Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi guyss,
I don't know what you all think about Raghav's attitude, but it is totally hot and cool at the same time, i mean he is such a mystery.. no one knows whats going on his mind, not even Sammy.
Poor Sammy felt that he is not capable because Raghav is too smart.. but nevermind i love the bond between them..
I wish Raghav could open up a bit more, but then i guess.. the cool tough guy act won't be exciting to watch.
Do you think Raghav knows about Neetu changing Kalpi's marks and failing her? I mean, he would have been shocked to see her fail?! He probably investigated that matter, because it would annoy and make him upset at the fact how can kalpi fail?! and only his smart brain can suspect Kapoor's politics. 🤢

Also, when Raghav saw kalpi cry after saving the chawl.. he seemed frustrated, and questioned the relationship between Pakhi and Kamla maa being so close?? So maybe he still need to find the answer to that, and he will find out through Pakhi working for him?! because obviously raghav being the secret angel, he can't go directly to kamla maa and ask what has been happening here while he was gone. .

Its quite funny to watch Pakhi going after Raghav but Raghav tries to run away .. but then he always tries to talk to Kalpi .. and Kalpi running away and showing no interest.
In one way, Raghav is also scared of being close to the ones he likes because he is afraid of loosing them so he is trying to make them fight for themselves.. but we all know this indirect thing will have to stop otherwise how will we get RagNa romance. . 😳😆

ButterflyChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

Hi guyss,

I don't know what you all think about Raghav's attitude, but it is totally hot and cool at the same time, i mean he is such a mystery.. no one knows whats going on his mind, not even Sammy. This makes him interesting. He is bit ahead of others coz of his mind only.
Poor Sammy felt that he is not capable because Raghav is too smart.. but nevermind i love the bond between them.. Me too. Everyone should have a frn like sammy.
I wish Raghav could open up a bit more, but then i guess.. the cool tough guy act won't be exciting to watch. He has been portrayed like this from childhood only. I guess he will open up in Kalpi only. Obviously at some weak moment which is not coming anytime soon.
Do you think Raghav knows about Neetu changing Kalpi's marks and failing her? I mean, he would have been shocked to see her fail?! He probably investigated that matter, because it would annoy and make him upset at the fact how can kalpi fail?! and only his smart brain can suspect Kapoor's politics. 🤢
Yep, he knows everything about Kalpi. He would have figured out till now. Hope he came to know about Kamla slapping Kalpi in front of whole chawl people/

Also, when Raghav saw kalpi cry after saving the chawl.. he seemed frustrated, and questioned the relationship between Pakhi and Kamla maa being so close?? So maybe he still need to find the answer to that, and he will find out through Pakhi working for him?! because obviously raghav being the secret angel, he can't go directly to kamla maa and ask what has been happening here while he was gone. .

I have same thoughts. Even I mentioned it in other post that he gave this job to Pankhi to know about her relationship with Kamla.

Its quite funny to watch Pakhi going after Raghav but Raghav tries to run away .. but then he always tries to talk to Kalpi .. and Kalpi running away and showing no interest.
I find it funny as RagNa fan but insulting on Pakhi's part. She should stop running behind him. He is way too arrogant n rude to her.

In one way, Raghav is also scared of being close to the ones he likes because he is afraid of loosing them so he is trying to make them fight for themselves.. but we all know this indirect thing will have to stop otherwise how will we get RagNa romance. . 😳😆

I dnt think Romance will start soon. Get ready to enjoy their fights as m sure more cute fights are on the way.

My reply in red.
Edited by fairylover - 11 years ago
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Absolutely right Pooja... Raghav feels he has the most unluckiest charm in the world.. Tht's y he wants Kamla and Kalpi to stay away from him... But whn is tis guy gonna understand tht he can't control his heart for long ???? 😆 And abt Neetu changing the marks, I dnt know whether Raghav knows abt it or not.. He is confusing in tht matter... 😕 .. One thing is sure.. He does not know wht all happened after he left for America... Pakhi is
obsessed wid Raghav and thinks tht he is her Prince Charming... But the
poor thing has not realized yet tht Raghav is 0 % interested in her 😆 ...
Pakhi cums to talk to him and he disappears from there POOH !!! Wid Kalpi,
its quite the opposite.. She doesen't even notice him... Anyways its going to
be RagNa and RagNa only 😳 ... BTW, my name is Deepika. U can call me Deepi, Deepu or Veera... 😳
I 2 want to c sum cute moments between Raghav and Kalpi... It will be so very cute... 😳
ButterflyChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Me too... but seeing their attitude I am not expecting any. btw I would love to see a scene where Raghav is taking care of her.
969898 thumbnail
i don't no why u all are thinking that raghav is rude toward kapi
mene abhi tk jb bhi notice kia hai mujhe raghav tou thek lagta hai kalpi rude lagti hai raghav hamesha khud baat start karta hai kalpi hi attitude de rahe hoti hai

Originally posted by: zohashahh

i don't no why u all are thinking that raghav is rude toward kapi

mene abhi tk jb bhi notice kia hai mujhe raghav tou thek lagta hai kalpi rude lagti hai raghav hamesha khud baat start karta hai kalpi hi attitude de rahe hoti hai

Haven't u watched the interview scene until now Zoha ???? He was rude to her in tht... So Kalpi also is rude... But yes... He himself goes to talk to Kalpi 😳 and tht is cuteee...
Poojaa_P thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

Hi guyss,

I don't know what you all think about Raghav's attitude, but it is totally hot and cool at the same time, i mean he is such a mystery.. no one knows whats going on his mind, not even Sammy. This makes him interesting. He is bit ahead of others coz of his mind only.
Poor Sammy felt that he is not capable because Raghav is too smart.. but nevermind i love the bond between them.. Me too. Everyone should have a frn like sammy.
I wish Raghav could open up a bit more, but then i guess.. the cool tough guy act won't be exciting to watch. He has been portrayed like this from childhood only. I guess he will open up in Kalpi only. Obviously at some weak moment which is not coming anytime soon.
Yep, he knows everything about Kalpi. He would have figured out till now. Hope he came to know about Kamla slapping Kalpi in front of whole chawl people/

I have same thoughts. Even I mentioned it in other post that he gave this job to Pankhi to know about her relationship with Kamla.

I find it funny as RagNa fan but insulting on Pakhi's part. She should stop running behind him. He is way too arrogant n rude to her.

I dnt think Romance will start soon. Get ready to enjoy their fights as m sure more cute fights are on the way.

thanks for the positive feedback. :)
yes you are right, if he opens up, the first person would be kalpi only..but not so soon. I am sure when they get used to eachothers fights during the process he will also be indirectly taking care of her and kalpi will realise that he is not that akdoo as he seems on the outer.. for now we can just hope.. it will take so long for story to develop.
About slapping kalpi...dont think he can help much in that matter.. she did what she thought was right and he can't even take her side to make kamla maa understand..
Yes i agree Pakhi should stop giving him too much attention.. but its entertaining. she acts cutee.
Romance seems like the last track for CV's.. they are still busy with Kamla Vitthal romance 😆
969898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Haven't u watched the interview scene until now Zoha ???? He was rude to her in tht... So Kalpi also is rude... But yes... He himself goes to talk to Kalpi 😳 and tht is cuteee...

interveiw mein raghav ne normally bola tha miss kalpana ap banaige coffe but kalpi ne usko itni sunai pphir bhi wo chup raha aur cofee bhi paakhi ne banai aur jb phone aya jb bhi raghav ne khud bola uthalo phone.
jb wo apni ai ki story sunaney lagi jb sirf raghav ne kaha tha i don't care uske bad bhi usne thek thak raghav ko sunai thi aur chali bhi gae thi
Poojaa_P thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Absolutely right Pooja... Raghav feels he has the most unluckiest charm in the world.. Tht's y he wants Kamla and Kalpi to stay away from him... But whn is tis guy gonna understand tht he can't control his heart for long ???? 😆 And abt Neetu changing the marks, I dnt know whether Raghav knows abt it or not.. He is confusing in tht matter... 😕 .. One thing is sure.. He does not know wht all happened after he left for America... Pakhi is
obsessed wid Raghav and thinks tht he is her Prince Charming... But the
poor thing has not realized yet tht Raghav is 0 % interested in her 😆 ...
Pakhi cums to talk to him and he disappears from there POOH !!! Wid Kalpi,
its quite the opposite.. She doesen't even notice him... Anyways its going to
be RagNa and RagNa only 😳 ... BTW, my name is Deepika. U can call me Deepi, Deepu or Veera... 😳

Aww he is a hottie tho.. and he feels unlucky but Kalpi will be his lucky charm haha.. im not sure how.. till now he is the one always talking to her and giving knowldege of this bad world.. where people have to stand up for themselves or they will be left behind..
First he needs to realise he has heart.. and he has Pakhi as dil ki doctor to teach him .. and then he will apply that to kalpi 😆 ( no offence to paki fans)
Well paki can't help it, he is so handsome .. that's typical girls to be honest.. only Kalpi can be so silly not to feel the "burning heat" of hotness of raghav. . i guess thats partly because she has no time for love and that in her life.. she is busy trying to get her mother love her..
Nice to meet you Deepu 😳