Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

helloo...

A randam post

Just came up with A thought All r saying Mjay is bounded with Two Promises of Elder woman of the Show...
The Two Mataji's which have been pull the hair out of us & Mjay too (Maybe mjay kept his hair long so he wont get bald with so much stress😆) bounded with Promises of Elder to be away from Tara...
One wants to her daughter back another wants to be away from Tara..
Well there is Baap of the promise Mjay can be bounded with since he doesnt consider those vows to be the promises he took during marriage...(For trp reason tv mein 7 phereas take time for men to get him bounded with)
So What If When daadu meets Tara..He bounds Mjay with a Promise to be Always with Tara...take care of her...
He is the most elder even the eldest of Nimmo & Ad..
Mjay needs to obey that Promise too😆

Edited by Badtameez_Dil - 12 years ago

Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice thought Tanvi
I wud luv if dadu takes a promise from him
Bt ebi men r tube lights
Whereas matajis r smart !😉

And MJs hell bent on giving promises to all matajis
We r lucky tht we Hve only 2 matajis to face 😆
Jst imagine ..if Radhas mataji ws alive 😡

Reg pheras.
I want Tara to ask him abt the phera promise ..Bt whn will she ask ?shes also fed up of mujhe jail Jaana hei
Edited by dsnair - 12 years ago
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wht a gr8 thought, well i would love to see tht
mj promise dadu abt taking care of tara and wont leaving her in any cost...
then am sure mj will keep his promise,
but dont u think itne zyada promises will make hard for mj😆
shena07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
tara bechari is stuck in between all these dumb promises...would love if dadu come in btwn these dumb matajis...i want khadoos to regret all the dumb promises he made to his dumb matajis...and the list goes on and on
hey divs...dont even take on radhas mataji...ab uski bhi kami h ebi mein
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsnair

Nice thought Tanvi

I wud luv if dadu takes a promise from him
Bt ebi men r tube lights
Whereas matajis r smart !😉

And MJs hell bent on giving promises to all matajis
We r lucky tht we Hve only 2 matajis to face 😆
Jst imagine ..if Radhas mataji ws alive 😡

Reg pheras.
I want Tara to ask him abt the phera promise ..Bt whn will she ask ?shes also fed up of mujhe jail Jaana hei

LOL JR is smarter...
its Mjay becoming tubelight...Its is too bhoola it seem like that now ki jo bhi aata self-sacrificing lamb he is for everyone...

Maatajis just smarty ones...

I hope she reminds him 7 vows infront of 2 vows he took from maataji's 7 is bigger in figure after all😆

sfarazi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Yeah that's a really nice thought :) He also needs to make a promise to us that he will not follow AD and Nimmo's promises and live a happy life with his lovely bhai of Bhopal :D

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: S696_sehreen

Wht a gr8 thought, well i would love to see tht

mj promise dadu abt taking care of tara and wont leaving her in any cost...
then am sure mj will keep his promise,
but dont u think itne zyada promises will make hard for mj😆

I know he will pull his hair out more...🤣
but this one is from Daadu's side ..Daadu is Eldest Sasurji of Nimmo also...

Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely thought Tanvi, Dadu is surely the elder of the two and if he says or takes a promise from MJ is surely going to abide by it.
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: shena07

tara bechari is stuck in between all these dumb promises...would love if dadu come in btwn these dumb matajis...i want khadoos to regret all the dumb promises he made to his dumb matajis...and the list goes on and on

hey divs...dont even take on radhas mataji...ab uski bhi kami h ebi mein

maataji r not dumb they played smartly...😆

he would soon be in that position of regret...
if nahi hoga Tara karwa dengi 😆

mastaTmohi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tfs!xx I like the thought of that! Dadu's promise will cancel out the rest!! What a relief it would be!! We will then be able see love bonded MJ mad for Tara!!