Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Today's episode was frustrating to the core... Seriously... those who did not watch today's episode can consider themselves lucky... It was frustrating today/... Kalpi prays tht Kamla should not c her and the result... Kamla did see her and was shocked... Neetu and prem will go to hell 😡.. I seriously did not like the way Prem was looking at Kalpi... He looked at her up and down and was smirking... Tht idiot... 😡... I dnt seem to understand Sahil at all 😕... He wasn't happy at all to c Kalpi as a waitress.. Seriously does he care for Kalpi ?? 😕... Someone please clear this confusion.. Does Sahil have a soft corner for Kalpi ? Becoz he wasn't ahppy to c her as a waitress... And HATS OFF TO PAKHI FOR BLASTING OFF NEETU 👏.. NEETU DESERVES IT AND PAKHI GAVE IT TO HER... GREAT GOING PAKHI.. If only u weren't drooiling over Raghav and acting as an immatured baby, I would have really liked you... And ther precap... OMG !!! I thought tht whn Kalpi goes to clean Neetu's shoes, raghav will cum and catch her hand BUT WHT I GOT WAS CV'S KA THULU.. It was Kamla.. And Kamla was talking abt sum job... Dnt know wht it is 😕... CV's !!!! Show us Raghav and give us sum RagNa atleast tomorrow 😭... I BEH YOU... AAPKA PAIR PADTI HOON...
Today's episode was frustrating to the core... Seriously... those who did not watch today's episode can consider themselves lucky... It was frustrating today/... Kalpi prays tht Kamla should not c her and the result... Kamla did see her and was shocked... Neetu and prem will go to hell😡.. I seriously did not like the way Prem was looking at Kalpi... He looked at her up and down and was smirking... Tht idiot...😡... I dnt seem to understand Sahil at all😕... He wasn't happy at all to c Kalpi as a waitress.. Seriously does he care for Kalpi ??😕... Someone please clear this confusion.. Does Sahil have a soft corner for Kalpi ? Becoz he wasn't ahppy to c her as a waitress... And HATS OFF TO PAKHI FOR BLASTING OFF NEETU👏.. NEETU DESERVES IT AND PAKHI GAVE IT TO HER... GREAT GOING PAKHI.. If only u weren't drooiling over Raghav and acting as an immatured baby, I would have really liked you... And ther precap... OMG !!! I thought tht whn Kalpi goes to clean Neetu's shoes, raghav will cum and catch her hand BUT WHT I GOT WAS CV'S KA THULU.. It was Kamla.. And Kamla was talking abt sum job... Dnt know wht it is😕... CV's !!!! Show us Raghav and give us sum RagNa atleast tomorrow😭... I BEH YOU... AAPKA PAIR PADTI HOON...
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Kamla has requested Raghav to hire Kalpi.. I am damn sure about it!
Raghav doesen't want to c Kamla becoz he thinks THE PEOPLE HE LOVES THE MOST ALWAYS GO AWAY FROM HIM... Thn hw would have Kamla met Raghav ??? 😕