!! GOSH RAJU IS DEV ONLY.. I MEAN.. IF HE WERE RAJU.. HE WOULD HAVE SMILED OR SOEMTHING.. BUT NOOO.. HE HAD SUCH A SERIOUS.. LOVE FILLED EXPRESSION ON HIS FACE...

and.. the sweet lovely scene when she breaks down and cries.. how he comes and sits behind her feeling the pain she is going through.. yet now being able to reveal himself to her.... asking her .. U REALLY LOVED DEV?? AND SHE SAYS.. I STILL DO!! AND I ALWAYS WILL.. MORE THAN MY LIFE!!! goshh.. and then.. she just walked away from there.. AND THAT LOVELY SMILE THAT CAME TO HIS FACE thinking.. even with a humshakal being there with her.. flirting and all with her.. SHE ONLY LOVES ME.. HER DEV... AND ONLY DEV..

and then.. the part that confused us all.. which actually isnt very confusing if u pay attention to it... RAJU TALKING TO HIMSELF.. AS DEV.. SAYING.. WAHH ISHQ.. AND THAT.. SOO MUCH SHE LOVES HIM.. and then.. closing his eyes. and saying.. oyeee rangeela.. wish there was a girl to love u this much as well.. and then saying.. DEV IS VERY LUCKY...
this scene had DOUBLE MEANING TO IT.. it showed us clearly how he.. is trying to be RAJU.. when he is actually DEV......

Awwwwwwwwwwww..Kaju..that was soooooooooo well written sweety..I can understand your situiation is just like mine & all of us here ..We all are ..overwhelmed with Apu & His..awesome brilliant performance..he is driving us NUTS..!!and awwwwwwwwww..Surveen is simply SUPER%B..!!God bless Both of them..to have givcen us such lovely moments to enjoy & cherish..!!Soecailly Apu ...my eternal sweetehart..!!Darling..baby..!!awwwwwwwwwwww...he he...๐Ÿ˜ณ

and jyoti sooooooooooo well said./.I agree with your Hug thing Dev was feeling sooooooooooo bad he cannot reveal his truth to her/..till he gets cleared with his doubts..awwwwwwwwwwwwww..But one thig is clear..Dev is Absolutely very very STRONG..!!And thats what makes him unique..What ever he decides he does it to teh perfection..Never..wavers from his decisions..!!And all of you who have written such lovely things for me..I am truely ..humbled with such saweet words..Please beleive me..I am nothing without all of you..I enjoy double when I share my adoration of Apu with all of you..Awwwwwwwwwww..What woudl I do with out all of you..I would go crazy..

love-hema

love-hema