Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: pallavi003
why are you boiling your blood thinking about all this??just chill and enjoy the show..and if jalal planned a boat ride with ruku , doesn't mean he doesn't love Jo. Ruku is his wife and chief consort, so he can spend some time with ruku too as she is his childhood friend, again ob boat ride nothing much happens. so it doesn't matter whether he would go with ruku or jo.Cvs will abruptly cut the scene also,
And we are thinking of either ruku or Jo, what if it comes out that he planned the boat ride with salima begum??😉😆😆
why are you boiling your blood thinking about all this??just chill and enjoy the show..and if jalal planned a boat ride with ruku , doesn't mean he doesn't love Jo. Ruku is his wife and chief consort, so he can spend some time with ruku too as she is his childhood friend, again ob boat ride nothing much happens. so it doesn't matter whether he would go with ruku or jo.Cvs will abruptly cut the scene also,
And we are thinking of either ruku or Jo, what if it comes out that he planned the boat ride with salima begum??😉😆😆
Common Pallavi.boat ride with salima begum...again its a joke..i wud be very happy if he goes with salima..but instead salima will make jodha to go with him...i dont mind if he goes with sadak chap also..as long as jodha not invovled n this n being insulted...
I actualy cracked a joke considering salima. we all know she wouldn't go on a boat ride with Jalal.😉😊, and if Jo is not insulted in a day or two, how the TRP aunties will enjoy the show?they love to see a tortured wife who gets insulted in every two days.
Originally posted by: prejudiced
Jalaal has come a long long way and at this point respects/admires her feelings.
Wait till the scene folds out.Seeing the way he handled Ruqu following the chess game and the way he has yielded to Jodha's requests in spite of having several misgivings, we need to cut the guy some slack.Over the past few episodes we got plenty of occasions to realize that Jo-Ja bond is getting stronger by the day.Regarding Shareef's feelings ...to me it comes across as mere lust n obsession.
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...
Finally, I got it out of my head after months.. hope you like it....