Swayam, Ruhi's superman not Sharon's :)

.DiSha. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So Swayam is Ruhi's superman who comes at the right time to save her. I would like to ask CVS, where was swayam or rather what was swayam waiting for when Sharon was getting molested?? Alok had manhandled Sharon and Swayam was missing, now just when the boys were passing comments at Ruhi, Swayam came in asa hero to.save her.What should I conclude by this? That in the upcoming episodes swayam will be coming to Ruhi's rescue every now and then? Why was it that only swayam had to.help ruhi? Rey or others of the gang could have been her rescuer? Why only swayam? Aisa nahi hai.ki whole college is against ruhi na? Ladkia bhi help karsakti thi? But CVS wanted swayam to be her superman I guess. Aisa wahiyad story hi.dikhana tha toh pehle hi boldete CVS. I dont want to waste my time seeing swayam as Ruhi's superhero. I want to watch swayam being Sharon and only Sharon's superhero.Please CVS, do give prior information that in the coming episodes we'll see swayam being Ruhi ka superhero not Sharon 's .Bakwas mat dikhao.

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
swayam is everyone's super man.newbies, col ppl, his friends.. leaving apart sharon..😃
Sam_4you thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Seriously SwaRon ko Unique and Passionate Love Story se Normal Love Story bana diya Cv's ne Yaar.
Muskan_SwaRon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awww don't u know Swayam has time for everyone except for Sharon 😳

Miss Ameeta, use ur brain and do justice to Swayam's character , i doubt if u have brain :|
...Diya... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
They should calmed down on the helpless- ruhi -and -superhero -Swayam . Because we are honestly NOT interested .😳
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cscs

swayam is everyone's super man.newbies, col ppl, his friends.. leaving apart sharon..😃

Couldn't agree more charu swayam is world superhero I guess 😃
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
swayam cuhi ka super hero cheee 🤢
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Writers are looking for reasons to not give SwaRon scenes,so the alternative is Swayam-Ruhi scenes.
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope Ruhi doesnt start eating the already negligent screenspace of SwaRon 🤔
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i m fed up wid dis third angle drama...