supercool3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I haven't posted here or on the forum in a really long time, but I guess I couldn't hold back.

Today's epi was nice.

They seem to be wrapping up the story. I'm glad that it looks natural and not too rushed.

RM romance was cute. The dialogues were so besharam 😆

On that note, I'm really going to miss RM. I always wanted a tragic ending for the couple because I thought that would fit perfectly. But now to see that happen isn't so easy. No matter what DD and VD do after this, and even if they are paired up together again, there'll never be another RK and Madhubala.

I also want to appreciate everyone who has posted in the EDT from the time this thread first started. I used to really enjoy reading the opinions and views on each episode. I guess that also made me love the show even more.
Ms.Tufani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I will miss my rishbala/dvd so much:(
i want some miracle to happen..i dont wanna lose my dvd..
Edited by SaDiA_DvD - 11 years ago
MFarah13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
well..the epi was quite good..wrapping time ..😆loved RM moments..❤️dialogues had double meaning not those usual types..😆so baby rima cancelled and madhubala again..so cvs are trying to show ishq and junoon yet again but why..there can never be another rishbala .😕.precap..as expected..phabo drama..😡
955555 thumbnail
To whom so ever it may concern...etc...etc...I don't care a Bhakra nangal dam 😆 at this point...etc...etc..
After these kind mindblasting episodes😳 or rather conclusion to every freaking track 4m past 8 months, which has to prove madhu mahan anyhow or everyhow! I just wanna say-
'Ibaadat-e-Ishq hai rota hai kya, aage-wage na dekhne wali hota hai kya'😆
Keeping the rant aside, I liked quite a few dialogues today, Krk well, i loved him 4 the 1st time😆. Sikky was ever so fun to watch.
RM bedroom scene was lovely! Vd's performance was good today esp. in the switch over scene .
Apart 4m that new baby girl ka name madhu rakho, balika vadhu rakho, ya kaddu rakho mainu ki?!😆 Bcoz Taarak mehta 😎 rocks!

Precap- Seriously 🤢

P.S.- They could have easily went for a reincarnation track, retaining Radz nd Bitz but they intentionally don't wanna run this show (after watching 2day's episode I am cent percent sure about this🥱)

P.p.s- Though I was for a really short span here but I'll miss all the lovely reviews here nd everyone here😒
Edited by Bloody.Passion - 11 years ago
Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I enjoyed the episode because of RM sweet moments, I stopped feeling sad surprisingly at these moments, seeing their romance made me feel better, I know I'll miss them a lot.

While watching the episode, many things have crossed my mind :

I was thinking about how much I would have liked Rk to make the plan to escape and trap KRK, beat him (possessive Rk!), teach him a lesson (making him understand what it feels like when someone takes your place) and then join hands with him to send Buhjang and Kuku to jail instead of the clueless Rk waiting for Madhu's help and the whitewashed KRK

How I would have liked to see a guilty Madhu who would cry and ask Rk to forgive her for not recongnizing him and Rk after palying angry for a while forgives her and we get our couple's beautiful romance after getting the original Madhu and the original RK

But

All this doesn't matter now as I know I won't have my RK anymore, and these are the last days of both Rk and Madhu, the couple we extremely loved, I ended up chilling without tension watching the episode without trying to find logic in it, almost evrything is solved, culprits sent to jail and first step for track after the leap is taken also (the choti Madhu)

Precap :
Expected but I know Rk won't let that happen, moreover she already did this agni thing when RK was about to die
Edited by arshisfan - 11 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
I liked tht scene of Bhujang in which he points the gun at KRK., it was hilarious, the way tht gun was the focus and he was making faces..a good actor wasted like this..

nothing added up to the climax of KRK..as if Bhujang came back to senses from zehreeli gas ka bomb in 5 mins , got a call tht RK has been dropped at the designated place , he gets up and starts his routine job, without thinking tht KRK ditched them and ran away with the papers?

same was the reaction of Kundra family, they were unaffected by the whole sequence of events, cut to the pooja and aarti..

the precap is promising though, RK will throw out Pabo today..does he know tht Pabo tried to kill Madhu? will he get the evidence? a piece of her saaree was stuck in the drum tht day while trying to murder Madhu..wishful thinking !
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
-MAS- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Link to Episode 484 Discussion: January 28th, 2014

Edited by -MAS- - 11 years ago