DIA

aka

2SMART4U

aka

ANDHER NAGARI CHAUPAT RAJA

to the elite club of

IF-ROCKERZ

Keep Rocking Andheri.

We all look forward to "tons" of thousands of your rocking posts with all those πŸ˜† and 😳 and 😑 and lots of πŸ˜•

πŸ‘

Bhaskar.T thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Congo Dia!!!!

πŸ‘

Edited by Bhaskar.T - 18 years ago
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Congrats LOT POT on becoming one of us!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Jiyo hazaaron saalπŸ˜‰

Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
CONRATS DIA!!!!
Your number of posts has finally equaled your weight πŸ˜† [just joking]!!
124014 thumbnail

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

So sweet of you!

Thanksss a lot!!!

πŸ€—

(you are getting very lucky every passing day... thought i wudn't give u another hug...but u deserve it πŸ˜³πŸ˜›πŸ˜†)

well what can i say...never thought that i would make it here... when i had first started posting... i remember asking someone what's the highest rank a member can get w/ their posts... and she had said that it was Rockers... and at that time it seemed like a LONGGGGGGGGGGGG way... but now that i'm here... time passed by sooo fast... but i love each and every moment spent in here!

Have made LOTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS of great friends... from youngest to eldesttt... from nuttiest and craziest to smartest to outwittiest to wisest... from sweetest to sourest(only in jokes though)... from 4'10" to 6' or is he taller than that?!... nehow... They're all sooo sweet and caring and loving and just simply Amazing!

Have also enjoyed everyyyyy thread that i ever came across... tried not to spam...but kya kare... abh to aadat si hai mujhkoπŸ˜³πŸ˜†

what can i say i just love eachhh and every one of you... thank you sooo much for making me feel soo special! 😳

Lotsa Love,

😳 Dia 😳

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

We all look forward to "tons" of thousands of your rocking posts with all those πŸ˜† and 😳 and 😑 and lots of πŸ˜•

πŸ‘

oye...πŸ˜•...that me?????πŸ˜›... thanks Sadele.😳

i wouldn't had achieved any of this...if it hadn't been for u.... thanks a lot for everything 😳

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Congo Dia!!!!

πŸ‘

Thanks B(i)B(i) 😳
124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

Congrats LOT POT on becoming one of us!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Jiyo hazaaron saalπŸ˜‰

ughh kaisa nickname hai yaar....kuch zyaada hi hattt kar hai πŸ˜­πŸ˜†...Thanks a lot Nattu... and will try to live for thousandssss of years. πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

CONRATS DIA!!!!
Your number of posts has finally equaled your weight πŸ˜† [just joking]!!

Thanks Chotuuu!!! 😳.... but i thought that U thought that U thought that i had weighed more than the amount of my posts on becoming an IF rocker which is more than 5000 .... but since u thought that i only weighed the exact amount of my posts of IF ROCKER (5000)... then...THANKSSS... oh woww..... i feel sooo thin alreadyπŸ˜†..sadela chotu motu patotu πŸ˜†πŸ˜†