http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/18852-raghu-to-perform-a-daredevil-stunt-to-aid-govind-son.htm
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Our source says, "The trouble will begin from here when Raghu will put himself on fire and jump from a height into the water while performing the stunt in the fair. After performing the stunt, Raghu falls unconsciously and gets hurt. Meanwhile Shivani reaches there seeing Raghu's condition and she immediately rushes him to the hospital."
When contacted Arhaan Behll aka Raghu, he told, "Raghu wanted to help Govindji and that's why he takes part in the stunt to win the prize money. I did the fire act on my own but I couldn't jump because I am suffering from a back injury for which I am undergoing a treatment. Otherwise, I could have done everything on my own because I love doing stunts but as I got this back injury,so I had to cancel it."
What will happen to Raghu now? Will Shivani be able to take care of Raghu's condition? The upcoming episodes of the show will unfold the answers behind these questions.
Originally posted by: Snigdha_Khanam
TFS !! Nice article😊liked the pic.R family n Shivani altogether.and aw Nishi is crying😭.I wonder how will bela react.i hope she won't take any drastic step like saying Shivani don't u dare touch my bro !
tfs Hema😛
Good we are getting articles.
I thought that he would be injured who wouldn't be performing this kind of stunt. I hope Raghu's injury is not too serious.
So Shivani will take care of his condition what does that mean, does it mean her rushing him to the hospital hope it doesn't mean something more serious.