The Wedding Day Will Come!!

Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

The following r my predictions:

Bhoomi promises Shefali she will make Arjun agree for the wedding n as per the precap she lives upto her promise...In return Shefali tells Bhoomi she has arranged for her to return to Ahmadabad...I think Bhoomi will agree to leave so Shefali will think that shes now out of her way, when in reality, Bhoomi in the meantime will gather proofs n witnesses n then on the of the wedding day she'll expose Shefali wid a blast! Either she'll enter wid sum ppl saying Arjun can not remarry because he is still married to Bhoomika n when Bhoomi is alive, second marriage is not allowed till he divorces Bhoomi (n thats wat Mallika has been saying that an article stated Arjun agrees for the wedding n then on the day of the wedding he finds out his wife is alive) then she will tell evryone she is Bhoomi...Ofcourse, evryone will not believe her n thats when she'll start showing proofs n will also expose Shefalis intentions!

I personally think Bhoomi shud except the offer to return to Ahmadabad so Shefali will relax thinking now Devika is out n she'll get so engrossed in her wedding preparation, she wont hav time to think abt anything else n that way Bhoomi can take the time n gather proofs...

Wat say? Kya lugta hai, kya honey wala hai?

divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think you are right rajeev4aamna if bhoomi goes back to ahmadabad then she collect more evidence against shefali without her knowing about it.

Shefali will be too busy with the wedding preparations and then bhoomi can strike on the wedding day.
mghurye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well umm.... unfortunatly i disagree with you...
Here's why..
1) Bhumi says she wants to become friends with Shefali.. so that she has her trust when she snoops behind her back but whats the use of her friendshipif she leaves the house and sets up her marriage... only way she can use her friendship is if she stays in the house and helps with the preparation and makes Shefali beleive she wants the marriage...
2) If she wanted to go back she could have gone without taking the blame on her head or without Shefali's friendship as well as Shefali would not see whats shes up to back home...
3) Arjun will come to know his first wife is alive so he will break the marriage but i dont think he wi ll come to know that Devika is Bhumi he will try to search Bhumi and then Devika will get Shefali to trust her and share her plans with Devika about how she will find and kill Bhumi before Arjun does and then Bhumi will expose her using her confession and her own plotting ways which she will record
4) As Bhumi said in the mandir to expose Shefali she has to be in HH so i dont think she will leave now
So what do you think?
But she and we are neglecting one factor here Mansen.. I think he will be watching her as he doesnt trust her so lets see what he does..
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
good thinking both of you Teesha and Mallika. The main thing is that Bhoomi should start collecting evidence against Shefali, and NOT show them to Shefali, so that when time comes she can use them against Shefali.

Teesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: mghurye

Well umm.... unfortunatly i disagree with you...
Here's why..
1) Bhumi says she wants to become friends with Shefali.. so that she has her trust when she snoops behind her back but whats the use of her friendshipif she leaves the house and sets up her marriage... only way she can use her friendship is if she stays in the house and helps with the preparation and makes Shefali beleive she wants the marriage...
2) If she wanted to go back she could have gone without taking the blame on her head or without Shefali's friendship as well as Shefali would not see whats shes up to back home...
3) Arjun will come to know his first wife is alive so he will break the marriage but i dont think he wi ll come to know that Devika is Bhumi he will try to search Bhumi and then Devika will get Shefali to trust her and share her plans with Devika about how she will find and kill Bhumi before Arjun does and then Bhumi will expose her using her confession and her own plotting ways which she will record
4) As Bhumi said in the mandir to expose Shefali she has to be in HH so i dont think she will leave now
So what do you think?
But she and we are neglecting one factor here Mansen.. I think he will be watching her as he doesnt trust her so lets see what he does..

gud points Mallika👏

keeping that in mind, ur quite right that its best if she stays in HH...the only reason I thot it was best for her to leave (not actually leave for Ahmadabad...jus make Shefali think shes outta the way) is so she can easily plan n gather proofs...but after todays episode seems like that Shefalis destruction will cum on the wedding day!

dnt knw wat made me think this, but Arjun will assist Bhoomi in finding out the truth...jus the eagerness he has to hear Bhoomis last koish makes me think he'll definitely try to figure sumthings out....

btwn, ur 3rd point is also gud....never knw, sumthing similar to that may jus happen...cus the biggest proof in her defense wud b Shefalis confession! i wud b laughing if bhoomi cums in the middle of the wedding n says arjun cant remarry, bhoomi is still alive n then shefali blabbering out "how cud she...i killed her!" hahaha...apni shaadi pe apne jurm ka izhaar....wat a scene! arjun ushi gadhbandhan se uska gala duba dega...hehe....

n yes, she does hav Mansen to wry abt also...but lets hope that the directors giv Mansens brains a rest so Bhoomi dear can concentrate on her enemies one by one!

Teesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

good thinking both of you Teesha and Mallika. The main thing is that Bhoomi should start collecting evidence against Shefali, and NOT show them to Shefali, so that when time comes she can use them against Shefali.

exactly! if she plans on showing shefali the proofs shes better off not collecting them in the first place...cus if shefali sees or cums to knw of it they wont b wid bhoomi for too long...

pata nahi kyun after reading Mallikas post, me thinks, Shefali will b the biggest proof against her crimes...

lets c how bhoomi manages to bring it out this time around!

simy14 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well I agree with Mallika. 😊 I think that now Bhumi shud collect evidence and keep them 2 herself. She shud keep up the pretence to being Shefali's frien If Bhumi helps with the preparation 4 the wedding then Shefali might b decieved in2 thinking that Devika is her friend. That might give Bhumi the perfect oppurtunity to trap Shefali in her own web. 😊

But at the sametime I think she shud watch out her back as well since v all know how lethal Shefali can b and also the other evil Mansen. 😡

I am reminded of that scene when Shefali is abt 2 give Yuv the divorce papers and Arjun enters HH after marrying Bhavri, the xpression on Shefali's face was worth watching. 😊 She has tried so many times to get rid of Bhavri but now its time Bhavri got rid of her forever and ever. Its time Bhavri won the war and got her Arjun back. 😊

The important episode will b the wedding one I guess for all reasons.