AkshitaWrites. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i just found it out. Shivi di n indu di best combo. this is vry vry gnice, update soon i cant wait fr d nxt part n plsss pm me
taarey-forever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
superb stry .. 👏

read it 2day .. n itz awesum .. 👍🏼

plz update soon ..
n pm me plz .. 😊
jeslinathomas thumbnail
Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb nahi fantastic story i'm just speechless.First of all the friendship bond between samar and taani is fabulous.But i don't understand one thing this is a story of taarey or samar and taani because i can see a bond between them may friendship nor love.Keep writing and pls PM me and make sure this is a taarey story.First kiss and that too in such a situation and pls tell to rey that don't hurt taani for revenge just make that scene so romantic.
Edited by jeslinathomas - 12 years ago
tareyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey plss continue this story na ...i luv it a lot n really wanna read it furthe
sumana.shesha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome :)
Pls continue soon ...
tareyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey plss plss update this story na...i mmmiss it like hell😭
pd786 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
amazing pls go on i want to read this pls pls
indu di now toh even you are back pls continue it shivi di and indu di
-.QTPie.- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Indi di ...
Shivi di...
mujhe naa aap dono se baat nahi karni!!!
U never update this story!!!
shivkush thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow yaar! Ekdam mast story hai ye to.. Abhi abhi read ki.. All 3 chapters.. And yaar trust me I really like it. Sachi mein.. I mean concept is amazing..
Casanova Rey and Bubbly Taani.. Really want to see how their story will go further.. I also want to see how two individuals, Taani and Rey will become TaaRey!!
Please post soon and PM me.. I really want to read story further. Please yaar.. Its a humble request..

ZiyaGautamholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Whoaaa..
I loved chahat and i am sure i will love this too..!!!