jalal will be jalal!

ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hi everyone!

i really liked the episode today..for me two things stood out..

the way jalal handles the hojra shift issue was kaabile taafir👏

the way he did further investigation proves that he is no fool👏

and the way he said jodha at the end that he will not enter the hojra as the hojra now belongs to him so that jodha does not have to feel unsafe from her own husband...was again commendable👏

i am happy to see the alpha male in jalal and that is how i want him to be..authoritative and taking things in his hands!

..at the end when he said that he will not see jodha even after she closes her eyes probably breathing her last will prove to be the other way round when he will only see her and be with her if that ever happens..and that dialogue will lead to the future track where he will be only be concerned about jodha..

...pyaar mohabbat main kaun kiske liye jaan deta hai agar koi deta hai to doosra usko kabhi nahin bhoolta..!

my request to cvz is that i do not want to see a love sick puppy jalal but a strong authoritative personality in love with his head over his shoulders well placed😊

please feel free to shower your comments..all welcome!

..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Oh true? Jalal back to his old self? Then that's good news.

Both he and Jodha are interesting individuals as long as CVs don't meddle with them too much. I don't want either to change into something they are not.

ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: PadBear

Oh true? Jalal back to his old self? Then that's good news.

Both he and Jodha are interesting individuals as long as CVs don't meddle with them too much. I don't want either to change into something they are not.

yes, i did like him today..for the past few episodes he had been very passive..and today he had better dialogues and more authoritative tone😊
ghalibmirza thumbnail
i think rajat looked bored in yesterday's episode when he hardly had any dialogue and whatever he had to say was repetitive..but today he had much better scene and better dialogues!
smile.sara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oye yah kaisa title every time I read ..it looks ..
jalal is in jail...ghusaa sae TM ka naam daikhti hu tau ...apni mandy yaar .. then oye teri yah tau apni bandi hae... dobara read karo sara..
then I get this is
jalal is jalal.😆
ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

oye yah kaisa title every time I read ..it looks ..

jalal is in jail...ghusaa sae TM ka naam daikhti hu tau ...apni mandy yaar .. then oye teri yah tau apni bandi hae... dobara read karo sara..
then I get this is
jalal is jalal.😆

😆..are yaar main jalal ko kaise bura keh sakti hun..ussi ki wajah se to dekhti hun nahin to kabhi na dekhti..only rajat can pull such a historical character so well..if it was not for him i would never watch this show and moreover flaws in characterization is not in his hands..its in the hands of cvz and the PH!
subha_rath2004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Even i liked yesterday's episode alot...even i dont want jalal to be a puppet of jodha...to be very frank, i dont want him to run after jodha for every single thing or even give more importance to her than rukaih in just 6 months of marriage...that will be stupid...n fake...
Edited by subha_rath2004 - 12 years ago
ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha_rath2004

Even i liked yesterday's episode alot...even i dont want jalal to be a puppet of jodha...to be very frank, i dont want him to run after jodha for every single thing or even give more importance to her than rukaih in just 6 months of marriage...that will be stupid...n fake...

i absolutely agree with u😊
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
sorry mandyg...I have a different POV...but definitely respect yours...
jallu crosses all limits n boundaries of humiliation...taunts n insults to jodha...

he was checking ben's room n things not becos of his intelligence...nor becos of jodha like many says... he checked her room n things becos of HB...she told him to confirm before making the mistake...what if jodha is right...if HB never advice him...he would not take this step...like a obdient son...he listen to his mother...though ben is bandi...he trust her more than jodha n this we have seen this various time

ruku needs a tight slap right across her face...I love the dagger looks salima gave that hooka begum...she doesn't behave like a royal queen...how I wish ben kisses the plotting buddies n end their story...Agra will be free from 2 evils

as for jallu...I can't write much since u will not like it...all I can say his words were to harsh n strong that it wiped the support he gave jodha a while ago..he is going to regret his words soon...I want to see whether he will keep his promise or not...its easy to say lots of things in anger n pain but not easy to do what u say...he is a man of promise...I want to see him keeping it

the taunts...humiliation n insult of jodha is no more excuse for his pain due to rejection night...there is no need to insult jodha left right n center...he have supported jodha various time but than after giving her free insults...the trust roots is still shaken in their relationship

But beautiful performance by the whole team especially Parijat
Edited by Mages - 12 years ago
Sexylicious. thumbnail
Rajat ❤️
Hayye my Jalal ❤️