mehvish0786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree I love Raqesh no doubt he is improving and working hard but for some reason I see KSG as asad. Probably because KSG has an amazing screen presence and its always hard to accept another actor as the male lead.
treasure11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Preet.Kc

me too
just think if there was KGS with this scenes! the TRPs would have raised till the sky, if this is what matters to the channel, their bad luck.

OH I EEP IMAGING HOW WOULD MY ASAD REACT TO THAT BACHLOUR PARTY WALA IDEA ,NAJMA'S PREGNANCY , AND WHAT NOT...HIS EXPRESSIONS HIS EYES ...

Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: treasure11

OH I EEP IMAGING HOW WOULD MY ASAD REACT TO THAT BACHLOUR PARTY WALA IDEA ,NAJMA'S PREGNANCY , AND WHAT NOT...HIS EXPRESSIONS HIS EYES ...

what the Najma is peggy 😲 😲 😲
bachlor party like really
Asad (Karan)would have never attended it 😆😆 to sky for it 😆
Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mehvish0786

I agree I love Raqesh no doubt he is improving and working hard but for some reason I see KSG as asad. Probably because KSG has an amazing screen presence and its always hard to accept another actor as the male lead.

For me it was the same, i have watched shows in which they have replaced the main leads but i'm not able to digest this, only if the new Asad was more expressive
...parth... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preet.Kc

@ i didn't wanted to offed anyone so didn't said it earlier but i too have the same feeling

pooja_shineStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
even i miss the old asad karan!
but...i am really liking raqesh :)
and i think hez pretty good at romantic scenes...he looks cute with surbhi;)
anf yes they maybe are moving the story too fast...with gaffur getting to know zoya is his daughter, then tannu back, huneira haider pove and finally asya wedding...:)
nevertheless this is making it more watchable :D
kyph21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i really miss KSG as asad
halima_zaka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
rv na sarhi kami pari kar di hai